Red Chilli

Game description:

Now you're in for some hot stuff - with the Red Chilli slot machine at your online casino! The motto here is simply 'viva Mexico', and it's your job to harvest enough red chilies to get you into the bonus free-spin round, where huge online slot prizes await you!

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 20

Symbols: 7 plus Scatter

LOOK OUT: HOT! RED CHILLI AT YOUR ONLINE CASINO

Are you fascinated with the colourful culture of Mexico and its incomparable cuisine? When you play this slot machine at our online casino, you take off on a short vacation to the southern neighbour of the USA (currently not separated by a wall). The goal is to get as many identical symbols on the reels. And you have two great advantages over most other online slots: First of all, the symbols don't even have to appear starting from the outer left reel – that means that three symbols in a row in the middle of an active payline still give you winnings. And secondly, there are a lot of stacked symbols. With luck, you can even end up with every spot on the five reels filled with the same symbol – and then your online casino player account is sure to cry out 'Olé!'.

And as if that weren't enough: There is also the Red Chilli scatter symbol - this online slot's namesake. If this symbol appears at least three times on the reels, no matter where, you win 10 free spins and even more chances to rake in winnings online!

WHICH SYMBOLS COME INTO PLAY WITH RED CHILLI?

Most online slots augment their reels with playing card symbols. Not so with this online casino game, where they are all about Mexico: There's the prickly cactus and of course the Mexican food staple maize, a red blossom and the beloved maracas. And who could possibly imagine Mexico without its legendary national drink, Tequila, guitar music and beautiful señoritas?

The graphics of this online slot are very colourful with friendly animation – just as one might expect from Mexico, which makes it mucho fun to play online slots for free - even after the thousandth spin! Red Chilli's music really puts you in the mood to party and sets the perfect scene for 'south-of-the-border' fun at the online casino.

FREE ONLINE CASINO GAMBLING

You can play festive Red Chilli and many other online slots for free at our online casino. How does that work? Simple! Just pull up the online casino game page, choose your favourite casino game, and off you go. And the best thing is that you can play almost all of our casino table games and online slots for free in fun mode – no registration, no download! And if you want to make your online gambling experience even hotter, you can also play our online slots to win real money. Give your luck a try at OnlineCasino Deutschland!

Related games

Red Chilli

Spielbeschreibung:

Achtung, jetzt wird es so richtig scharf! Mit dem Spielautomaten Red Chilli in deinem Online Casino! Hier heißt es nur "Viva Mexiko" und du begibst dich auf die Jagd nach der Roten Chilischote, die dich in die Bonusspiele bringt. Und da winken die ganz großen Preise des Online Slots!

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 20

Anzahl der Symbole: 7 plus Scatter

VORSICHT, SCHARF! RED CHILLI IN DEINEM ONLINE CASINO

Mexiko hat dich mit seiner farbenfrohen Kultur und seinem unvergleichlich leckerem Essen schon immer begeistert? Mit diesem Spielautomaten im Online Casino unternimmst du eine kleine Reise zum fröhlichen Nachbarn Amerikas. Dein Ziel ist es, so viele gleiche Symbole wie möglich auf den fünf Walzen zu erspielen. Dabei hast du aber gleich zwei Vorteile: zum einen müssen die Symbole nicht von der ersten linken Walze an erscheinen - das heißt auch drei gleiche Symbole in der Mitte des Online Slots bringen schon Gewinne. Und zum anderen können die Symbole auch untereinander erscheinen. Mit ein bisschen Glück erdrehst du so das gleiche Symbol auf allen Stellen der fünf Walzen und dann ruft dein Spielkonto garantiert "Ole!".

Damit nicht genug: da wäre natürlich noch das Scatter-Symbol in Form der namensgebenden roten Chilischote. Erscheint dieses Symbol drei Mal auf den Walzen, egal auf welcher Walze und an welcher Stelle, erhältst du 10 gratis Bonusspins. Noch mehr Möglichkeiten, richtig abzuräumen!

WELCHE SYMBOLE GIBT ES BEI RED CHILLI?

Viele Online Slots "füllen" ihre Symbol-Liste mit den Kartenwerten auf. Nicht so bei diesem Spielautomaten, wo sich wirklich alle Symbole rund ums Thema Mexiko drehen. Da wären der stachelige Kaktus und natürlich der unverzichtbare Mais, eine rote Blüte und die beliebten Rumba-Rasseln - auch bekannt als Maracas - dürfen nicht fehlen. Und was wäre schon Mexiko ohne das legendäre Nationalgetränk Tequila, der Musik einer Gitarre und seinen wunderschönen Frauen?

Die Grafik dieses Online Slots ist ganz im Sinne Mexikos äußerst farbenfroh und comicartig gehalten. So macht das kostenlose Zocken auch nach der zehnten Runde noch jede Menge Spaß! Die Musik versetzt dich in Partystimmung und bildet so den perfekten Rahmen für diesen Spielautomaten im Online Casino.

GRATIS ZOCKEN IM ONLINE CASINO

Du kannst das farbenfrohe Red Chillis und viele andere Online Slots jederzeit kostenlos im Online Casino zocken. Wie das geht? Ganz einfach! Online Casino ansurfen, Spielautomaten aussuchen und los geht's. Und das Beste ist, du kannst natürlich im Online Casino Fun-Modus gratis zocken, ohne Anmeldung oder Downloads! Probiere dein Glück noch heute aus!

Verwandte Casino-Spiele