Wild Respin

Game description:

A new spin on the lucky sevens: The game creators at Amatic Industries have a reel hand for thinking up entertaining online slots with familiar symbols. The creative Austrian team always manages to put a new twist on the classic sevens, cherries, BAR symbols and other classics from the early days of fruit machines by complementing them with interesting features, graphics or unusual payline distribution. ‘Wild Re-spin’ is an excellent example for just such innovations.

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 40

Symbols: 8 plus Wild & Scatter

FORTUNA IS IN THE DETAILS

Only at first glance nothing new: Sure, anyone who has ever played one of these classic fruit machines recognises these symbols. A colourful fruit cocktail spins over the reels of the Wild Re-spin online fruit slot. These juicy graphics are accompanied by gold bars, red sevens, an illuminated wild symbol and a scatter in the form of a star. But take a closer look before you set the reels in motion for the first time: The reels each have 4 symbols instead of the usual three, and cash winnings can be made on 40 paylines. You can get excited about the jackpot, by the way, when the red sevens stop on all 20 positions.

BONUS FREE SPIN IN RE-SPIN MODE

The colourful light reflexes of the wild symbol not only help to fill the holes in a winning combination – they can also trigger a round of free spins. However, in order for that to happen, all 4 positions on reel 1 (outside left) have to be identical. And then, if a wild symbol turns up anywhere else on the reels, it’s time to cash in. In the bonus round, a series of free spins is started – and goes on as long as there is still a Wild Re-spin symbol present on the reels.

WHAT DOES HAVING FUN WITH A CHANCE AT A RE-SPIN COST?

You can play the Wild Re-spin online fruit machine with 10, 20, 30 or 40 active paylines. If you want to gamble for real money, you can place bets of between 1 and 25 cents per line, so one spin can cost as little as 10 cents. You are, however, always best betting on all 40 paylines: That is possible for just 40 cents a spin on this penny slot. You can check the paytable to find out what each winning combination is worth. Just click on the little white question mark above reel 1.

THERE’S EVEN MORE TO DISCOVER WITH THE WILD RE-SPIN ONLINE SLOT MACHINE!

5 reels with 4 symbols each, 40 paylines and an exciting free re-spin bonus round are not the only features that make gambling on WILD RE-SPIN fun – and maybe even lucrative – at the online casino. What about the scatter? And how can you multiply (or lose) your winnings with the gamble option? Give Wild Re-spin a try and find out. If you want to test the Wild Re-spin online fruit machine at no risk, just play the online slots for free in fun mode first. Once you’re ready to gamble for real money online, just return to the game page and click on ‘real money’ at our legal, safe online casino.

Wild Respin

Spielbeschreibung:

Siebener mit neuem Dreh: Die Spielentwickler von Amatic haben ein tolles Händchen dafür, immer wieder fesselnde Slots mit wohlbekannten Symbolen zu konstruieren. Die österreichische Kreativschmiede greift gerne Siebener, Kirschen, BAR-Riegel und andere Motive aus der Frühzeit der Automatenspiele auf und kombiniert sie mit interessanten Features oder in ungewöhnlicher Anordnung. "Wild Respin" ist Paradebeispiel für eine solche Neuentwicklung.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 40

Anzahl der Symbole: 8 plus Wild und Scatter

FORTUNA STECKT IN DEN DETAILS

Nur auf den ersten Blick nichts Neues: Sicher, diese Symbole kennt jeder, der schon mal an klassischen Fruit Machines gezockt hat. Über die Walzen von Wild Respin rotiert ein bunter Früchtecocktail, flankiert von Goldbarren mit BAR-Prägung und roten Siebenern, einem leuchtenden Wild Symbol und dem Scatter in Form eines Sterns. Aber schauen Sie einmal genauer hin, bevor Sie den ersten Spin starten: Jede Walze ist nicht wie üblich mit 3, sondern mit 4 Symbolen bestückt, und Cashgewinne winken auf 40 Linien. Über den Jackpot dürfen Sie sich übrigens freuen, wenn die rote Sieben auf allen 20 Positionen stehen bleibt.

FREISPIEL IM WILD RESPIN MODUS

Die bunten Lichtreflexe des Wild Symbols helfen nicht nur dabei, Löcher in Gewinnkombinationen zu stopfen, sondern triggern gelegentlich auch eine Reihe von Freispielen. Voraussetzung dafür ist, dass sich am Ende eines Spins 4mal das gleiche Motiv auf Walze 1 (links außen) befindet. Ist dann noch irgendwo ein Wild im Spiel, darf kassiert werden. In der Bonusrunde laufen mehrere Freispiele hintereinander - und zwar so lange, bis kein Wild Respin Symbol mehr auf den Walzen auftaucht.

WAS KOSTET DAS SPIELVERGNÜGEN MIT RESPIN CHANCE?

Mindestens 10 und maximal 40 Gewinnlinien spielen beim Wild Respin mit. Wer Echtgeld setzen will, ist bei einem Spielraum von 0,01 bis 0,25 Euro pro Linie also schon ab 10 Cent dabei. Am besten fahren Sie wie bei allen Slots jedoch mit der Nutzung aller Pay Lines: Das geht ab 40 Cents pro Spin. Wie viel die einzelnen Gewinnkombinationen wert sind, können Sie im Gewinnplan nachlesen. Klicken Sie dafür auf das kleine weiße Fragezeichen über Walze 1.

ES GIBT AM WILD RESPIN NOCH MEHR ZU ENTDECKEN!

5 Walzen mit jeweils 4 Symbolen, 40 Gewinnlinien ein spannender Free Spin Modus sind längst nicht alle Features, die das Zocken am Wild Respin so vergnüglich und vielleicht sogar lukrativ machen. Was hat es zum Beispiel mit dem Scatter auf sich? Und wie vervielfacht (oder verpufft) ein Gewinn im Gamble Game? Finden Sie es heraus. Wenn Sie beim Testen nichts riskieren wollen, zocken Sie einfach kostenlos im Fun Modus.