Wild Shark

Game description:

Can anyone really resist the colourful world under the sea? From the revolutionary diving films by Jacques Cousteau, the crazy adventures of Sponge Bob, to the sugar-sweet little mermaid Arielle – the bright blue of the sea, the splendid colours and shapes of its inhabitants all inspire the dreams of both young and old. Wild Shark from Amatic Industries is an exceptionally attractive feel-good slot in underwater style. And not only because a familiar little clownfish wriggles over the reels of this entertaining online slot machine...

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 50

Symbols: 10 plus Wild & Bonus Symbol

WHY IT’S MORE ABOUT BRUCE THAN NEMO

Don’t be afraid of the big, bad shark! Alongside little Nemo, the reels of the Wild Shark online slot machine are populated by his friends: Crush the turtle, Bubbles, the yellow blowfish, and Peach, the starfish. But Bruce – the wild shark – is also lurking about. The (ex-) vegetarian who lent his voice to the shark in the animated movie from 2003, and guaranteed more than a few scary moments, is actually your lucky symbol in this game: As a wild symbol, he completes winning combinations on an active payline and can substitute any card other than the bonus symbol. By the way, he is an unusually social specimen and generally likes to show up in a group – stacked up to 4 in a column.

BONUS SPINS WITH THE CHANCE FOR EVEN MORE

While the wild shark is fairly common, the bonus symbol only splashes around on reels 2, 3 and 4. If it appears 3, 4 or 5 times, you win a round of 5 free spins. Sometimes you can even end up with more free spins – each time the bonus symbol reappears on the middle reel during the free spin round, the bonus round is extended by another free spin.

YOU NEED A SOLID BUDGET TO GAMBLE WITH THE SHARKS – BUT NOT A LOAN SHARK, PLEASE

In order to take advantage of the winning chances all paylines offer, a spin will cost you at least 50 cents, and the upper limit is € 10 (20 cents per line). That puts Wild Shark at the upper end of the Amatic Industries online penny slots. Especially for gamblers with lower budgets, it’s a good idea to play this online slot machine for free in fun mode first. The payout changes according to how much is bet, and it can be viewed in the paytable.

SEA SOUNDS FROM THE ALPS – WE’D LIKE TO SEE MORE!

Amatic Industries is the specialist for classic online fruit slots and online penny slots. It’s nice to see that its creative team in Rutzenmoos, Austria is coming up with more and more themes for its online penny slots, adding to its repertoire and paying close attention to detail. Take a closer look at what happens to the cute little fishies when they run into the Wild Shark on a winning payline!

Wild Shark

Spielbeschreibung:

Gibt es eigentlich jemanden, der dem Zauber bunter Unterwasserwelten widerstehen kann? Von den revolutionären Tauchfilmen Jacques Cousteaus über die schrägen Abenteuer von Sponge Bob bis hin zur zuckersüßen Meerjungfrau Arielle - das heiter leuchtende Blau des Meeres, die Farbenpracht und Formenvielfalt seiner Bewohner regen Groß und Klein zum Träumen an. Wild Shark von Amatic ist ein ausnehmend hübscher Gute-Laune-Slot im submarinen Stil, an dem man sich gar nicht satt sehen mag. Und das liegt nicht nur daran, dass ein kleiner, wohlbekannter Clownfisch über die Walzen gleitet ...

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 50

Anzahl der Symbole: 10 plus Wild und Bonus Symbol

WARUM ES MEHR AUF BRUCE UND WENIGER AUF NEMO ANKOMMT

Keine Angst vorm weißen Hai: Auf den Walzen von Wild Shark tummeln sich neben dem kleinen Nemo diverse seiner Freunde, darunter Crush, die Schildkröte, Bubbles, der Gelbe Segelflossendoktor und Peach, der Seestern. Auch Haifisch Bruce zieht seine Kreise. Der Ex-Vegetarier, der 2003 im Zeichentrickfilm für so manchen Schreckmoment sorgte, steht hier allerdings für Glück im Spiel: Als Wild Symbol ergänzt er Gewinnkombinationen auf aktiven Pay Lines und kann jedes Motiv außer dem Bonus Symbol ersetzen. Übrigens tritt er vorzugsweise gleich mehrfach gestapelt auf - bis zu 4mal übereinander, um genau zu sein, denn bei Wild Shark rotieren 4 statt der sonst üblichen 3 Symbole über jede Walze.

BONUSSPINS MIT DER OPTION AUF MEHR

Nur über die Walzen 2, 3 und 4 dagegen plätschert das Bonus Symbol. Lässt es sich 3-, 4- oder 5mal einfangen, winken 5 gratis Spins. Unter Umständen gibt's einen oder mehrere Nachschläge, denn jedes Bonus Symbol, das während dieses Features auf der mittleren Walze stehen bleibt, verlängert die Bonusrunde um einen zusätzlichen Spin.

FÜRS ZOCKEN UNTER HAIEN BRAUCHT ES EIN SOLIDES BUDGET

Sind zur optimalen Nutzung der Gewinnchancen alle Linien aktiviert, kostet ein Spin mindestens 50 Cents, die Obergrenze liegt bei 10 Euro (20 Cents pro Pay Line). Damit gehört Wild Shark im oberen Einsatzbereich der Penny Slots von Amatic Industries. Vor allem für Zocker mit kleinem Budget macht es also Sinn, den Spielautomaten erst einmal kostenlos im Fun Modus zu testen. Wie sich die Auszahlung je nach gewählter Einsatzebene verändert, sehen Sie im Gewinnplan.

MEERESRAUSCHEN AUS DEN ALPEN - DAVON HÄTTEN WIR GERN MEHR

Amatic Industries ist Spezialist für klassische Fruit Machines. Erfreulich, dass die Kreativtruppe im österreichischen Rutzenmoos auch viele andere Stilrichtungen im Repertoire und dazu Sinn für witzige Details hat. Achten Sie mal darauf, was den niedlichen Fischlein passiert, die das Pech haben, auf einer Gewinnlinie dem wilden Bruce zu begegnen!