Magic Forest

Game description:

The search for the magical Irish Leprachaun and his pot of gold has enticed more than just one treasure hunter into the magic forest – at least when it comes to this amusing online slot from Amatic. Magic Forest offers you the chance at great winnings, with lots of lucky symbols in addition to the lucky leprechaun as a wild symbol for even higher cash winnings. This online slot machine takes you on a trip to mystical Ireland with its smart green and black design and cute animated symbols. Join in the hunt for ladybirds, horseshoes and more with this simple yet enchanting slot game, and go for the gold!

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 10/ 20

Symbols: 11 plus Wild and Scatter

CATCH THE LEPRACHAUN!

The principle of the Magic Forest video slot is relatively simple, which is why it is a fun casino game for both beginners and old hands on the quest for fat winnings and online gambling fun. This is one of the gambling games that are really easy to play: Choose to bet on either 10 or (even better) 20 paylines, and then you’re off! If you want, you can also select the autoplay option.

ALL OF THE LUCK SYMBOLS IN ONE ONLINE SLOT

There are 11 symbols in this gambling game, including the classic card symbols (9, 10, J, Q, K, A), that all have to do with the subject of luck: a horseshoe, a golden coin, a four-leaf clover, a cute little ladybeetle and of course a toadstool. The last two really set the slots a’ jingling, especially when they pop up 5 in a row.

THE WILD AND SCATTER SYMBOLS

The wild symbol in Magic Forest is (what else?) the lucky leprechaun. With a pipe between his lips and a gold coin in his hand, he helps to complete combinations on a winning payline for increased winnings. 5 leprechauns in a row on this online slot machine mean you’ve hit the jackpot – 75 000 times your line bet at our online casino!

The scatter is represented by an overflowing pot of gold, and that’s what you get if at least two of them show up anywhere on the reels. If three or more of them show up, you not only get a fat bonus, you also go off to a bonus round of 10 free spins – and a triple multiplier for even more online casino winnings!

NO RISK NO FUN?

You can play Magic Forest (and naturally many more free online slots) gratis and play without risk for a few rounds before you decide to gamble for real money online. That will help you get a feel for the best way to hunt the leprechaun and his pot of gold. Free online slots, no download – Magic Forest is grand fun, however you decide to play it!

A FUN SLOT GAME WITH THE LUCK OF THE IRISH

Magic Forest can be played intuitively, and its original design is simply charming enough to more than make up for the complicated 3-D effects and bonus games found on other online slot games. It is the perfect casino game for online gambling along the way!

Related games

Magic Forest

Spielbeschreibung:

Die Jagd nach dem irischen Leprachaun mit seinem buchstäblichen Topf voll Gold hat schon so manchen Spielefan in die Wälder gelockt - zumindest bei diesem amüsanten Spielautomaten von Amatic. Magic Forest lockt mit tollen Gewinnen und jeder Menge Glückssymbolen - und dem Leprachaun als Wild-Symbol, das die Gewinne steigen lässt. Dieses Online-Slot lädt ein zu einem Ausflug nach Irland - und kommt im schicken grün-schwarzen Design mit liebevoll erstellten Symbolen daher. Begib dich auf die Jagd nach Marienkäfer, Hufeisen und Co. und sahne mit diesem simplen und doch charmanten Automatenspiel richtig ab!

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 10/ 20

Anzahl der Symbole: 11 plus Wild und Scatter

FANG DEN LEPRACHAUN!

Das Spielprinzip von Magic Forest ist relativ simpel gehalten und macht deshalb sowohl "Anfängern" als auch "alten Hasen" auf der Suche nach dicken Gewinnen und Online-Spielspaß Freude. Die Bedienung ist dabei spielend einfach: man wählt, ob man auf 10 Linien oder doch lieber auf alle 20 Linien zocken möchten und schon geht's los - wenn gewünscht sogar per Autoplay.

ALLE GLÜCKSSYMBOLE IN EINEM SPIELAUTOMATEN

Insgesamt gibt es bei diesem Gambling-Spiel 11 Symbole, die sich neben den klassischen Kartensymbolen (9, 10, J, Q, K, A) rund ums Thema Glück drehen: ein Hufeisen, eine goldene Münze, ein vierblättriges Kleeblatt, ein süßer Marienkäfer und natürlich der Fliegenpilz. Die beiden Letzten lassen satt die Kasse klingeln, vor allem, wenn sie fünf Mal nebeneinander erscheinen.

WILD- UND SCATTERSYMBOLE

Das Wild Symbol bei Magic Forest ist - was auch sonst - der fröhliche Leprachaun. Mit einer Zigarre und der goldenen Münze in der Hand hilft er dabei, halbherzige Symbolkombos zu ergänzen und damit noch mehr Gewinne einzusammeln. Und erscheint er gar fünf Mal nebeneinander, kann man sich über einen wahren Goldregen im Online-Casino freuen.

Das Scattersymbol kommt in Form des dicken Goldtopfes daher, der satt Gewinne bringt. Schon wenn er zwei Mal auftaucht, geht es in den Gewinnbereich. Und der kann sich richtig auszahlen! Nicht nur gibt es einen dicken Bonus, man kann zudem auch noch bis zu 10 Spins gratis absahnen und das auch noch mit einem dreifach Multiplikator!

KOSTENLOS AUSPROBIEREN

Du kannst Magic Forest (und natürlich auch viele andere Walzenspiele und Slot Machines) umsonst spielen und ein paar Ründchen zocken, bevor du dich an den Echtgeld-Gambling-Spielen versuchst. So bekommst du ein Gefühl dafür, wie sich der Kobold und sein Goldtopf am besten jagen lässt. Und das Automatenspiel ist selbstverständlich kostenlos und ohne Downloads!

EIN SPAßIGES SLOT-SPIEL IM IRISCHEN DESIGN

Magic Forest weiß durch seine intuitive Spielbarkeit und originelles Design zu begeistern - und kommt auch ganz gut ohne aufwendige 3-D Effekte oder komplizierte Sonderspielchen aus. Der perfekte Online-Spielautomaten-Spaß zum "nebenbei" zocken!

Verwandte Casino-Spiele