Spring Break

Game description:

Which came first – Chav’s Paradise or Spring Break? Probably the latter. In May or June, the colleges in the US close down for two weeks. That’s when thousands of students flow onto the infamous beaches of California, Florida and the Caribbean. To party until you drop – complete with ice cream, beer, pizza and wet t-shirt contests. Microgaming’s online slot machine Spring Break is a homage to this raucous and now international tradition.

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 1 - 9

Symbols: 11 plus Wild/ Scatter

  • Spring Break,
  • Spring Break,
  • Spring Break,
  • Spring Break,
  • Spring Break,

BEACH PARTY ON NINE PAYLINES

As an absolutely good-vibes slot, Spring Break is based upon the principle that it needs no extravagant or complicated extras when to mood is right: Bouncy colours like turquoise, purple and sunny golden- brown tones drive us to a busy beach. Appetising, brilliant junk food and other amenities of life at the beach invite you to bring the beach party to your PC, tablet or smart phone. Relaxing sounds of the sea and excited voices that culminate in a joyful ‘Hooray!’ when you win provide the background for this upbeat online slot game.

A look at the paytable shows you everything you need for a successful beach party: It starts with iced lollies, frosty-cold beer, pizza, nachos tacos, and of course the unavoidable, stacked hamburger. Then it’s off to the beach barbeque with cocktails in the golden light of the sunset. Hot party-girls who stretch their bodies toward the sun are just as available as the wannabe-cowboys in their SUVs. A night bonfire on the beach can catapult you into the free spin bonus game. This scatter is also the only symbol that can’t be substituted by the wild Spring Break online slot machine logo.

SPRING BREAK – THE ONLINE SLOT FOR EVERY INCOME

Do you want to enjoy your beach vacation to the max? Then we recommend you always bet on everything. That’s how you can make the most of the 9 paylines available on the Spring Break online slot machine. The minimum bet of 1 cent costs you only 9 cents a spin on all paylines, and high-rollers can bet up to € 45 in their quest to break the bank. Above all, keep the Spring Break logo in sight: It doubles every win when it completes a winning payline as a wild card.

FREE SPINS FOR A BIT OF EXTRA POCKET MONEY

Let’s just tell it as it is: A beach party under the Californian or Caribbean sun just isn’t the right place for complicated bonus features and clever gimmicks. And Spring Break is just as simplistic. If three or more bonfires appear to you at the end of a spin, you are invited to up to 15 beach party free spins. Maybe you’ll be able to stuff your holiday savings with this online slot game!

GAMBLE FEATURE WITH TWO OPTIONS

In regular game play, Spring Breack invites you to gamble your winnings for the chance to multiply them. The ‘gamble’ button leads to the gamble options. There you can place your bet on red or black to double your winnings, or on one of the four playing card suits if you’re prepared to take the higher risk to quadruple them – if you’re lucky. In expert mode, you can also set the auto spin for up to 500 spins. The gamble feature is deactivated during autoplay.

What are you waiting for? The real Spring Break doesn’t last forever – go to your beach party wherever and whenever you want. You don’t even have to jump into the waves with a heavy bet: Just test this fun online slot machine for free in fun mode before you gamble for real money at our legal, safe online casino!

Related games

Spring Break

Spielbeschreibung:

Was war zuerst da – Ballermann oder die Spring Break? Vermutlich letztere. Im Mai oder Juni machen die Hochschulen in den USA für ein oder zwei Wochen dicht. Dann strömen zigtausende Studenten zur berühmt berüchtigten Frühjahrspause an die Traumstrände von Kalifornien, Florida, nach Brasilien und Jamaika. Dort wird gefeiert bis zum Abwinken – komplett mit Eiscreme, Bier, Pizza und Wet T-Shirt Contests. Der Slot Spring Break von Microgaming ist eine Hommage an diese vergnügte und mittlerweile internationale Tradition.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 1-9

Anzahl der Symbole: 13

  • Spring Break,
  • Spring Break,
  • Spring Break,
  • Spring Break,
  • Spring Break,

