Lucky Row

Game description:

Cool, glittering diamonds, legal tender in the form of bills and small coins: Lucky Row beckons with a great jackpot that you could play for only a couple of nuggets. Unfortunately, Fortuna has the habit of bestowing a lucky duck with the jackpot only very rarely. The special attraction: This online scratch game sometimes gives you a second chance!

Game details:

  • Lucky Row,
  • Lucky Row,
  • Lucky Row,

GAME INFORMATION:

Scratch fields: 3 rows of 3 fields each Maximum jackpot: EUR 6000 Minimum cost per card: EUR 1.50 Maximum cost per card: EUR 6.00 6 winning symbols, free card symbol

Available in fun mode and real money mode

THE SCRATCH CARD WITH THE CHANCE FOR A FREE TICKET

Do the possibilities of winning in the ice-blue ambience of Lucky Row seem pretty small to you? Try it out for yourself: Even if you don’t win anything on one scratch card, maybe you will win a free card: The FREE CARD symbol gives you a free additional online scratch card if it appears in any of the fields.

You decide how much you want to bet on your online scratch card with the plus and minus signs on the light blue ‘choose price’ button. Do this before you buy a card (the green ‘buy card’ button), otherwise you pay the price shown. If you want to keep up the excitement as long as possible, you can ‘scratch’ each of the individual fields with your mouse. It’s faster, of course, if you just click on the ‘open all’ button.

INFORMATION ABOUT THE WINNINGS DISPLAY FOR LUCKY ROW

The four spaces above the selection buttons at the right hand side of the online scratch card show you – from top to bottom: ticket number, your current balance (imaginary in fun mode), your win and your bet. The values in the paytable are adjusted to reflect the value of your bet.

GAMBLING AND POSSIBLE WINS

You can buy a Lucky Row online scratch card for either 1.50, 3 or 6 euros. Along with your purchase price, the possible winnings also increase: Three diamonds in a row win 500 euro for the lowest priced scratch card, and if you’re lucky, you get four times as much if you have invested in a scratch card for 6 euros. And because the winnings in each row add up, you might suddenly find yourself 6000 euros richer with a card full of diamonds. Depending upon the price category you have selected, three piles of change in a row are worth 1 to 4 euros, and there is a lot more to win with money bags, stacks of chips, bundles of bills and gold bars. With the latter, you can win between 100 and 400 euros.

Lucky Row is an uncomplicated online scratch card game that is fun to play on your mobile or tablet and is great for gambling on the go. Take advantage of playing for free in fun mode first, and then play this online scratch card game for real money at our certified legal online casino for the chance at huge winnings!

Related games

Lucky Row

Spielbeschreibung:

Kühl glitzernde Diamanten, Geldscheine und kleine Münzen: Lucky Row lockt mit einem schönen Jackpot, für den man sich schon ein paar Klunker leisten könnte. Leider hat Fortuna die unangenehme Eigenschaft, nur hier und da einem Glückspilz den Hauptgewinn zu gönnen. Der besondere Clou: Dieses Rubbelspiel gewährt mitunter eine zweite Chance!

Spieldetails:

  • Lucky Row,
  • Lucky Row,
  • Lucky Row,

SPIELDETAILS:

Rubbelfelder: 3 Reihen à 3 Felder Maximaler Jackpot: EUR 6.000 Mindesteinsatz pro Karte: EUR 1,50 Maximaleinsatz pro Karte: EUR 6,00 6 Gewinnsymbole, Free Card Symbol

Verfügbar im Fun Modus und für Echtgeld Einsätze

RUBBELLOS MIT CHANCE AUF EIN FREISPIEL

Erscheinen Ihnen die Möglichkeiten, im eisblauen Ambiente von Lucky Row auf einen grünen Zweig zu kommen, nicht besonders groß? Probieren Sie es aus: Selbst wenn Sie mit der aktuellen Scratch Card nichts gewinnen, haben Sie vielleicht ein Freilos erwischt: Das Symbol FREE CARD auf einem der Felder schenkt Ihnen eine zusätzliche Rubbelkarte.

Mit dem Minus- oder dem Pluszeichen auf dem hellblauen Button "Preis auswählen" entscheiden Sie, wie viel Sie einsetzen wollen. Tun Sie das, bevor Sie eine Karte kaufen (grüner Button), ansonsten zahlen Sie den angezeigten Preis. Wollen Sie sich das Vergnügen gönnen, die Spannung so lang wie möglich zu erhalten? Dann "rubbeln" Sie die Felder einzeln mithilfe des Mauszeigers frei. Schneller geht's, wenn Sie den grünen Button anklicken, auf dem jetzt "Alles Öffnen" zu lesen ist.

DETAILS ZUR GEWINNANZEIGE VON LUCKY ROW

Die vier Felder über den Auswahlbuttons rechts von der Scratchcard zeigen Ihnen - von oben nach unten - Folgendes an: Losnummer, die aktuelle Höhe Ihres Spielkapitals (je nachdem, ob Sie gratis im Fun Modus spielen oder echtes Geld einsetzen), den Gewinn sowie ihren Einsatz. Die Werte in der Auszahlungstabelle links verändern sich mit der Einsatzhöhe.

RISIKO UND MÖGLICHE PRÄMIEN

Eine Scratchcard für Lucky Row können Sie wahlweise für 1,50, 3 oder 6 Euro erstehen. Mit dem Einsatz wachsen auch potenzielle Gewinne: Drei Diamanten in einer Reihe bringen bei der preiswertesten Karte 500 Euro, im Glücksfall klingelt das Vierfache in ihrer Kasse, wenn Sie 6 Euro investiert haben. Und weil sich die Gewinne in jeder Reihe aufsummieren, kann es schon mal vorkommen, dass Sie plötzlich um 6.000 Euro reicher sind. Je nach gewähltem Einsatz sind drei Haufen Kleingeld nebeneinander 1 bis 4 Euro wert, deutlich mehr bringen Geldsäcke, Chipstapel, Geldscheinbündel und Goldbarren. Letztere können Ihnen zwischen 100 und 400 Euro bescheren.

Lucky Row ist ein unkompliziertes Rubbelkartenspiel, das auch auf Handy und Tablet Spaß macht und sich perfekt zum Zocken zwischendurch eignet. Nutzen Sie am besten den Freispielmodus, um sich risikolos über das Verhältnis vom Einsatz zum möglichen Gewinn schlau zu machen!

Verwandte Casino-Spiele