Mermaids Gold

Game description:

The colour blue puts us in a good mood – and it will get even better when money prizes, a beautiful mermaid and other friendly sea creatures start floating around. Along with the enigmatic giggle of Mermaid’s Millions (Microgaming), OnlineCasino.de now presents another variation on the same theme: Mermaid's Gold von Amatic Industries. Jump into the waves to salvage the treasure at the bottom of the virtual ocean!

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 10

Symbols: 11 plus Wild and Scatter

DIVE IN!

An enchanting blue-eyed gaze, green hair and the gentle, pale skin one would expect from these mythical creatures of the deep: If the mermaid appears five times on an active payline, then you have really won the grand prize. But she is also a wild symbol, and even when she surfaces alone, she substitutes shells, turtles, starfish, dolphins, coral and the card symbols 9 to ace - and doubles a combination win. Only the scatter – a sealed treasure chest – has to stop on the reels in person if the Mermaid’s Gold is to flow into your pocket.

BONUS GAME WITH A CHANGE OF COURSE

The blue treasure chest with golden hinges is really something: The more of them that rest before you at the end of a spin (no matter where they land), the more cash you get. And not only that: 3 or more treasure chests get you ten free spins that can win you even more. And as if that weren’t enough: In the bonus round, the winning combinations count, whether they start at the left or the right reel of this online slot machine.

A PENNY SLOT FOR ANY BUDGET

Experienced online slot machine fans know that ‘lots of entertainment for very little money’ is the motto of Amatic Industries. You can gamble on Mermaid’s Gold for as little as 10 cents a spin, and the maximum bet is 10 euros. The gamble option gives you the choice between red and black or between spades, clubs, hearts or diamonds in order to multiply your most recent win. However, the danger of losing all of the treasures the mermaid has bestowed upon you is at least as great, and they can all sink back into the sea... Just play a few rounds for free in fun mode to get your feet wet before you dive into playing for real money at our legal online casino!

IT CAN’T GET MORE CLASSIC

Mermaid’s Gold is basically a variation of traditional online slots, where fruit, sevens and bells make up the picture. Aside from the fact that mermaids have their own attraction, it’s no wonder that this type of online slot machine is just as popular as the first real slot machines and fruit slots that appeared in casinos about 125 years ago and changed the world of gambling.

Mermaids Gold

Spielbeschreibung:

Blau macht gute Laune - die fraglos umso besser wird, wenn nette Geldgewinne winken und eine hübsche Nixe im Verein mit anderen nette Meeresbewohnern ihre Kreise zieht. Neben dem hintergündig glucksenden Kichern von Mermaids Millions (Microgaming) präsentiert OnlineCasino.de eine weitere Variation des Themas: Mermaid's Gold von Amatic Industries. Nichts wie ab in die Fluten - zu den Schätzen am virtuellen Meeresgrund!

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 10

Anzahl der Symbole: 11 plus Wild und Scatter

TAUCHEN SIE AB!

Ein betörender Blick aus blauen Augen, dazu grüne Haare und eine vornehme Blässe, wie man sie bei einem Wesen der Tiefe erwartet: Wenn Ihnen die Meerjungfrau fünfmal auf einer Gewinnlinie begegnet, haben Sie das ganz große Los gezogen. Aber auch als einzelnes Wild Symbol steht - pardon: schwimmt - Sie Ihnen hilfreich zur Seite: Sie ersetzt Muscheln, Schildkröten, Seesterne, Delfine, Korallenfische und die Kartensymbole 9 bis Ass in Gewinnkombinationen und verdoppelt dabei die Auszahlung. Lediglich der Scatter - eine versiegelte Schatztruhe - muss im Original auf den Walzen stehen bleiben, damit das Gold der Mermaid in der Kasse klingelt.

BONUSSPIEL MIT RICHTUNGSWECHSELN

Die blaue Schatzkiste mit den Goldbeschlägen hat es wirklich in sich: Je mehr davon Sie am Ende eines Spins vor sich haben (egal auf welcher Position), desto mehr Cash bedeutet das für Sie. Abgesehen davon winken bei 3 oder mehr Truhen weitere Gewinne bei 10 gratis Spins. Doch damit nicht genug: Im Bonus Feature zählen Gewinnkombinationen sowohl von links nach rechts wie auch umgekehrt.

EIN PENNY SLOT FÜR JEDE GELDBÖRSE

Erfahrene Spielautomatenfans wissen, dass "großer Spaß für kleines Geld" ein typisches Leitmotiv von Amatic ist. Um Mermaid's Gold zocken Sie ab 10 Cent, der Höchsteinsatz beträgt 10 Euro. Das Risiko Feature bietet Ihnen als Schwarz / Rot oder Kreuz / Pik / Herz / Karo Tippspiel die Chance, ein Vielfaches aus Ihren Liniengewinnen zu machen. Mindestens genau so groß ist allerdings die Gefahr, dass die Schätze, die die Meerjungfrau Ihnen beschert hat, einfach wieder in der Tiefe versinken... Spielen Sie zur Probe einfach ein paar Runden kostenlos im Fun Modus, bevor Sie Echtgeld aufs Spiel setzen!

KLASSISCHER GEHT'S NICHT

Im Grunde ist Mermaid's Gold eine Variation der traditionelleren Slots, bei denen Früchte, Siebener und Glocken das Bild bestimmten. Mal abgesehen davon, dass Meerjungfrauen definitiv ihren ganz eigenen Reiz haben: Woran mag es wohl liegen, dass Spielautomaten dieses Typs heute genau so beliebt sind wie vor gut 125 Jahren, als die ersten Slot Machines die Welt des Glücksspiels für immer veränderten?