Red Hot Firepot Jackpot

 

 

NEW - HOT and EXPLOSIVE

Your favourite online slots have just become more exciting. OnlineCasino Deutschland introduces the Gamomat jackpot system Red Hot Firepot

THE JACKPOT

Six of the most popular online slot machines and the three Red Hot Firepot ovens: This hot new jackpot system is now available as an option for even more winnings on Take 5, Super Duper Cherry, Pharao’s Riches, Sticky Diamonds, Ramses Book and the classic Fancy Fruits. For just a very small premium, these online video slots not only offer all of the features the original games have to offer: They also offer the chance to crack the Red Hot Firepot jackpot – and with the highest possible online bet, that can mean winnings up to € 10 000!

 

Pharaos Riches RHFP Ramses Book RHFP
Fancy Fruit RHFP Sticky Diamonds RHFP
Super Duper Cherry RHFP

Take 5 RHFP

 

 

HOW DOES THE RED HOT FIREPOT JACKPOT WORK?

 Once the player has activated the Red Hot Firepot option of the game, he selects the amount of the premium jackpot bet, i.e.the additional bet on top of the base bet per spin: Winnings of up to € 2000 are possible for as little as 20 cents. Players who select the maximum premium bet of € 1 might even find themselves owner of the top € 10 000 jackpot. And? Are you getting warm under the collar?


At first the online slot machine works exactly the same as the original version. The reels spin, and winnings are paid out in the amounts stated in the paytable as usual. The individual bonus games or free spin rounds also work the same as in the standard versions of the individual online slots. That means that you don’t have to miss out on anything when you select the Red Hot Firepot option. Quite the opposite: Each spin brings new excitement to the game as you anticipate the random appearance of the three hot ovens – and it can happen even during the free spin rounds! It likely won’t take long before the ovens heat up for you.

 

When the Red Hot Firepot game begins, three oven doors appear on the screen and are opened one by one. If flames are burning behind all three oven doors, then it’s going to heat up for you too. Now the draw for the Red Hot Firepot begins. If all three ovens are not burning, then you’ll just have to patiently wait for your next chance to win – which shouldn’t be too hard when you spend your wait playing these exciting online slot machines. Once it’s time, and all three ovens are burning, the jackpot draw begins. 5 numbers are drawn by a random generator - these numbers make up your ticket number and can count from 1 to 9 degrees (points). The points then heat up the jackpot’s thermometer. The higher the temperature shown on the thermometer, the higher your winnings. When it reaches 50 degrees, the grand jackpot is yours!

 RHFP How To

  

Hang on a second. 5 numbers with a maximum of 9 points each? That only makes 45 degrees, right? How are you supposed to get the 50 points for the jackpot? There are quite a few question marks there. And that’s a good thing. Questions make you smart - and maybe even rich when it comes to the Red Hot Firepot! Then one of the numbers on your ticket could be a question mark, and behind each question mark is a number between 7 and 15. And by the way, you get five free points to start with (had you going there).  It stands without question that the Red Hot Firepot can bring you fantastic winnings - even if you don’t know what’s behind the ticket numbers.

  

RHFP Device Support 

WHAT CAN YOU WIN ON

RED HOT FIREPOT?

The possible winnings depends upon the amount of your premium bet, but not upon your line bet. The following online jackpot winnings are possible:

Points/ Degrees JackpotLevel Bet € 0.20 Bet € 0.50 Bet € 1.00
         
5 Iron € 7.50 € 15 € 25
20 Copper € 15 € 25 € 50
30 Bronze  € 50 € 125 € 200
40 Silver € 150 € 250 € 500
47 Gold € 500 € 1000 € 1500
50 Jewel € 2000 € 5000 € 10 000

NEU - HEISS und EXPLOSIV

Jetzt werden Ihre Lieblings-Online-Slots sogar noch aufregender. OnlineCasino Deutschland stellt das aufregende Jackpotsystem von Gamomat vor. 

DER JACKPOT

Sechs der beliebtesten online Walzenspiele und die drei Öfen des Red Hot Firepots: Das brandheiße Jackpotsystem ist jetzt als Option für noch mehr Gewinne bei Take 5, Super Duper Cherry, Pharao’s Riches, Sticky Diamonds, Ramses Book und beim Klassiker Fancy Fruits verfügbar. Für einen minimal zusätzlichen Einsatz darf der Spieler sich nicht nur über alle Features freuen, die das jeweilige Onlineslot zu bieten hat, sondern auch um die Chance, den Red Hot Firepot Jackpot zu knacken – immerhin kann das beim höchsten Online-Wetteinsatz einen Gewinn von bis zu 10.000 Euro bedeuten!

