Ramses Book

Game description:

The riches of the godlike King of Egypt, which are probably still slumbering under the searing desert sun, are likely to quicken the imagination of treasure hunters for many hundred years more. So it’s no wonder that so many online slots at OnlineCasino.de are based upon the hunt for the pharaoh’s virtual gold. The online slot machine producer from Berlin, Gamomat, has already presented the online gambling community with the popular Pharao’s Riches. The online slot Ramses Book also sends us down the Nile into ancient Egypt.

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 5/ 10

Symbols: 9 plus Wild & Scatter

THE PHARAOH’S TREASURE CHAMBER

The forever young counterfeit of the famous pharaoh, sculptures of the falcon god Horus, the cat goddess Bastet and a stone tablet full of hieroglyphs: presented together in the dusky light of a regent’s tomb. Ramses Book is a stylish online casino variation on the ancient Egyptian theme. Last but not least, there are also tidy little consolation prizes for the gem-like card symbols: clubs, hearts, spades and diamonds. Even the ancient Egyptians entertained themselves with gambling.

A ‘WILD’ SCATTER AND STACKED BONUS SYMBOLS

The Book of Ramses is both a scatter and a wild symbol. 3, 4 or 5 books trigger the free spin round. Before the 10 free spins begin, a random generator picks an additional bonus symbol. If at least three of these symbols appear on the various reels, first the payline win is counted as per normal. But then the bonus symbol expands into a stack on the reels it has landed on and makes the slots jingle yet again.

A PENNY SLOT WITH THE OPTION FOR GREAT WINNINGS

If Rameses is unearthed five times on an active payline, he grants you 5000 times your line bet – not a bad prospect for those who only want to bet a few cents. If you activate all of the paylines on this online slot machine, it costs between 10 cents and € 5 (1 cent to 50 cents per line). The MAX BET button automatically sets your bet to the maximum bet and activates all 20 paylines. Gamomat online slots also offer you various gambling options, card gamble and ladder gamble, for the chance to multiply your winnings. However the gamble features are not available in autoplay mode.

UNEXPECTED REUNION WITH A GREAT STAR

The Book of Ramses online slot machine offers the gambling community (or at least the older generation of gamblers) a pleasant déjà-vu: Every year around Easter, the Oscar winning monumental film ‘The Ten Commandments’ (USA 1956) is shown on TV. You are absolutely right if you have the feeling that you’ve met the regent of the reels in Ramses Book before – except that he ruled over all of Egypt and was played by Yul Brynner.

Related games

Ramses Book

Spielbeschreibung:

Die Reichtümer der Gottkönige Ägyptens, die vermutlich immer noch zuhauf unter der sengend heißen Sonne im Wüstensand schlummern, regen die Fantasie der Schatzjäger auch nach Jahrhunderten noch an. Kein Wunder also, dass auch im Online Casino zahllose Slots zur Jagd nach dem virtuellen Gold der Pharaonen einladen. Gamomat in Berlin erfreute die Zockergemeinde schon mit dem attraktiven Spielautomaten Pharao's Riches. Und auch das Automatenspiel Ramses Book schickt uns den Nil hinauf ins Alte Ägypten.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 5/10

Anzahl der Symbole: 9 plus Wild / Scatter

DIE SCHATZKAMMER DES PHARAO

Das ewig junge Konterfei des berühmten Pharao, Skulpturen des Falkengottes Horus und der Katzengöttin Bastet und eine Gesetzestafel voller Hieroglyphen, alles zusammen präsentiert im schummrigen Halbdunkel eines Herrschergrabs - Ramses Book ist eine stilvolle Variation des altägyptischen Themas. Last but not least gibt es auch nette Trostpreise für die wie Juwelen funkelnden Kartensymbole Karo, Herz, Pik und Kreuz (was nicht unbedingt ein Stilbruch ist: Schon die Alten Ägypter vergnügten sich beim Zocken).

EIN "WILDER" SCATTER UND GESTAPELTE BONUS SYMBOLE

Das Buch des Ramses ist gleichzeitig Scatter und Wild Symbol. 3, 4 oder 5 Bücher schalten den Freispielmodus frei. Bevor die 10 gratis Spins beginnen, wird nach dem Zufallsprinzip ein Bonus Symbol bestimmt. Bleiben mindestens 3 Exemplare dieses Motivs auf verschiedenen Walzen stehen, werden zunächst die Liniengewinne normal ausgewertet. Anschließend breitet sich das Bonus Symbol als Stapel über die betroffenen Walzen aus und lässt es erneut in der Kasse klingeln.

EIN PENNY SLOT MIT DER OPTION AUF SATTE GEWINNE

Fünffach auf einer aktiven Linie richtig angeordnet, spendiert Ramses den 5.000-fachen Linieneinsatz - keine üble Aussicht also auch für diejenigen, die nur ein paar Cent aufs Spiel setzen wollen. Wenn Sie alle Gewinnlinien aktivieren, kostet das zwischen 0,10 und 5,00 EUR (0,01 bis 0,50 EUR pro Linie). Der Button MAX BET stellt den Einsatz automatisch auf den Höchstbetrag. Gamomat Slots bieten außerdem die Wahl zwischen zwei unterschiedlichen Gamble Games an (Kartenwette und Risikoleiter), um um die Vervielfachung von Gewinnen zu zocken. Im Autoplay Modus allerdings ist das Risiko Feature ausgeschaltet.

UNVERHOFFTES WIEDERSEHEN MIT EINEM GROSSEN STAR

Das "Buch des Ramses" beschert der Zockergemeinde (zumindest ihren älteren Mitgliedern) ein nettes Déjà-vu: Jahr für Jahr flimmert um die Osterzeit der mehrfach Oscar-gekrönte Monumentalschinken "Die zehn Gebote" (USA 1956) über den Bildschirm. Sie liegen richtig, wenn Sie das Gefühl haben, dem Herrscher über die Walzen von "Ramses Book" schon mal begegnet zu sein - nur dass er im Film über ganz Ägypten herrschte und von Yul Brunner verkörpert wurde.