Savanna Moon

Game description:

Succumb to the magic of Africa and go on a safari through our online casino, where a pot of gold could await you! Savanna Moon takes you into the grasslands, and when the gigantic, full moon appears in the night sky, anything is possible – especially huge winnings! The good-looking ranger is there as a guide and wild symbol, and along with the Savanna Moon scatter, they make for great gambling entertainment.

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 10

Symbols: 11 plus Wild & Scatter

THE CALL OF WILD AT THE ONLINE CASINO

Have you always been fascinated by the wilderness? Lions, elephants and exotic flora await you with Savanna Moon, the king of online slots on the plains of the online casino! The goal of this slot machine is to get identical symbols to land on the reels from left to right. The more you get, the greater your online gambling winnings, of course!

And as if that weren't enough: The wild symbol – the game keeper – runs to your aid and stands in for any missing symbol (other than the scatter) to make up the next highest winning payline. And it even doubles your win on top of all that! When the scatter symbol, the full blue moon, rises over the savanna, then it gets really interesting. Even just two of these heavenly bodies win you double your bet, and if the full moon appears three times, you're off on safari to the bonus free spin round, where the slots really start to jingle!

RAKING IN THE WINNINGS WITH FREE SPINS

Online gambling gets really exciting when the three full moon symbols transport you into the free spin round of this online slot. The Savanna Moon can appear anywhere on the reels, the important thing is that there are three of them. You win an amazing 15 free spins, and any winnings in this round are tripled. That means three times what a winning spin would normally get you! That definitely makes you the king or queen of online slots in the veldt!

LION, ELEPHANT, BLOSSOM – THE SYMBOLS OF SAVANNA MOON

Everything on this casino online slot revolves around the African veldt – especially at night. That's when the brave lion comes out, and the elephant goes to the cool river for a bath. And the exotic yellow and pink flowers also enjoy a break from the sweltering heat of the day as much as the majestic tree at sunset. The traditional playing card symbols of online slots - 9 through ace - complete the actors in this online casino game.

GAMBLE FOR FREE AT THE ONLINE CASINO

This and many other online slots are only a few clicks away at our online casino! Play Savanna Moon for free in fun mode – no registration, no download – or grab the lion by the beard and gamble online for real money!

Related games

Savanna Moon

Spielbeschreibung:

Erliege dem Zauber Afrikas und begebe dich auch eine Safari im Online Casino, an deren Ende ein Topf voll Gold warten könnte! Savanna Moon nimmt dich mit in die Savanna und wenn dort der schwere Vollmond über dem Himmel hängt, ist alles möglich - vor allem dicke Gewinne! Zur Hilfe kommen dir dabei der gut aussehende Ranger als Wild- und der Savanna Moon als Scatter-Symbol.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 10

Anzahl der Symbole: 11 plus Wild und Scatter

DIE STEPPE RUFT IM ONLINE CASINO

Die Wildnis hat dich schon immer fasziniert? Löwen, Elefanten und exotische Pflanzen erwarten dich bei Savanna Moon, dem König unter den Online Slots im Online Casino-Dschungel! Ziel bei diesem Spielautomaten ist es, so viele gleiche Symbole wie möglich von links nach rechts zu erdrehen. Je mehr gleiche du hast, desto höher werden dabei natürlich auch die Gewinne!

Doch damit nicht genug: Das Wild-Symbol in Form des Rangers springt dir zur Hilfe und ergänzt alle fehlenden Symbole außer dem Scatter auf die nächsthohe Gewinnlinie. Und verdoppelt dann auch noch deinen Gewinn! Richtig interessant wird es natürlich dann, wenn das Scatter-Symbol, der blaue Vollmond über der Savanna, erscheint. Schon bei zwei Scatter-Symbolen verdoppelst du deinen Einsatz, und erscheint der blaue Vollmond gar drei Mal, führt er dich in die Freispiele. Dann klingelt die Kasse dann richtig!

ABSAHNEN IN DEN FREISPIELEN

Richtig aufregend wird es, wenn du mit drei Vollmond Symbolen in die Freispiele des Online Slots gelangst. Der Savanna Moon kann dabei überall auf den Walzen auftauchen, Hauptsache, er ist drei Mal da. Sagenhafte 15 Freispiele gewinnst du dann und die trumpfen mit einem dreifach Multiplikator auf. Das bedeutet, alles, was du jetzt erdrehst, wird noch mal verdreifacht! Damit wirst du die Königin oder der König der Spielautomaten-Savanne!

LÖWE, ELEFANT, BLUME - DIE SYMBOLE IM SPIELAUTOMATEN

Thematisch dreht sich bei diesem Spielautomaten im Online Casino alles um die afrikanische Steppe - vor allem bei Nacht. Denn dann kommt die mutige Löwin hervor und der Elefant gönnt sich ein Bad im kühlen Nass. Auch die exotischen Blüten in Rosa und Gelb genießen die Pause von der Hitze, genauso wie der majestätische Baum im Sonnenuntergang. Ergänzt werden die Symbole durch die Kartenwerte von der 9 bis zum Ass, den Klassikern bei Online Slots.

GRATIS ONLINE ZOCKEN IM ONLINE CASINO

Du findest diesen und viele andere Online Slots nur wenige Klicks entfernt im Online Casino! Spiele im Fun Modus kostenlos und jederzeit ohne Anmeldung!

Verwandte Casino-Spiele