Quick Slinger

Game description:

In the Wild West you have to be even faster than your own shadow. If you cheat your opponent at a round of poker, you will land in a deadly duel quicker than you can say ‘Jesse James’.

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 1-20

Symbols: 11

  • Quick Slinger,
  • Quick Slinger,
  • Quick Slinger,
  • Quick Slinger,
  • Quick Slinger,
  • Quick Slinger,

QUICK SLINGER – THE FASTEST GUNMAN WINS

In this Wild West version of our online slot machines, you have to draw faster than your own shadow! And if you even fall under suspicion of cheating at poker, you will end up in a deadly duel faster than you can say ‘Jesse James’ when you play Quick Slinger online!

As you would expect, you will also find a real Wild West style saloon at our online casino. This is where the whisky flows like a river and all sorts of shady characters and passionate poker players hang out. If you meet up with the wrong guy, however, it’s pistols at high noon before you know it. But not to worry. Your man is a fast draw online, and all you have to do on this online slot game is pick the right weapon, the best holster position and tell Billy Fast what to aim at.

IT’S THE COLT THAT COUNTS AT THE END OF THIS ONLINE SLOT GAME

In the saloon section of our online casino, everything revolves around these 5 reels and 20 paylines. Alongside the standard symbols familiar to lovers of online slots, you will meet up with a Colt, the Saloon and the Ace of Spades as super symbols. When push comes to shove, it is the Colt that brings you the highest winnings online – 400 times your line bet if 5 of them show up on an active payline! Otherwise, 3 normal symbols and just two super symbols win when they show up in a row on a payline, beginning from the left hand reel. Billy Fast is your wild card, and also your second in the high-noon showdown duel. As a wild card, he substitutes every symbol except for the high-noon scatter when you play Quick Slinger online. If Billy shows up three times, he’s brought you good luck and triggers a round of 15 free spins with tripled winnings at our online casino.

ONLINE SHOWDOWN AT HIGH NOON

When the clock strikes 12 on this online slot game (three times, that is) then it’s time for a deadly showdown. Once three of the clock symbols appear anywhere on the reels, Billy is your second for the high noon showdown bonus feature. You have to outfit Billy as explained above, and your winnings on this online slot machine then depend upon how well he makes out in the shootout. But keep your eye on the clock – the triggers are pulled at 12 sharp and not a second later! If you’re lucky, your opponent will have disappeared before the duel begins. After a successful showdown – or after any other win in normal play – you can go for the gold and gamble your winnings like a real Wild West hero. Bet it all on either red or black at our online casino. If you have correctly guessed the colour of the card drawn, then you double your winnings. If not, it’s all gone – even a cowboy has to lose like a man sometimes.

Test your luck in the Wild West at gambling and pistols at high noon with the Quick Slinger online slot machine. Play like a real desperado for the chance at fantastic winnings at our legal online casino!

Related games

Quick Slinger

Spielbeschreibung:

Im wilden Westen müssen Sie schneller sein als Ihr eigener Schatten. Betrügen Sie Ihre Gegner bei einer Partie Poker und Sie landen in Sekundenschnelle in einem tödlichen Duell.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 1-20

Anzahl der Symbole: 11

  • Quick Slinger,
  • Quick Slinger,
  • Quick Slinger,
  • Quick Slinger,
  • Quick Slinger,
  • Quick Slinger,

Quick Slinger – wer online schneller zieht, gewinnt

In der Wildwestversion unter den Slot Machines müssen Sie schneller ziehen als Ihr eigener Schatten! Und geraten Sie auch nur in den Verdacht, beim Poker zu schummeln, landen Sie in Sekundenschnelle in einem tödlichen Duell, wenn sie Quick Slinger online spielen!

In unserem Online Casino finden Sie natürlich auch einen richtigen Wildwest-Saloon. Hier fließt der Whiskey in Strömen und unter allerlei zwielichtigen Typen sind selbstverständlich auch ein paar passionierte Pokerspieler. Geraten Sie da an den Falschen, mündet das ganz fix in einer üblen Schießerei. Doch keine Angst, Ihr Mann zieht online schneller! Sie müssen Ihn in diesem Automatenspiel nur mit der richtigen Knarre und dem geschmeidigsten Halfter ausstatten und ihm sagen wohin er zielen soll.

Am Ende zählt bei diesem Walzenspiel der Colt

In unserem Onlinecasino drehen sich im Saloon-Bereich 5 Walzen mit 20 Gewinnlinien. Neben den Standard-Symbolen begegnen Ihnen hier Colt, Saloon und das Pik-Ass im Ärmel als Super-Symbole. Wenn es hart auf hart kommt, bringt Ihnen auch online der Colt letztendlich am meisten, nämlich den 4000-fachen Einsatz, wenn Sie fünf Stück davon auf einer Gewinnlinie haben! Ansonsten gewinnen Sie an diesem Spielautomaten in jedem Fall mit drei normalen oder zwei Super-Symbolen in einer Linie von links beginnend. Billy Fast ist Ihr Joker und später Ihr Mann, wenn es um 12 Uhr mittags zum Shootout kommt. Als Joker ersetzt er erst einmal jedes beliebige Symbol außer dem High-Noon-Scatter, wenn Sie Quick Slinger online spielen. Erscheint er gleich dreimal, bringt er Ihnen richtig Glück und sorgt in unserem Online Casino für 15 Freispiele mit dem dreifachen Gewinn.

Online schiessen, wenn es 12 schlägt

Schlägt an diesem Automaten die Uhr zwölf, und das gleich dreimal, kommt es zum tödlichen Duell. Nachdem das Scatter-Symbol mit der Uhr online in dreifacher Ausführung irgendwo auf dem Bildschirm erscheint, schicken Sie Billy Fast ins Duell und somit ins Bonus-Feature. Sie müssen Billy ausstatten wie oben beschrieben, je nachdem wie er sich beim High-Noon-Shootout anstellt, fällt ihr Gewinn an dieser Slot Machine aus. Doch achten Sie auf die Uhr – geschossen wird, wenn der Zeiger auf 12 springt und keine Sekunde früher oder später! Wenn Sie Glück haben, kommt Ihnen der Gegner bei diesem Walzenspiel abhanden, noch bevor sie gezogen haben. Nach überstandenem Duell – oder auch nach jedem anderen Gewinn – dürfen Sie als echter Wildwestheld online aufs Ganze gehen. Setzen Sie im Online Casino alles auf eine Karte und wetten Sie auf Rot oder Schwarz. Wird Ihre Farbe gezogen, verdoppeln Sie Ihren Gewinn. Wenn nicht, ist er dahin – auch Cowboys müssen mal verlieren können.

Wagen Sie Ihr Glück im wilden Westen bei Glücksspiel und Duell online, spielen Sie wie ein echter Desperado mit der Aussicht auf fantastische Gewinne!

Verwandte Casino-Spiele