Pharao's Riches

Game description:

The Pyramids of Giza or the forever-young face on the mask of Tutankhamun have attracted generations of adventurers to ancient Egyptian sites. And this mysterious world has lost none of its magic today. Pharao's Riches from Gamomat invites us to follow in the footsteps of treasure hunters from the olden days and comb the ancient tombs in the pyramids for luck and riches.

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 10/ 20/ 30

Symbols: 9 plus Wild & Scatter

TREASURE HUNT IN THE DESERT SAND

Holy scarabs, the pharaoh’s sceptre, the famous golden burial mask, and of course the most famous group of pyramids in the world, as well as the familiar playing card symbols 10 through ace: They spin on all the reels of this online slot machine for a great ambience. Every diamond you mine from the bellows of the tombs is a wild symbol. It substitutes every other symbol except for the pyramids, which is the scatter and promises royal winnings.

STACKED DIAMONDS IN THE BONUS FREE SPIN ROUND

Keep your eye out for the pyramids: If you discover three of the pyramid scatter symbols in the glittering Egyptian sun, then you win 10 free spins. You can spin 25 times for free if four of them show up, and 5 pyramids will even get you 100 free spins! In the free spin round, the diamond always appears in stacks of three to improve your chances of winning even further.

HOW MUCH DOES IT COST TO TAKE PART IN THE SEARCH FOR PHARAO’S RICHES

You can play the slots for as little as 10 cents if you want to take it slowly. But you should invest at least thirty cents on a spin in order to cover as many winning lines as possible. Be careful with the purple button beside the green start button: MAX BET automatically places the maximum bet of € 15 per spin. How much you can win depending upon the bet you place is shown in the interactive paytable. It can be opened by clicking on the blue button with the dollar sign in the lower left hand corner of the game screen. If you want even more detailed information, then just click on the white ‘i’ on the paytable.

DO YOU DARE TO CLIMB THE LADDER GAMBLE FEATURE?

Pharao’s Riches has two very different gamble option to seduce you into gambling your wins in regular play on this online slot machine: With the card gamble option, you have to correctly guess the colour of the next card in order to win. With the ladder gambling option, you have to click at the right moment in order to double your winnings. But be careful – if you don’t click at the right time, your winnings are lost. You can try out both of these options in fun mode and play the slots for free online. Which we suggest you do! Naturally, you can also play casino games for real money at OnlineCasino.de – the legal, safe online casino.

Related games

Pharao's Riches

Spielbeschreibung:

Die Pyramiden von Gizeh oder das ewig junge Antlitz, das die goldene Maske des Tutanchamun trägt, haben schon Generationen von Abenteurern ins alte Ägypten gelockt. Und immer noch wirkt der Zauber dieser geheimnisvollen Welt. Pharao's Riches von Gamomat lädt uns ein, auf den Spuren der Glücksritter von anno dazumal zu wandeln und die uralten Grabkammern der Pyramiden nach Glück und Reichtümern zu durchkämmen.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 10/20/30

Anzahl der Symbole: 9 plus Wild und Scatter

SCHATZSUCHE IM WÜSTENSAND

Heilige Skarabäen, das Pharaonenszepter, die berühmte goldene Totenmaske und natürlich die berühmteste Pyramidengruppe der Welt, dazu noch klassische Kartensymbole rotieren über die fünf Walzen dieses stimmungsvoll gestalteten Slots. Jeder Diamant, den Sie ans Tageslicht befördern, ist ein Wild Symbol. Er ersetzt jedes andere Motiv, abgesehen von den Pyramiden, die als Scatter hübsche Zusatzgewinne versprechen.

GESTAPELTE DIAMANTEN IM FREISPIEL

Halten Sie vor allem Ausschau nach den Pyramiden: Entdecken Sie im gleißenden Schein der Sonne Ägyptens 3 davon, gibt's 10 Freispiele. 25mal spielen Sie kostenlos, wenn die Pyramiden 4mal stehen bleiben. Und für 5 mystische Steinhaufen winken sage und schreibe 100 gratis Spins. Im Freispiel Feature verhilft Ihnen der Diamant als Wild Symbol immer im Dreierpack zu besseren Gewinnchancen.

IHR EINSATZ BEI DER JAGD NACH DEN REICHTÜMERN DES PHARAO

Mit 10 Cent sind Sie dabei, wenn Sie behutsam vorgehen wollen. 30 Cent sollten Sie aber wenigstens in einen Spin investieren, um möglichst viele Gewinnchancen abzudecken. Vorsicht mit dem lila Button links neben dem grünen Start-Button: MAX BET schaltet Ihren Einsatz automatisch auf den Maximaleinsatz von 15 Euro pro Spiel. Wie viel Sie in Abhängigkeit vom Einsatz jeweils gewinnen können, zeigt Ihnen die interaktive Auszahlungstabelle. Sie öffnet sich beim Klick auf den blauen Button links unten. Wünschen Sie weiterführende Informationen, klicken Sie auf das "i" im dunkelbraunen Feld.

TRAUEN SIE SICH AUF DIE RISIKOLEITER?

Mit gleich zwei grundverschiedenen Gamble Games will Pharao's Riches Sie dazu verführen, reguläre Gewinne am Slotautomaten wieder aufs Spiel zu setzen: Im Modus "Kartenrisiko" tippen Sie darauf, ob eine schwarze oder rote Karte als nächste gezogen wird. Bei der Risikoleiter kommt es darauf an, im richtigen Moment zu klicken, um eine höhere Gewinnsumme zu kassieren. Beides können Sie kostenlos im Fun Modus ausprobieren. Was wir auch empfehlen! Übrigens können Sie natürlich auch ganz einfach und ohne weiteres Risiko den Gewinn auf Ihr Account schicken.