Perfect Score

Game description:

Perfect Score invites you to scratch card gambling online with football symbols. The first prize is, of course, a trophy – with a possible € 20 000 grand win. What do you have to do to get it? Simple: Expose as many golden MVP sevens as you can in this online scratch card game.

Game details:

  • Perfect Score,
  • Perfect Score,
  • Perfect Score,

GAME INFORMATION:

Scratch Fields: 9 Maximum Jackpot: € 20 000 Minimum Bet per Card: € 0.50 Maximum Bet per Card: € 2.00 8 Different Symbols

Available for free in fun mode or gamble for real money.

SCRATCH FOR THE CHANCE TO WIN THE WORLD CUP

Scratch cards have become some of the most popular online casino games. These virtual scratch cards have great graphics, attractive symbols and offer the chance to win real money online. The football stadium shines green and gold under bright floodlights – just like at a real match – and sets the stage for Perfect Score at onlinecasino.de. In the middle of the playing field are 9, as yet empty, scratch card boxes. The menu at the right displays a blue button ‘choose price’. By clicking on the plus or minus sign, you can place your bet online. To the left, the maximum grand prize for your bet is displayed. Then all you have to do is purchase your online scratch card by clicking on ‘buy card’.

Do you want to prolong the excitement? Then just scratch each of the boxes free with your mouse. Those who just can’t stand the anticipation can simply click on the ‘open all’ button. If enough identical symbols appear, you see your winnings at the right above your placed bet. Your winnings are automatically deposited into your account.

WHAT DOES A PERFECT SCORE LOOK LIKE?

You will have to scratch at least four identical symbols free to win anything. Their order on the card doesn’t matter. There are wins for four or more MVP sevens, footballs, jerseys, cleats, stopwatches, drinking bottles and whistles.

YOUR BET DECIDES YOUR WINNINGS

You can purchase a Perfect Score scratch card for either 50 cents, € 1 or € 2. If you want to know how much you can win if you get at least 4 identical symbols, just click on the word ‘rules’ to open up the paytable. Play around a bit with the ticket price of your online scratch card. The prizes change with the amount you bet. For example: If you scratch open 4 jerseys, you win from € 2.50 to € 10, depending upon the price you paid for your online scratch card. The grand prize (9 golden MVP sevens) wins either &euro 5000, € 10 000 or even € 20 000.

Perfect Score, as all of our other online scratch card games, is perfect for trying your luck and taking a quick gambling break – whether you are sitting at your PC or on the go with your tablet or smart phone. Just a quick tip for scratching without being sorry: Test out the various bets for potential cash in fun mode, and play the scratch card online for free first. Most of the games at our legal, safe online casino are available both for free and real money gamble.

Related games

Perfect Score

Spielbeschreibung:

Perfect Score lädt Sie zum Zocken ins virtuelle Fußballstadion ein. Als Hauptgewinn winkt natürlich ein Pokal - mit einer Siegesprämie von bis zu 20.000 Euro. Was Sie dafür tun müssen? Ganz einfach: möglichst viele goldene Siebener freirubbeln.

Spieldetails:

  • Perfect Score,
  • Perfect Score,
  • Perfect Score,

SPIELDETAILS:

Rubbelfelder: 9 Maximaler Jackpot: EUR 20.000 Mindesteinsatz pro Karte: EUR 0,50 Maximaleinsatz pro Karte: EUR 2,00 8 verschiedene Symbole

Verfügbar im Fun Modus und für Echtgeld Einsätze

RUBBELN MIT CHANCE AUF DEN MEISTERSCHAFTSPOKAL

Scratchcards gehören mittlerweile zu den beliebtesten Games online. Die virtuellen Rubbellose punkten mit toller Grafik, hübschen Motiven und der Chance auf einen schnellen Cash. Stilechte Kulisse für den Perfect Score bei OnlineCasino.de bildet ein im Flutlicht der Scheinwerfer grün und golden erstrahlendes Fußballstadion. In der Mitte des Spielfelds erwarten Sie 9 zunächst leere Rubbelfelder. Die Leiste rechts zeigt den hellblauen Button "Preis auswählen". Mit Klicks auf das Minus- oder Pluszeichen regeln Sie die Einsatzhöhe. Links sehen Sie den potenziellen Hauptgewinn. Ein Rubbellos erhalten Sie mithilfe des Buttons "Karte kaufen".

Wollen Sie Spannung auskosten? Dann rubbeln Sie die Felder mithilfe der Maus einzeln frei. Allen, für die es schneller gehen muss, steht Ihnen die Funktion "Alles öffnen" zur Verfügung. Lachen Sie genügend identische Motive an, sehen Sie Ihren Gewinn rechts über dem Einsatz. Er wird Ihrem Account sofort gutgeschrieben.

WIE SIEHT DER PERFEKTE SCORE AUS?

Mindestens 4 gleiche Symbole müssen Sie freilegen, um etwas zu gewinnen. Die Anordnung der Motive auf der Karte spielt dabei keine Rolle. Gewinne winken für jeweils 4 oder mehr Siebener, Fußbälle, Trikots, Stollenschuhe, Stoppuhren, Notizblöcke, Trinkflaschen und Trillerpfeifen.

EINSATZ UND HÖHE DES GEWINNS

Ein Perfect Score Rubbellos gibt es für 0,50, 1 oder 2 Euro. Wenn Sie wissen möchten, wie viel Cash Sie im Falle eines Treffers ergattern, klicken Sie auf den Button "REGELN", der die Auszahlungstabelle ins Bild rückt. Spielen Sie ein bisschen mit dem Preis für Ihr Rubbellos. Je nach Höhe des Einsatzes ändert sich die Gewinnsumme: Rubbeln Sie zum Beispiel 4 Trikots frei, erhalten Sie 2,50 bis 10 Euro, der Jackpot (9 goldene Siebener) bringt 5.000, 10.000 oder 20.000 Euro.

Perfect Score eignet sich genau wie unsere anderen Scratchcard Games perfekt fürs Zocken zwischendurch - egal, ob Sie gerade am PC sitzen oder unterwegs, mit Tablet oder Smartphone, schnell mal Ihr Glück versuchen wollen. Ein kleiner Tipp fürs Rubbeln ohne Reue: Testen Sie das Verhältnis der Einsatzhöhe zum potenziellen Cash im Fun Modus. Den bieten Ihnen übrigens fast alle Spiele in unserem Online Casino.

Verwandte Casino-Spiele