Roman Legion

Game description:

Strap on your Roman sandals and march out to an adventurous campaign with the Roman Legion on the quest for great treasure! Joined by your century, the Roman rider and the 'wild' foot soldier, you can win great bounty on this exciting online slot – and pillage even more in the bonus free spin round.

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 5

Symbols: 9 plus Wild & Scatter

FOLLOW THE CALL TO BATTLE WITH ROMAN LEGION AT THE ONLINE CASINO

Fascinated by the legendary Roman Empire? This richly detailed online slot machine deploys you to a wild battle for fantastic online gambling winnings. Realistic symbols themed on the ancient militaristic empire, set in front of a backdrop with typical reddish tones, atmospheric sound effects and background music, make Roman Legion a real hit amongst online slots. Will you rise to the challenge and follow the call to the battle with this exciting online casino game?

As always, when it comes to online slots, the goal is to get as many identical symbols as possible from left to right on a payline. The wild symbol – the fearless infantry soldier – fills in for missing symbols and helps you toward big online gambling winnings.

THE MOUNTED CENTURION – YOUR TICKET TO FREE SPINS AT THE ONLINE CASINO

When you play Roman Legion, a unique spectacle awaits you on the online slots at our online casino - namely when the scatter symbol in the form of a cavalry soldier appears three times on the reels! And it doesn't matter where the three scatters stop on the reels, the main thing is that they do. That's when you win 10 free games, and not only do you not pay for them, you even get an additional bonus: Every wild symbol that appears during the bonus round stays in position for the rest of the free spins, which increases your chances of winning with every new spin.

SOLDIERS, COINS AND MORE – THE ROMAN LEGION SYMBOLS AT THE ONLINE CASINO

The theme of Roman Legion is takes you back to the mighty Roman Empire. The foot and mounted soldiers naturally lead the way. Along with these two heroes, symbols such as precious coins, a golden eagle, a standard and banner are also along on the quest and are complemented by the typical card symbols familiar to lovers of online slots: The symbols 9 through ace increase your winning possibilities even more.

PLAY ROMAN LEGION FOR FREE AT OUR ONLINE CASINO

You can play this and many other online slots for free at our online casino: No registration, no download, no risk. But you can also give online gambling for real money winnings a try. That makes playing online slots like Roman Legion even more exciting!

Related games

Roman Legion

Spielbeschreibung:

Schnall dir die Römersandalen an und begib dich auf eine abenteuerliche Reise mit der Roman Legion auf der Suche nach großen Schätzen! Umgeben von deinen Kameraden, dem römischen Reiter und dem "wilden" Fußsoldaten, kannst du bei diesem spannenden Spielautomaten richtige Schätze erobern und in den Bonus Freispielen noch mehr absahnen.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 5

Anzahl der Symbole: 10 plus Wild & Scatter

FOLGE DEM RUF DER SCHLACHT MIT ROMAN LEGION IM ONLINE CASINO

Du warst schon immer fasziniert von dem imposanten Aufstieg des Römischen Reichs? Mit diesem detailreichen Spielautomaten begibst du dich in eine wilde Schlacht um die ganz dicken Gewinne. Realistische Symbole mitten aus der Thematik, ein Hintergrund in den typischen Rottönen und passende Sound- und Musikuntermalung lassen Roman Legion zu einem echten Hit unter den Online Slots werden. Nimmst du die Herausforderung an und folgst dem Ruf der Schlacht dieses aufregenden Online Slots?

Wie immer ist das Ziel des Online Slots, so viele gleiche Symbole wie möglich zu erdrehen und zwar von links nach rechts. Das Wild-Symbol - der mutige Fußsoldat - ergänzt fehlende Symbole und verhilft dir zu größeren Gewinnen.

DER BERITTENE SOLDAT - DEIN WEG IN DIE FREISPIELE IM ONLINE CASINO

Bei Roman Legion erwartet dich ein ganz besonderes Spektakel unter den Online Slots im Online Casino. Nämlich genau dann, wenn das Scatter-Symbol in Form des berittenen Soldaten drei Mal erscheint. Dabei ist es unerheblich, wo sich die drei Scatter auf den Walzen befinden, Hauptsache, sie erscheinen. Denn dann gewinnst du zehn Freispiele und da zahlst du nicht nur keinen Einsatz, du bekommst sogar noch ein Bonus: denn jedes Wild, das während der Bonusrunden erscheint, bleibt stehen und steigert deine Gewinne mit jedem weiteren Dreh.

SOLDATEN, MÜNZEN UND MEHR - ROMAN LEGION SYMBOLE IM ONLINE CASINO

Thematisch findest du dich bei Roman Legion mitten im Römischen Reich wieder. Anführend dabei sind natürlich der Fuß- und der berittene Soldat. Neben ihnen warten Symbole wie wertvolle Münzen, ein goldener Adler, eine Standarte und ein Banner, welche ergänzt werden durch typische Symbole von Online Slots im Online Casino: Kartensymbole. Von der 9 bis rauf zum Ass werden so deine Gewinnmöglichkeiten erhöht.

SPIELE ROMAN LEGION KOSTENLOS IM ONLINE CASINO

Du kannst diesen und viele andere Spielautomaten jederzeit gratis zocken - hier im Online Casino. Dafür brauchst du keine Anmeldung, keine Downloads und auch keine Einzahlung, sondern kannst einfach und jederzeit losspielen. So macht Gambling mit Spielautomaten im Online Casino doch Spaß!

Verwandte Casino-Spiele