Party Time

Game description:

Feel like partying but not dressing to the nines? Then just throw your own bash – at the online casino! Party Time, one of the many simple and entertaining online slots from Amatic, is a 5-reel slot machine with traditional symbols from the world of online gambling. And don't even begin to think that you're going to a lame party void of surprises: The super-symbols and bonus free-spin round can suddenly have you dancing on the ceiling with this one-man celebration!

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 243

Symbols: 9 plus Multiplier and Scatter

ITS MY PARTY AT THE ONLINE CASINO

Colourful balloons float over the reels of this enjoyable online slot, presents rain from the sky, a birthday cake is just waiting to be cut, and festive paper lanterns dangle from the ceiling. Along with peach-coloured cocktails and watermelon punch, good old vinyl records contribute to the atmosphere of this nostalgic-modern specimen of online gambling entertainment. It seems like you've hardly pressed START before Party Time surprises you with not one but two special features: The 'all ways' mode replaces the usual payline system on this online slot with 243 possible winning combinations. In addition, the golden multiplier symbol doubles your winnings at our online casino, even in standard mode.

GET THE PARTY STARTED: THE BONUS FREE-SPIN ROUND

As the scatter, three or more Party Time logos- no matter where they stop on the reels – bring you an instant cash win. At the same time, they also announce the highlight of this online casino bash: the bonus free spin round. During the 7, 10, or maybe even 15 free spins, your chances of winning on this online slot take a huge leap: The positions of 3, 4 or 5 identical symbols count, even if they don't appear from left to right on a payline or there's a hole between them.

PARTY ALL THE TIME AT THE ONLINE CASINO!

Whether you are in the mood for a keg or prefer Champagne – as with almost all online slots by Amatic, Party time offers a wide range of online gambling bets to suit every budget. You can start with a bet of only one cent at our online casino, and you can also place a maximum bet of € 20, whether you decide to gamble for real money online or just pay for free in fun mode. And the best thing? For this online slot, your winnings are proportionately the same, no matter how low or high your initial bet, and all 243 possible combinations are activated. Just check out the paytable that can be found behind the little white question mark at the upper left corner of online slot the game screen.

LOVE MONEY PARTY AT THE ONLINE CASINO

Our recommendation: Play online slots for free first to test Party Time's unique bonus mode and numerous winning combinations. Even if you decide to play only for play money, you'll hear the typical 'ching-ka-ching' typical for online slots. After that happens, do you dare to try your luck at the online gambling game option for the chance to multiply your winnings? When you play online slots for free, you there's no registration necessary. No downloads. And if you decide to gamble for real money at our online casino, maybe the next round of Champagne will really be your treat...

Related games

Party Time

Spielbeschreibung:

In Feierlaune, aber keine Lust, sich extra in Schale zu schmeißen? Geben Sie sich selbst eine Party - im Amatic Online Casino. Party Time, einer der vielen unterhaltsamen und unkomplizierten Spielautomaten dieses Herstellers, ist ein 5-Walzen-Slot mit klassischen Motiven aus der Gambling Welt. Denken Sie jetzt bitte nicht, dass wir zu einer lahmen Fete ohne Überraschungen laden: Das Super Symbole und Bonusspiel können die One-Man-Feier urplötzlich in ein rauschendes Fest verwandeln!

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 243

Anzahl der Symbole: 9 plus Multiplikator und Scatter

PARTYSOMMER IM ONLINE CASINO

Auf den Walzen dieses vergnüglichen Online Slots schweben bunte Luftballons, es regnet Geschenke, eine Geburtstorte wartet darauf, angeschnitten zu werden, bunte Lampions schaukeln im Wind. Neben lachsfarbenen Cocktails und einer Melonenbowle trägt auch die gute alte Vinylschallplatte zum nostalgisch modernen Spielspaß bei. Kaum haben Sie START gedrückt, überrascht Party Time mit gleich 2 speziellen Features: Der All Ways Modus ersetzt an diesem Spielautomaten die traditionellen Pay Lines durch 243 mögliche Gewinnkombinationen. Außerdem verdoppelt das goldene Multiplikator Symbol Gewinne im Online Casino bereits im Standard Modus.

EIN FEST FÜR SICH: DAS BONUSSPIEL

Als Scatter bescheren Ihnen 3 oder mehr Party Time Logos, unabhängig von ihrer Anordnung, sofort Cash. Gleichzeitig läuten sie einen der Höhepunkte dieser Online Casino Fete ein - die Bonusspins. Während der 7, 10, vielleicht sogar 15 Freispiele wachsen Ihre Gewinnchancen an diesem Spielautomaten beträchtlich: 3, 4 oder 5 gleiche Symbole werden auf jeder Position gewertet, auch wenn auf der virtuellen, von links nach rechts verlaufenden Linie eine Lücke klafft.

KEIN "OFF LIMITS" AUF DER AMATIC PARTY!

Egal, ob Ihnen der Sinn eher nach Freibier steht oder Sie Champagnerstimmung verspüren - wie beinahe alle Automatenspiele von Amatic bietet auch Party Time höchst demokratisch Optionen für jedes Budget. Sie können in unserem Online Casino Playmoney einsetzen oder mit gerade mal 1 Cent einsteigen, aber auch bis zu 20 Euro pro Spin springen lassen. Das Schönste: Für die Gewinnchancen an diesem Spielautomaten macht die Einsatzhöhe keinen Unterschied, denn es spielen ja immer alle 243 möglichen Linien mit. Zur Auszahlungstabelle führt das kleine weiße Fragezeichen am oberen Rand des Slots.

WIE SIE KATERSTIMMUNG VERMEIDEN

Unsere Empfehlung: Testen Sie den ungewöhnlichen Bonus Modus und die zahlreichen Gewinnoptionen dieses Online Slots gratis. Auch wenn es nur Spielgeldmünzen in die Kasse regnet, erklingt das typische "Tschingtsching Tschingtsching". Trauen Sie sich zu, im nun folgenden Risiko Game um ein Vielfaches Ihres Gewinns zu gamblen? Wer Party Time kostenlos im Casino online zocken will, braucht sich übrigens nicht einmal einzuloggen. Und wenn Sie im Online Casino um Echtgeld spielen, vielleicht fließt ja auch schon bald ganz realer Champagner ...

Verwandte Casino-Spiele