Mundial Fever

Game description:

Attention all football fans! Pick your team and wipe your opponents from the field. Let the Cup bear your name!

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 1-15

Symbols: 13

  • Mundial Fever,
  • Mundial Fever,
  • Mundial Fever,
  • Mundial Fever,
  • Mundial Fever,

MUNDIAL FEVER – FOOTBALL WORLD CUP AT THE ONLINE CASINO

Only for hard-core fans: With this online slot machine, you pick your favourite team before the game starts and then wipe your opponents from the field in the finals when you play Mundial Fever online!

Mundial Fever is THE slot machine for real football fans at our online casino. And the World Cup (‘Mundial’ for short in Spanish) is naturally the epitome of events, for which the most famous heroes of the sports world gather together. We have allowed ourselves to be inspired by the legends of the game and send you onto the field with their cartoon versions: Pele, Diego Maradona, Zinedin Zidane, Roberto Baggio and Rudi Völler. To make sure that everything runs according to regulation, we have also brought in the great Pierluigi Collina to referee the match.

ONLINE SLOT MACHINE WITH PRELIMINARIES AND PENALTY SHOOT-OFFS

But before it finally comes to the penalty shoot-off on this online slot machine – and afterward too – you have to fight first. As you already know: After the game is before the game. Along with the normal symbols, the reels of this 15 payline online slot are populated with the Argentinian Devil, the French Master, the German Gunman, the Italian Maestro and the Brazilian Joker as super symbols. The representative of your favourite team (which you picked before the match) doesn’t play yet. He only makes his first appearance in the bonus round. The normal symbols win with three in a row on an active payline (starting from the 1st reel), and you only need two super symbols in a row to win.

Signore Collina – Mr. Fair – is the online joker and only appears on the middle three reels of the Mundial Fever online slot machine. He only substitutes the super symbols, and the more often he shows up on a winning payline, the higher your regular win is multiplied. The golden ball is the scatter on this online slot. If it pops up at least twice during the round – anywhere on the playing field – then there is an extra win – depending upon the number of balls – and your total win is multiplied.

The penalty shoot-off bonus round of Mundial Fever takes place in the Stadium of Glory. But only if the arena appears at least three times anywhere on the screen of this online slot machine. If you have more than three arenas, then your prize money for the penalty shoot-off is even higher. There are three rounds, but you not only have to put the ball in the net, you also have to block your opponent’s balls! Only goals and saved balls count for prize money.

WORLD CUP FINALS ON THE ONLINE SLOT MACHINE

Once you have at least three golden cups anywhere on the reels of this online slot in normal play, you are sent to the free spin bonus round. Now you have to pick the best online strategy to bring you profits. If you choose to play aggressively, you get fewer spins and the highest multiplier. If you play a defensive game, you get lots of free spins, but no multiplier. A moderate strategy lies somewhere in-between.

During the free spin round, only two super symbols appear on the reels of the Mundial Fever online slot machine, namely the team player you chose before the match and the opponent that has been drawn for you. The team whose symbols make up a winning combination score a goal at our online casino. If both teams make up a winning combination on one spin, then the team with the most symbols makes the goal. After the last spin in this round, the game results are evaluated and added to the winnings in the free spin round.

In contrast to real football, luck is more important than skill at our safe online casino. Especially when it comes to the gamble feature. If you want, you can bet your winnings on red or black. If you have guessed the colour of the card that is drawn from the deck, you double your winnings. If you are wrong, you lose them all.

Fight for the World Cup with the Mundial Fever online slot machine at the safe online casino – OnlineCasino.de!

Related games

Mundial Fever

Spielbeschreibung:

Fußballfans, aufgepasst! Wählen Sie Ihr Team und fegen Sie Ihre Gegner vom Platz. Der Pokal wird Ihren Namen tragen.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 1-15

Anzahl der Symbole: 13

  • Mundial Fever,
  • Mundial Fever,
  • Mundial Fever,
  • Mundial Fever,
  • Mundial Fever,

Mundial Fever – Fußball-WM im Onlinecasino

Nur für wahre Fans: Wählen Sie bei dieser Slot Machine vor Beginn Ihre Lieblingsmannschaft und fegen Sie im Endspiel Ihren Gegner vom Platz, während Sie Mundial Fever online spielen!