Beach Party auf neun Gewinnlinien

Als lupenreiner Gute-Laune-Slot setzt Spring Break ganz auf das Prinzip, dass es keine ausgefallenen und komplizierten Extras braucht, wenn das Ambiente stimmt: Eine quietschvergnügte Farbgebung in Türkis, Lila sowie sonnigen Gold- und Brauntönen entführt uns an einen gut besuchten Strand. Verlockend leuchtendes Junk Food und andere Annehmlichkeiten des Strandlebens bringen uns das bunte Treiben frei Haus auf Computer, Tablet oder Handy. Die Geräuschkulisse bilden entspannendes Meeresrauschen und angeregtes Stimmengewirr, das in ein fröhliches “Hooray!” übergeht, wenn eine Gewinnkombination stehen bleibt.

Ein Blick in die Auszahlungstabelle zeigt uns alles, was zu einer gelungenen Strandparty gehört: Das beginnt mit Eis am Stiel, köstlich kühlem Bier, Pizza, Nachos, Tacos und natürlich dem unvermeidlichen, verschwenderisch bestückten Hamburger. Weiter geht’s zum Barbecue bei Cocktails im goldenen Licht des Sonnenuntergangs. Attraktive Partygirls, die ihre Kehrseite hingebungsvoll der Sonne entgegenrecken, fehlen ebenso wenig wie temperamentvolle Möchtegern-Cowboys im Offroader. Ein nächtliches Lagerfeuer am Strand kann uns in den Beach Party Freispiel Modus katapultieren. Dieser Scatter ist übrigens das einzige Symbol, das das Spring Break Logo als Joker nicht ersetzen kann.

Spring Break – das Walzenspiel für Sonnenanbeter jeder Einkommensklasse

Wollen Sie Ihren Strandurlaub in vollen Zügen genießen? Dann empfehlen wir Ihnen, stets auf alle Gewinnlinien zu setzen. So machen Sie das Beste aus den gerade Mal 9 Pay Lines von Spring Break. Bei einem Mindesteinsatz von 1 Cent pro Linie kostet das ganze 9 Cent, Highroller können sich mit bis zu 45 Euro an die Eroberung des Jackpots wagen. Behalten Sie vor allem das Spring Break Logo im Auge: Es verdoppelt jeden Gewinn, bei dem es als Wild Symbol mitgewirkt hat.

Gratis Spins mit nettem extra Cash

Sagen wir es unverblümt: Eine Strandparty unter der Sonne Kaliforniens oder Mexikos ist nicht der rechte Ort für komplizierte Bonus Features und intellektuelle Spielereien. Entsprechend einfach ist Spring Break gestrickt. Leuchten Ihnen am Ende eines Spins drei oder mehr Lagerfeuer einladend entgegen, dürfen Sie sich zu 15 Beach Party Freirunden eingeladen fühlen. Vielleicht stocken Sie dort ja Ihre Urlaubskasse kräftig auf!

Risiko Feature mit zwei Optionen

Bei regulärem Spieltempo bietet Ihnen Spring Break an, um Ihre Gewinne zu zocken. Der Button WETTEN bringt Sie ins Gamble Game. Dort können Sie entweder auf Rot oder Schwarz setzen und den Cash verdoppeln – oder Sie entscheiden sich für das höhere Risiko und wählen eine der vier Spielkartenfarben. Das beschert Ihnen mit etwas Glück die vierfache Auszahlung. Im Expertenmodus haben Sie die Wahl unter bis zu 500 automatisch ablaufenden Spins. Das Risiko Feature ist hier inaktiv.

Worauf warten Sie noch? Die reale Spring Break währt nicht ewig – holen Sie sich Ihre Beach Party, wann und wohin Sie wollen. Sie müssen sich ja nicht gleich mit vollem Einsatz in die Wogen stürzen: Testen Sie dieses vergnügliche Walzenspiel im Fun Modus, bevor Sie sich der Szene mit Echtgeld anschließen!