Wild Dolphins

Game description:

Dive into a wonderful underwater world with the Wild Dolphins online slot machine. The dolphins swim along with you on your dive, and they know a lot of tricks to make your gambling break even more fun!

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 9

Symbols: 9 plus Wild & Scatter

WILD DOLPHINS – DIVE INTO THE BOUNTIES OF THE SEA

Take an online dive into the colourful world under the waves! Our dolphins take you on a trip through an underwater world, and with a little luck you will resurface with fantastic winnings at the online casino when you play Wild Dolphins online.

This online slot machine is more or less the virtual aquarium at our online casino. In addition to the dolphins, there are a few other sea creatures along for the swim to make sure your hunt for underwater treasure is never boring. Our coral reef has 5 reels and 9 paylines and is the environment for your diving trip. On your way, you will meet up with the usual card symbols 10 through ace, but you will also encounter the super symbols of this online slot game: a hammerhead shark, a green sea turtle, a seahorse and a yellow tang fish. They all bring you higher wins than the ‘spongy’ normal symbols. All winning paylines consist of at least three identical symbols beginning from the outer left hand reel.

THE QUEST FOR THE PEARL OYSTER

The pearl oyster is – what else – the most precious inhabitant of this coral reef. If you discover 5 of them at the same time on an active payline, they win you 4000 times your bet on that line. The pearl oyster is also your wild card and substitutes all other symbols, except for the free spin scatter on this online slot machine.

The dolphins can escort you into a great free spin bonus round. However, you will need at least three of these wonderful animals to get there. As they only frolic on the middle three reels, that’s a challenge in itself. But hold your breath – in nature, only the most patient people are rewarded with a glimpse of rare animals. Once you have made it to the free spin round, you are rewarded 12 spins at the amount of the bet made during the spin you won them with. Naturally, nothing is deducted from your account during this round of 12 spins. AND all of your winnings in this round are doubled.

DOLPHINS AS PLAYFUL EXTRA JOKERS

In the free spin round, the dolphins give almost everything to make you happy and get rich at the online casino. They even go through a spontaneous mutation! The dolphins now change into an extra wild symbol that replaces all other symbols on this online slot. Of course they also – should you happen to meet up with another three of them – give you another 12 free spins with a multiplier of 2.

After every successful dive, you are free to either take your winnings back to land – or try to double them! If you don’t play, you can’t win. Bet your winnings on black or red with the gamble option. A card is then drawn from a covered deck, and if the card drawn has the colour you bet on, you win. If you want, you can now re-bet it in the gamble game or just collect it. However, if you guess wrong, you lose it all.

Swim with the virtual dolphins. Play the Wild Dolphins online slot machine for free in fun mode or for real money at the legal, safe online casino – Onlinecasino Deutschland!

Related games

Wild Dolphins

Spielbeschreibung:

Tauchen Sie mit den Wild Dolphins ab in eine wundervolle Unterwasserwelt. Die Delphine werden Sie auf eine Reise mitnehmen – voller wilder Tricks und noch mehr Spaß!

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 1-9

Anzahl der Symbole: 12

  • Wild Dolphins,
  • Wild Dolphins,
  • Wild Dolphins,
  • Wild Dolphins,

Wild Dolphins – abtauchen zu den Gaben des Meeres

Tauchen Sie online ab in eine bunte Unterwasserwelt! Unsere Delphine werden Sie auf eine Reise in ihr Reich mitnehmen und mit ein bisschen Glück tauchen Sie mit fetten Gewinnen wieder auf, wenn Sie mit den wilden Delphinen online spielen.

Dieses Spiel ist sozusagen das Hochseeaquarium in unserem Online-Casino. Neben den Delphinen schwimmen hier noch einige andere Meeresbewohner umher und lassen bei Ihrer Unterwasserschatzsuche keine Langeweile aufkommen. Unser Korallenriff mit 5 Walzen und 9 Gewinnlinien ist das Ziel Ihres Tauchgangs. Hier treffen Sie neben den normalen Symbolen einen Hammerhai, eine Suppenschildkröte, ein Seepferd und den Doktorfisch als Super-Symbole. Sie alle versprechen höhere Gewinne als die normalen Symbole und alle gewinnen sie bei mindestens drei Treffern auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie – wie auch die normalen Symbole.

Auf der Suche nach der Perlmuschel

Die Perlmuschel ist – wie könnte es anders sein – der kostbarste Bewohner des Korallenriffs. Entdecken Sie unter Wasser gleich fünf von Ihnen (natürlich auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie), bescheren sie Ihnen das 4000-fache des Einsatzes auf dieser Linie. Außerdem ist die Muschel Ihr Joker und kann alle anderen Symbole außer den Freispielsymbolen ersetzen.

Mit den Delphinen schwimmen Sie online ins große Freispielvergnügen. Allerdings müssen Sie mindestens drei dieser wunderbaren Tiere begegnen. Da sie sich ausschließlich auf den drei mittleren Walzen tummeln, ist das schon mal eine kleine Herausforderung. Aber halten Sie durch, in der Natur wird eben nur der Geduldige mit dem Anblick seltener Tiere belohnt. Haben Sie es geschafft, bekommen Sie vorerst zwölf Spiele mit den Einsätzen der vorangegangenen normalen Runde, ohne dass diese von Ihrem Guthaben abgezogen werden. Außerdem werden nun alle Ihre Gewinne verdoppelt.

Delphine als Extra-Joker

In den Freispielen geben die Delphine (fast) in unserem Online-Casino fast alles, um Sie reich und glücklich zu machen, dabei kommt es sogar zu einer Spontanmutation am lebenden Tier. Die Delphine verwandeln sich nun nämlich in Extra-Joker, die alle anderen Symbole ersetzen können. Darüber hinaus lösen Sie natürlich, sollten Sie wieder zu dritt an Ihnen vorbeischwimmen, weitere zwölf Freispiele aus, ebenfalls mit dem Multiplikator 2.

Nach jedem erfolgreichen Tauchgang steht es Ihnen frei, Ihre Gewinne an Land zu verjubeln – oder Sie zu verdoppeln! Wer nicht wagt, der nicht gewinnt. Setzen Sie Ihre Erlöse im Risiko-Feature, wetten Sie auf Rot oder Schwarz. Vom verdeckten Kartenstapel wird nun eine Karte aufgedeckt, hat sie Ihre Farbe, haben Sie Glück gehabt. Wenn Sie wollen, dürfen Sie den Erlös nun erneut im Risiko-Spiel einsetzen oder Sie können ihn mitnehmen. Sobald Sie jedoch falsch tippen, fällt auch Ihr Gewinn aus der vorangegangenen Runde wieder ins Wasser.

Schwimmen Sie mit den Delphinen online, spielen Sie um die Gaben des Meeres!

Verwandte Casino-Spiele