Sweet n' Sour

Game description:

A sunny beach and fresh smoothies: The new feel-good online fruit slot Sweet n’ Sour by Oryx Gaming is just plain fun – from its pretty, colourful mixture of fruits and its attractive gambling options. As with all online slot machines from this producer, this colourful fruit cocktail is served up with attention to detail.

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 9

Symbols: 10 plus Wild & Scatter

FRUIT COCKTAILS, SMOOTHIES AND A DISTANT BEACH

An unmistakably Brazilian laid-back rhythm sounds while the reels of Sweet n’ Sour turn. The most splendid exotic fruits are pleasing to the eye. Lemons and limes, oranges and kiwis, melons and mangoes, bananas, cherries, strawberries and pineapples rotate until the reels stop – which, by the way, you can also do at any time by clicking on the red button at the bottom of the game screen. Two delicious smoothies are the wild symbol, and the whipped cream on top stands for double winnings when the smoothie wild contributes to a winning payline. The only thing the wild symbol can’t replace is the scatter.

MIX IT UP FOR FREE SPINS

The scatter is a turquoise-coloured mixer. Three mixers will get you 5 free spins, four bring you 15, and five mixers give you a satisfying round of 30 free spins. The special trick: It is also possible to trigger more spins during the free spin round if enough mixers pop up. And another thing: The mixers also give you small and large winnings on their own, no matter where they turn up on the reels. 2 mixers get you twice your bet back, three give you 5 times your bet, and for four you are rewarded with 50 times your bet. But you really clean up when 5 scatters decorate the reels: In addition to those 30 free spins, you also win 500 times your line bet.

WHAT DOES A TRIP TO THE VIRTUAL BEACH BAR COST?

The Sweet n’ Sour online slot machine caters to many tastes, and is geared toward both penny-pinchers and high-rollers. You choose: Just like all Oryx Gaming online slots, you can also gamble with only one or two active paylines. The lowest possible single line bet is only 1 cent (1 coin = 1 cent). Your chances at winning naturally increase significantly when you activate all nine paylines. In that case, one spin costs from between 9 cents and € 90.

SMART SETTINGS FOR AUTOPLAY

Sweet 'n Sour is one of the prettiest online fruit slots. A simple free spin feature with no complex bonus games make it the perfect online slot machine for on the go or on the side. If you want to play up to 50 consecutive spins in autoplay mode, you will be pleased to see the balance protection option: You can set the autoplay features to stop after reaching a specific loss. If this limit is reached, the reels stop.

Give the Sweet n’ Sour online fruit machine a spin for free in fun mode, or gamble for real money at our legal, safe online casino.

Related games

Sweet n' Sour

Spielbeschreibung:

Sonne, Strand und frische Smoothies: Der neue Gute-Laune-Slot Sweet 'n Sour von Oryx Gaming macht einfach Spaß - von seiner hübschen bunten Fruchtmischung bis zu den netten Gewinnoptionen. Wie alle Slots dieses Herstellers wird uns der bunte Früchtecocktail mit viel Liebe zum Detail serviert.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 9

Anzahl der Symbole: 10 plus Wild und Scatter

FRÜCHTECOCKTAILS, SMOOTHIES UND EIN FERNER STRAND

Ein unverwechselbar brasilianischer, lockerer Rhythmus erklingt, während sich die Walzen von Sweet 'n Sour drehen. Das Auge erfreut sich an den herrlichsten Früchten des Südens. Zitronen und Limetten, Orangen und Kiwis, Melonen und Mangos, Bananen, Kirschen, Erdbeeren und Ananas rotieren, bis der Slot stoppt - was Sie übrigens auch selbst veranlassen können, indem Sie auf den roten Button links unten klicken. Wild Symbol sind zwei verlockende Fruchtsmoothies. Das Sahnehäubchen des Smoothie Wild steht für doppelten Cash, wenn es an einem Liniengewinn beteiligt ist. Einzig das Scatter Symbol kann es nicht ersetzen.

FREISPIELE AUS DEM MIXER

Als Scatter tritt ein leuchtend türkisblauer Mixer auf. 3 Mixer Scatter bescheren Ihnen 5 Freispiele, bei 4 winken 15 und bei 5 sogar 30 gratis Spins. Besonderer Clou: Während des Freispiel Features können Sie immer neue Runden mit zusätzlichen Spins gewinnen, wenn sich wieder genügend Mixer die Ehre geben. Übrigens sorgt das Mixer Symbol auch eigenständig für kleine und größere Gewinne, unabhängig davon, wo es auf den Walzen stehen bleibt. 2 Mixer bringen den Einsatz doppelt zurück, 3 verfünffachen ihn, für 4 Mixer gibt es schon das 50fache. Richtig gut räumen Sie ab, wenn sich 5 Scatter Symbole ein Stelldichein geben: Abgesehen von den 30 kostenlosen Spins fließt auch der 500fache Einsatz in Ihr Account.

WAS KOSTET EIN BESUCH DER VIRTUELLEN SPEISEKARTE STRANDBAR?

Die Sweet 'n Sour Saftbar bedient viele Geschmacksrichtungen - sie richtet sich gleichermaßen an Sparfüchse wie an Highroller. Sie haben die Wahl: Wie bei allen Slotautomaten von Oryx Gaming könnten Sie auch an Sweet 'n Sour mit nur 1 oder 2 aktiven Gewinnlinien zocken. Der kleinste mögliche Einsatz auf eine einzelne Pay Line beträgt 0,01 Euro (1 Münze à 1 Cent). Natürlich erhöhen sich die Gewinnchancen signifikant, wenn Sie alle 9 Linien aktivieren. In diesem Fall kostet ein Spin zwischen 9 Cent und 90 Euro.

CLEVERE EINSTELLUNGEN IM AUTOSPIEL MODUS

Sweet 'n Sour zählt zu den hübschesten Spielautomaten der Kategorie Früchte Slots. Ein einfaches Freispiel Feature und das Fehlen komplexerer Bonusspiele machen ihn zum perfekten Automatenspiel für unterwegs oder nebenher. Wer im automatischen Modus mit bis zu 50 aufeinanderfolgenden Spins spielen will, wird sich über den optionalen "Guthabenschutz" freuen: In den Autospiel-Einstellungen lässt sich eine maximale Verlustsumme festlegen. Ist dieser Höchstbetrag erreicht, bleiben die Walzen stehen.