Merry Fruits

Game description:

Fruit slots can rightfully be named some the most popular online slots at the online casino – they are shrouded by a touch of nostalgia, reminiscent of the slot machines in old-time casino arcades. But with Merry Fruits, Amatic has given the somewhat outdated fruit slots theme a whole new look: Its brilliant colours, fresh fruits – and of course juicy chances to win – invite you to enjoy around of online casino gambling with flair!

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 10 or 20

Symbols: 6 plus Wild & Scatter

THE CHEEKY FRUITS HAVE BEEN SET FREE!

Online casino fruit slots are often characterised by their intuitive game rules and simple design. Not so with Merry Fruits: Amatic really put its shoulders to the reels this time around! The cherries have been turned into a cute pair of twins, the lemon is a musical Mexican, the orange as a partying pirate, and even the plum and pear are party personalities. This biggest winnings, however, come with the watermelon – classy in top hat and walking stick.

And then of course there's the lucky seven – an absolute must when it comes to online casino fruit slots. He too has been given a modern makeover and appears as a famous DJ, who sets the rest of the crop into motion and even takes on the job of a wild card to stand in for all of the symbols except the scatter. Oh, and the star scatter symbol, familiar from many other online slots, apparently wants to remain incognito, which is why it is disguised as Groucho Marx - specs, nose, moustache and all – but when at least 3 of them do turn up, they haul in the harvest with fantastic winnings, no matter where they appear on the reels!

PLAY ONLINE SLOTS FOR FREE AT THE ONLINE CASINO

Want to set the Merry Fruits on this online slot in motion? Thanks to the very few symbols and none of the common playing card fillers found on most online slots, you stand a good chance of winning – often and a lot – at our online casino. You can also play online slots for free in fun mode: no registration necessary, no download. And once you feel confident with this and our other online casino games, you can naturally try your luck and gamble for real money online winnings in real money mode.

Merry Fruits is motley online gambling entertainment, and its lively design, unobtrusive background music and sound effects make it an absolute online casino hit - for hours of online gambling fun!

Related games

Merry Fruits

Spielbeschreibung:

Fruit Slots gehören mit Recht zu den beliebtesten Spielautomaten im Online Casino - sie umweht ein Hauch von Nostalgie, der an die Geräte aus den Spielhallen erinnert. Aber mit Merry Fruits hat Amatic dem etwas angestaubten Fruit Slots Theme eine Verjüngungskur verpasst und so laden leuchtende Farben, freche Früchten und natürlich ein dicker Gewinn-Pot zu einem Ründchen im Online Casino ein!

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 10/ 20

Anzahl der Symbole: 6 plus Wild und Scatter

DIE FRECHEN FRÜCHTE SIND LOS!

Fruit Slots im Online Casino zeichnen sich oft durch das intuitive Spielprinzip und ein recht einfaches Design aus. Nicht so bei Merry Fruits, denn hier hat sich Amatic bei der Gestaltung richtig ins Zeug gelegt. Aus den Kirschen wurde ein süßes Zwillingspärchen, aus der Zitrone ein fröhlicher Mexikaner, die Orange hat sich in einen musikalischen Piraten verwandelt und Pflaume und Birne sind ganz entzückende Früchtchen geworden. Den dicksten Preis unter den Früchten bringt allerdings der Wassermelonen-Mann, der mit Stock und Hut besonders gut aussieht.

Und auch der Klassiker bei den Fruit Slots im Online Casino, die "Lucky Seven" hat ein Make-Over verpasst bekommen und erscheint als angesagter DJ, der alle Symbole außer dem Scatter ersetzen und ergänzen kann. Apropos Scatter Symbol, der Stern, bekannt aus vielen Online Slots, will wohl nicht erkannt werden und hat sich deshalb mit Brille, Hut, Fake-Nase und Schnauzer verkleidet - dafür gewinnt er aber auch auf jeder Position und lässt die Kasse klingeln!

ONLINE SLOTS GRATIS IM ONLINE CASINO SPIELEN

Lust bekommen, die Früchte bei diesem Online-Spielautomaten tanzen zu lassen? Dank der wenigen Symbole und dem Verzicht von Füllern wie den beliebten Kartensymbolen, kann man bei diesem Spielautomaten im Online Casino oft und viel gewinnen - und das selbstverständlich kostenlos und ohne Downloads im Fun Modus. Und wenn man ein Gefühl für diesen und die anderen Online Slots bei OnlineCasino.de bekommen hat, kann man sein Glück natürlich auch im Echtgeld-Modus versuchen.

Merry Fruits ist ein kunterbunter Spielspaß unter den Online Slots, der durch sein quirliges Design und dezente Soundeffekte ohne lästige Dauer-Musikuntermalung überzeugen kann. Ein absoluter Hit unter den Spielautomaten im Online Casino.

Verwandte Casino-Spiele