 

 

 

WIE FUNKTIONIERT DER RED HOT FIREPOT JACKPOT?

 Nachdem der Spieler die Red-Hot-Firepot-Option am Spiel aktiviert hat, wählt er die Höhe des zusätzlichen Wetteinsatzes aus, d. h. neben der Basiswette wird der Wetteinsatz für den Jackpot ausgewählt: Schon ab 20 Cent kann man für einen Gewinn von bis zu 2.000 Euro daran teilnehmen. Mit dem Höchsteinsatz von einem zusätzlichen Euro, winken sogar bis zu 10.000 Euro. Na? Wird’s Ihnen auch warm unterm Kragen?


Zunächst läuft das Online-Slot-Spiel genauso wie man es in seiner herkömmlichen Form kennt. Die Walzen drehen sich und die Gewinne werden genauso ausbezahlt, wie sie in der ursprünglichen Auszahlungstabelle aufgelistet sind. Auch die jeweiligen Bonusspiele oder Freispiel-Features funktionieren so wie bei den Standard-Versionen der jeweiligen Online-Slots. Die Red-Hot-Firepot-Option bedeutet also nicht, dass Sie beim Spiel auf irgendetwas verzichten müssen. Im Gegenteil: Bei jedem dreh der Walzen können Sie gespannt auf das zufällige Erscheinen der drei heißen Öfen hoffen – sogar in der Freispiel-Runde! Es dauert vermutlich nicht sehr lange bis die Öfen wieder heiß werden.
Es erscheinen zunächst drei verschlossene Ofentüren auf dem Bildschirm, die nach und nach geöffnet werden.

 

Wenn hinter allen drei Türen die Flammen brennen, wird’s auch für Sie heiß, denn jetzt startet die Auslosung zum Red-Hot-Firepot-Jackpot. Wenn hinter allen drei Türen die Flammen brennen, wird’s auch für Sie heiß, denn jetzt startet die Auslosung zum Red-Hot-Firepot-Jackpot. Wenn nicht alle Öfen brennen, müssen Sie mit ein wenig Geduld auf Ihre nächste Chance warten – was bei diesen ohnehin aufregenden Online-Slots doch gar nicht schwer fällt. Sobald es soweit ist, geht’s los. Es werden per Zufallsgenerator 5 Ziffern gezogen – diese ergeben Ihre Losnummer, können jeweils von 1 bis 9 Grad (Punkte) zählen und werden dem Jackpot-Thermometer hinzugefügt. Je mehr das Thermometer anzeigt, desto höher ist der Jackpotgewinn. Bei 50 Grad gehört der Höchstgewinn Ihnen!

 

  

Moment. Mit 5 Nummern à maximal 9 Punkte? Das sind doch nur 45 Grad, oder? Wie soll man es da jemals schaffen, den Hauptpreis online zu gewinnen? Das sind auf einmal ganz schön viele Fragezeichen. Und das ist gut so, denn Fragen macht schlau – und beim Red Hot Firepot vielleicht sogar reich! Denn auch ein Fragezeichen könnte als Losnummer erscheinen, und hinter ihm könnte ein Wert zwischen 7 und 15 stecken. Zusätzlich gibt es 5 Punkte vorab geschenkt ☺.  Ohne Frage, der Red-Hot-Firepot-Jackpot lässt sich auch einsacken, ohne die gesamten Hintergründe der Losnummern zu kennen.

  

 

WAS GIBT’S EIGENTLICH ZU GEWINNEN BEI

RED HOT FIREPOT?

Nun, der mögliche Gewinn hängt vom zusätzlichen Wetteinsatz ab, also nicht von Ihrem Linieneinsatz.

Folgende Online-Jackpot-Auszahlungen sind möglich:

Punkte Jackpotstufe Einsatz 0,20 € Einsatz 0,50 € Einsatz 1,- €
         
5 Eisen 7,50 € 15,- € 25,- €
20 Kupfer 15,-  € 25,- € 50,- €
30 Bronze 50,-  € 125,- € 200,- €
40 Silber 150,-  € 250,- € 500,- €
47 Gold 500,-  € 1.000,- € 1.500,- €
50 Juwel 2.000,-  € 5.000,- € 10.000,- €