The Treasures of Andes

Game description:

Head off to a legendary jungle village with ‘The Treasures of Andes’: In the ruins hidden behind the walls in the dusky jungle, unknown treasures are waiting to be unearthed and see the light of day. Archaeology is a patient science however, and there isn’t always a treasure hidden behind the stones of this exciting scratch card game.

Game details:

  • The Treasures of Andes,
  • The Treasures of Andes,
  • The Treasures of Andes,

CLICK TO SCRATCH - A DIFFERENT KIND OF SCRATCHCARD GAME

Don’t be surprised if The Treasures of Andes reminds you of a traditional slot game at first: In this online scratch card game, the goal is to get three winning symbols in a row. The background and scratch fields (only seemingly hidden behind stone walls for eternity) glow in the typical South American jungle hues of blue, green and turquoise. In between, gold and red characters pop out to give you information about your chances of winning with this online scratch card game.

You click on the green button at the lower left to purchase a new scratch card after you have chosen the price you want to pay for the card. You can break open each row of the Treasures of Andes scratch card manually, one by one, or you can knock down the entire wall at once by clicking on ‘open all’. If you win, the amount of your winnings is displayed in the middle of the online scratch card and credited to your player account.

WHAT AWAITS YOU WITH THE TREASURES OF ANDES?

As easy as it is to air the secrets of the scratch card jungle, it’s just as difficult to find real treasure: You will find at least as many worthless stone coins as valuable golden masks behind its walls. To the right of each scratch card row, you can see how much you have won with online gambling - or might have won.

POSSIBLE WINNINGS WITH THE JUNGLE SCRATCH CARD

You will have to invest either € 2.50, € 5, or € 10 per online scratch card on your quest for The Treasures of Andes. Depending upon the price you decide to pay, the jackpot climbs from € 2500 to € 5000 or even € 10 000! When you click on the ‘rules’ (to the left of the scratch card), a paytable with all of the winning possibilities for your ticket is raised like a drawbridge. Three masks in a row can get you online casino winnings between € 2.50 and €10 000, depending upon the price of your card, and if you manage to get three masks in every row on your scratch card, your online gambling winnings will be doubled!

The attractive, cool colours of The Treasures of Andes online scratch card game makes it really great for online gambling with mobile devices like cell phones or tablets. Test the treasure hunt at OnlineCasino.de for free in Fun Mode first before you gamble online for real money. The lesser payouts in this well-designed online scratch card game, at least, don't make themselves too rare at our legal online casino!

Related games

The treasures of Andes

Spielbeschreibung:

Treasure Of the Andes

Spieldetails:

  • The treasures of Andes,
  • The treasures of Andes,
  • The treasures of Andes,

THE TREASURES OF ANDES SCRATCHCARD

SPIELBESCHREIBUNG:

Mit "The Treasures of Andes" in eine sagenumwobene Dschungelstadt: Hinter den Mauern der im Zwielicht des Urwalds verheißungsvoll schimmernden Ruinen warten ungeahnte Schätze darauf, das Licht der Sonne zu erblicken. Hinter manchen Steinen allerdings verbirgt sich - gar nichts.

SPIELDETAILS:

Rubbelfelder: 5 Reihen Maximaler Jackpot: EUR 10.000 Mindesteinsatz pro Karte: EUR 2,50 Maximaleinsatz pro Karte: EUR 10,00 8 Gewinnstufen

Verfügbar im Fun Modus und für Echtgeld Einsätze

KLICKEN STATT RUBBELN - DIE ETWAS ANDERE SCRATCH CARD

Wundern Sie sich nicht, wenn Sie The Treasures of Andes auf den ersten Blick an einen klassischen Früchte Slot erinnert: Bei diesem Spiel geht es darum, Gewinnsymbole in der richtigen Anordnung zu erwischen. Hintergrund und Spielfeld (eine nur scheinbar für alle Ewigkeit zugemauerte Türöffnung im alten Gemäuer) leuchten in den für die Urwälder Südamerikas typischen Blau-, Grün- und Türkistönen, dazwischen blitzen golden und rot Schriftzeichen hervor, die Sie mit den Gewinnchancen vertraut machen.

Für ein neues Rubbellos nutzen Sie den großen Button "Alles öffnen" links unten, nachdem Sie mit dem darüber positionierten Regler den gewünschten Einsatz festgelegt haben. Sie können The Treasures of Andes wahlweise manuell freilegen, indem Sie nacheinander auf jede Reihe klicken, oder das Mauerwerk auf einen Schlag mit der "Alles öffnen"-Funktion zerschlagen. Ein etwaiger Gewinn wird rechts in der Mitte angezeigt und wandert direkt auf Ihr Spielerkonto.

WAS HÄLT THE TREASURES OF ANDES FÜR SIE BEREIT?

So einfach es ist, die Geheimnisse des Scratchcard Dschungels zu lüften, so schwierig ist es, einen echten Schatz zu entreißen: Sie finden mindestens genau so viele billige Münzen wie Kostbarkeiten. Am rechten Rand sehen Sie, wie viel Cash drei goldene Masken in der jeweiligen Reihe Ihnen beschert haben beziehungsweise hätten.

IHRE GEWINNMÖGLICHKEITEN

2,50, 5 oder 10 Euro müssen Sie bei der Suche nach den The Treasures of Andes pro Scratch Card investieren. Je nachdem, was Sie gewählt haben, klettert der Jackpot von 2.500 auf 5.000 oder 10.000 Euro. Klicken Sie auf "Regeln" (links neben dem Rubbelfeld), fällt eine Tafel mit der Gewinnanzeige für einzelne Reihen vor das Los. Drei Masken nebeneinander können zwischen 2,50 und 10.000 Euro wert sein, landen Sie diesen Treffer in allen fünf Reihen, verdoppelt sich der Gewinn.

Die schöne Farbgebung von The Treasures of Andes macht sich ausnehmend gut auf dem Display Ihres Handys oder Tablets. Testen Sie die Schatzsuche auf OnlineCasino.de kostenlos im Fun Modus, bevor Sie zu Echtgeld-Einsätzen übergehen. Zumindest auf den niedrigeren Auszahlungsstufen lässt es dieses sehr ansprechend gestaltete Rubbelspiel gar nicht so selten klingeln.

Verwandte Casino-Spiele