Mundial Fever ist DAS Automatenspiel für richtige Fußballfans in unserem Online Casino. Und die WM (im Spanischen kurz Mundial genannt) ist natürlich DAS Ereignis schlechthin, in dem sich die berühmtesten Helden der Sportwelt ein Stelldichein geben. Wir haben uns von den legendärsten inspirieren lassen, und schicken sie online in der Cartoon-Version für Sie auf den Platz: Pele, Diego Maradona, Zinedin Zidane, Roberto Baggio und Rudi Völler. Damit auch alles mit rechten Dingen zugeht, betreut der große Pierluigi Collina das Spiel.

Walzenspiel mit Vorrunde und Elfmeterschiessen

Doch bevor es an diesem Spielautomaten zum finalen Elfmeterschießen kommt – und gerne auch danach – müssen Sie erst einmal kämpfen. Sie wissen ja: Nach dem Spiel ist vor dem Spiel. Auf 5 Walzen mit 15 Gewinnlinien drehen sich online neben den normalen Symbolen der argentinische Teufel, der französische Meister, der deutsche Schütze, der italienische Maestro und der Braslianer als Super-Symbole. Das heißt, der Vertreter Ihrer Lieblingsmannschaft, den Sie ganz am Anfang gewählt haben, spielt erst mal nicht mit, der kommt erst im Bonus-Game ins Spiel. Die Super-Symbole gewinnen bei drei Treffern auf einer Linie von links beginnend, die normalen schon bei zweien.

Signore Collina, „Mr. Fair“, ist online der Joker und erscheint nur auf den drei mittleren Walzen des Automaten. Er ersetzt nur Super-Symbole und je öfter er in einer Gewinnkombination aufläuft, um so größer ist der Faktor, mit dem der reguläre Erlös multipliziert wird. Der goldene Ball dient bei diesem Walzenspiel als Scatter. Kommt er während einer Runde wenigstens zweimal an beliebiger Stelle vor, gibt es einen Sonderpreis der – je nach Anzahl der Bälle – ein Vielfaches des Gesamteinsatzes beträgt.

Mit dem „Stadion des Ruhms“ gehen Sie online im Bonus-Game an den Elfmeterpunkt. Aber nur, wenn die Arena mindestens dreimal irgendwo auf dem Bildschirm dieses Spielautomaten erscheint. Haben Sie mehr als drei Arenen, fällt Ihr Preisgeld nach dem Elfmeterschießen höher aus. Es gibt drei Runden, aber Sie müssen das Runde nicht nur ins Eckige bringen, sondern auch die Strafstöße des Gegners halten! Nur Tore und gehaltene Bälle zählen online für den Gesamtpreis.

Endspiel an der Slot Machine

Haben Sie im Hauptmodus des Spielautomaten dagegen irgendwann und irgendwo gleichzeitig mindestens drei Siegerpokale vor Augen, gelangen Sie in den Freispielmodus. Jetzt gilt es, online die richtige Strategie zu wählen, die Sie zum Sieg, soll heißen zum besten Profit führt. Spielen Sie aggressiv, bekommen Sie weniger Spiele mit einem hohen Multiplikator, spielen sie defensiv, bekommen Sie richtig viele Freispiele, aber ohne Multiplikator. Der Moderat-Modus liegt dazwischen.

Während der Freispiele erscheinen nur zwei Super-Symbole auf den Walzen des Glücksspielautomaten, nämlich Ihre anfangs gewählte Mannschaftsfigur und der zugeloste Gegner. Die Mannschaft, deren Symbole in unserem Onlinecasino eine Gewinnkombination bilden, schießt in diesem Endspiel ein Tor. Erlangen beide Mannschaften innerhalb einer Runde eine Gewinnkombination, zählt das Tor für die Mannschaft mit den meisten Symbolen. Nach der letzten Runde wird der Spielstand ausgewertet und mit den in den Freispielen erzielten Gewinnen addiert.

Beim Fußball in unserem Online Casino kommt, anders als in der Regel in der richtigen Fußballwelt, noch pures Glück ins Spiel. Nämlich beim Risiko-Feature. Setzen Sie Ihre Gewinne, wenn sie mögen, auf Rot oder Schwarz. Wird die gewählte Farbe vom Kartenstapel gezogen, verdoppelt sich Ihr Gewinn am Spielautomaten. Liegen Sie falsch, ist er dahin.

Kämpfen Sie um die Weltmeisterschaft online, spielen Sie auf Sieg!

Verwandte Casino-Spiele