Royal Unicorn

Game description:

Unicorns are shy creatures – every child knows that. The brave little tailor has to gather all of his guile and wile to catch such a mythical animal. And unicorns are also very rare on the reels of the Amatic online slot game Royal Unicorn too. But when they appear...

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 10/ 20

Symbols: 9 plus Wild & Bonus

WHAT IS A UNICORN DOING AT THE ONLINE CASINO?

Do you like fairy tales? Then you’re certain to enjoy the online slot machine game Royal Unicorn. The royal fleur-de-lis, a jewel encrusted crown, along with a fairy-tale castle and a maiden princess: They all create the perfect setting for a frolicking unicorn. When the super symbols appear on an active payline, it rains coins. The familiar card symbols 10, jack, queen, king and ace bring you smaller winnings. The most lucrative – but also the rarest – win happens when a herd of unicorns appears. This elegant animal is also the wild card and substitutes every symbol except the bonus symbol.

BONUS SPINS WITH STACKED SYMBOLS

The golden bonus symbol whisks you away to the free spin round when it appears on reels 2, 3 and 4 at the same time no matter where. Then you receive a round of 7 free spins. But that’s not all: A wheel of fortune with all of the super symbols rotates at the beginning of the free spin round. One of them is randomly chosen to become a multi-stacked wild to increase your winnings chances.

PLAY ALL THE PAYLINES!

You can play only 10 paylines and hope that the Royal Unicorn will appear to you. It makes more sense, however, to spread your bet over all of the paylines, which maximises your chance of winning. Gambling online on this slot machine will cost you between 10 cents and € 10, and there are additional chances to win in the gamble game.

STAY COOL!

Don’t despair if the Royal Unicorn doesn’t appear enough for your taste. You can’t force luck. On the other hand, as the poet Aleke Thuja once remarked: ‘Science has not yet been able to prove that the unicorn didn’t exist!’ Have fun with your hunt through the enchanted forest, and play the Royal Unicorn online slot machine for real money – or just for free in fun mode at our legal, safe online casino!

Related games

Royal Unicorn

Spielbeschreibung:

Einhörner sind scheue Wesen - das weiß jedes Kind. Das tapfere Schneiderlein musste all seine sprichwörtliche List und Tücke aufbringen, um so ein Fabeltier dingfest zu machen. Auch auf den Walzen des Amatic Slots Royal Unicorn machen sie sich eher rar. Doch wenn sie auftauchen...

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 20

Anzahl der Symbole: 9 plus Wild und Bonus Symbol

WAS MACHT DAS EINHORN IM ONLINECASINO?

Mögen Sie Märchen? Dann wird Ihnen das Spiel am Slotautomaten Royal Unicorn ganz sicher gefallen. Die königliche Lilie Frankreichs, eine juwelenbesetzte Krone, dazu noch ein herrschaftliches Schloss und eine Jungfrau von zweifelsfrei edlem Geblüt: Fertig ist das Ambiente, in dem sich Einhörner nach alter Mär gerne bewegen. Wenn sich die Supersymbole in der richtigen Anzahl auf einer Gewinnlinie niederlassen, regnet es Münzen. Auf den unteren Rängen spielen die Kartensymbole für As, König, Dame, Bube und 10 hin und wieder einen kleinen Gewinn ein. Am lukrativsten - aber auch am seltensten - ist das Eintreffen einer kleinen Herde von Einhörnern. Das elegante Tier gibt übrigens auch den Joker und ersetzt jedes Symbol bis auf das Bonuszeichen.

BONUSSPINS MIT SYMBOLSTAPELN

Das goldene Bonussymbol bringt Sie direkt in den Freispielmodus, wenn es auf den Walzen 2, 3 und 4 gleichzeitig steht - egal, in welcher Position. Dann winken Ihnen 7 kostenlose Spins extra. Das ist aber noch nicht alles: Zu Beginn der Bonusrunde dreht sich ein Glücksrad mit den Supersymbolen. Eins davon wird nach Zufallsprinzip ausgewählt, verwandelt sich in ein Multistack Symbol und beschert Ihnen viele neue Gewinnchancen.

SPIELEN SIE MIT ALLEN LINIEN!

Natürlich könnten Sie einzelne Pay Lines herauspicken und hoffen, dass das Royal Unicorn Ihnen dort ein Stelldichein gibt. Sinnvoller ist es allerdings, den Einsatz so zu verteilen, dass alle Gewinnchancen abgedeckt sind. Das Zocken an diesem Spielautomaten kostet zwischen 0,10 und 10,00 Euro, zusätzliche Gewinnmöglichkeiten gibt's im Risiko Game.

BLEIBEN SIE LOCKER!

Verzweifeln Sie bitte nicht, wenn das Royal Unicorn sich viel zu selten für Ihren Geschmack blicken lässt. Erzwingen lässt sich das Glück nicht. Andererseits, wie die Dichterin Aleke Thuja feststellte: "Es ist der Wissenschaft bis heute nicht gelungen, einen Beweis für die Nichtexistenz des Einhorns zu erbringen!" Viel Spaß bei der Jagd im Märchenwald!