Mini Panini

Game description:

There’s a cute little sandwich bistro on the Mediterranean coast. Here, the most juicy and delicious panini are created with only the finest ingredients.

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 1 - 20

Symbols: 12 plus 4 Scatters

  • Mini Panini,
  • Mini Panini,
  • Mini Panini,
  • Mini Panini,
  • Mini Panini,
  • Mini Panini,

MINI PANINI – ONLINE FAST FOOD DELUXE

Welcome to the world of haute cuisine, um sorry, hot cuisine at our online casino. Even great chefs once started off small. But before you apply for inclusion in the Michelin Guide, you’ll have to prove yourself in the fast food sector. Mini Panini is the finest fast food around, and you should show the sandwiches a little culinary respect. Create Italian sandwiches online, play for the cutting board and the golden toaster!

The number of ingredients in this sandwich bistro is large and select. This online slot machine has 5 reels and 20 paylines in its cupboard: lots of shelf space for lots of chances to win. Beside the standard symbols, you’ll have to cook with Red Hot Chili Peppers, the Perfect Couple (salami and cheese) and Olivier the olive. These three are the super symbols and bring you the most when they pop up at least three times on an active payline, beginning from the outer left hand reel.

MORE BISTROS – MORE ONLINE SLOT MACHINE WINS

The cutting board is not only one of the basic tools for any panini baker. In our legal online casino, it also serves as a wild card for both the standard and super symbols. If you manage to juggle five cutting boards on a payline, then this online slot machine will bestow you with the grand prize of 5000 times your line bet!

The panini sign stands for the bistro and serves as a scatter. It pays out your line bet even if it only shows up twice. Over and above that, the more bistros you can call your own, the higher the winnings on this online slot game.

Soft sandwich bread is a rare commodity and is only available from reels one and five. If it appears on both sides at once, then it takes you into the Perfect Sandwich Bonus Round. Now you can start creating the perfect online sandwich. Choose from a selection of tasty ingredients and hit the cutting board. But be careful: The Panini panel of judges is tough! It you don’t make the sandwich to their taste, your pay check from this online slot machine could be meagre.

GET RICH WITH THE ONLINE TOASTER

The toaster plays a very important role in the life of any panini virtuoso, and also at the online casino. The more toasters you have, the more panini you can make. That means: If at least three toasters turn up on the reels at one time, this online slot machine rewards you with free spins. The more toasters you have, the more free spins you win. During the free spin round, the magic appliance turns into a golden deluxe edition and now serves as an extra wild symbol that substitutes all symbols – including the cutting board – but not the bistro sign or the soft bread – and doubles the wins.

Did you mix up the chilies with the tomatoes online and have to make do with a little compensation from the Panini Panel? That’s not tragic. You have the chance to double it by betting it on the gamble option. But if you’re wrong, then even this cosy online slot machine will leave you high and dry when you lose your winnings! You can play the gamble option after any win, even in the normal and free spin rounds.

Start off your culinary career win the Bistro Mini Panini online slot machine at our certified legal online casino today – and empty the cash register!

Related games

Mini Panini

Spielbeschreibung:

An der Mittelmeerküste befindet sich eine kleine, malerische Sandwich Bäckerei. Hier wird das leckerste und saftigste Panini mit den feinsten Zutaten zubereitet.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 1-20

Anzahl der Symbole: 12

  • Mini Panini,
  • Mini Panini,
  • Mini Panini,
  • Mini Panini,
  • Mini Panini,
  • Mini Panini,

Mini Panini – Online Fastfood deluxe

Herzlich willkommen in der Haute Cuisine, äh, Hot Cuisine in unserem Online Casino. Auch große Köche haben mal klein angefangen. Bevor Sie sich um Aufnahme in den Guide Michelin bewerben, müssen Sie sich erst mal in der Fastfood-Branche bewähren. Aber Mini-Panini sind Fastfood vom Feinsten und Sie sollten kulinarisches Feingefühl zeigen. Kreiren Sie italiensche Sandwiches online, spielen Sie ums Schneidebrett und den goldenen Toaster!

In der Sandwich-Boutique unter den Slot Machines mit 5 Walzen und 20 Gewinnlinien ist die Zahl der Zutaten groß und erlesen – ebenso wie die der Gewinne. Neben den normalen Symbolen hantieren Sie in unserem Onlinecasino mit scharfem Chili, dem perfekten Paar aus Wurst und Käse und Olivier, der Olive. Letztere sind die Super-Symbole und bringen am meisten – wenn Sie online mindestens drei Treffer auf einer aktiven Linie von links beginnend landen.

Je mehr Boutiquen, desto mehr Gewinn am Spielautomaten

Das Schneidebrett gehört nicht nur zur Grundausstattung eines jeden Panini-Bereiters, sondern dient in unserem Onlinecasino auch als Joker für Normal- und Supersymbole. Schaffen Sie es, fünf Schneidebretter auf eine aktive Linie zu jonglieren, beschert Ihnen das den Hauptgewinn an diesem Automaten – den 5000-fachen Einsatz!

Die Sandwich-Boutique – für die online das Panini-Schild steht – dient als Scatter und zahlt Ihnen schon bei doppeltem Erscheinen Ihren Einsatz zurück. Je mehr Boutiquen Sie darüber hinaus Ihr eigen nennen, um so höher ist natürlich der Gewinn bei diesem Walzenspiel.

Das weiche Brot ist ein rares Gut und nur auf den Walzen 1 und 5 zu haben. Erscheint es auf beiden gleichzeitig, bringt Sie das in die Bonus-Runde und somit zum großen Panini-Wettbewerb. Hier dürfen Sie nun online das perfekte Sandwich zubereiten. Wählen Sie aus einer Reihe schmackhafter Zutaten und legen Sie los. Aber Vorsicht, die Panini-Jury ist streng! Treffen Sie nicht deren Geschmack, fällt auch ihr Honorar bei diesem Automatenspiel geringer aus.

Mit dem Toaster online zum Wohlstand

Eine ganz wichtige Rolle im Leben eines Panini-Virtuosen spielt im Online Casino der Toaster. Je mehr Toaster man hat, desto mehr kann man rösten. Soll heißen: Erscheinen mindestens drei der Geräte an beliebiger Stelle, verschafft Ihnen das in dieser Slot Machine Freispiele. Je mehr Toaster, desto mehr davon. Währen der Freispiele verwandelt sich das magische Gerät in die Golden-Deluxe-Edition und wirkt nun als Extra-Joker, der alle Symbole inklusive des Schneidebretts online ersetzt (jedoch nicht die Sandwich-Boutique und das weiches Brot) und deren Gewinne verdoppelt.

Sie haben online Chili mit Tomate vertauscht und sind von der Jury nur mit einer Aufwandsentschädigung bedacht worden? Nicht so schlimm, Sie haben die Chance, diese zu verdoppeln, indem Sie sie im Risiko-Spiel setzen. Doch liegen Sie falsch, gehen Sie auch bei diesem Automatenspiel ganz und gar leer aus! Das Risiko-Feature können Sie natürlich in jeder Runde online spielen, auch in den normalen oder Freispielrunden.

Starten Sie Ihre kulinarische Karriere in der Panini-Boutique des Online Casino und räumen Sie die Kasse leer!

Verwandte Casino-Spiele