Ladies Nite

Game description:

Do you remember the Kool & the Gang Song ‘Ladies’ Night’ from 1979? Or maybe you know the cover version by Atomic Kitten from 2003. The online slot machine Ladies Nite from Microgaming plays with the prerequisites of a girls’ night out or a hen party: Glitter, glamour and getting down.

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 1 - 9

Symbols: 13

  • Ladies Nite,
  • Ladies Nite,
  • Ladies Nite,
  • Ladies Nite,
  • Ladies Nite,

ONLINE SLOT MACHINE IN THE MOOD FOR PARTYING – NOT ONLY FOR THE LADIES

The symbols on most online slots come from worlds of adventure and things that interest mostly men. That’s a bit odd because it’s been a long time since only the men of the world gamble at the online casino. Microgaming has picked up on this trend and has recently developed a few online slot machines especially geared to the optical and acoustic preferences of women. Of course, guys can have just as much fun with the Ladies Nite slot, as long as they take the following recommendation to heart: Don’t be bothered by the brawny California dream boy that serves the ladies as a scatter. The attractive jackpot on Ladies Nite is definitely appealing to both men and women. With colourful, attractively designed symbols in the graphic novel style of the 1970s and 1980s, Ladies Nite is as flashy and entertaining as a girls’ night out should be – except that a trip to this nightclub could turn into a great success for only a few cents. Pink, purple and bright neon colours set the scene, sexy waiters serve you splashy cocktails, and a disco ball makes your winnings shine twice as brightly. The basic accessories for a full-fledged party girl are naturally also at hand: expensive perfume, bright red lipstick and a rhinestone studded evening bag. In the background, an excited mixture of voices blends in with a quickly pulsing beat. As soon as a win comes up, the first bars of a disco song and that familiar cheerful jingle alert you to the opportunity to gamble your winnings for even more money. Listen up!

LADIES NITE – CLUBBING WITHOUT THE QUEUE

In contrast to some hen parties, Ladies Nite doesn’t have to get expensive – and with a little luck, your purse could even contain more than when you first arrived. No matter whether you decide to bet the minimum of 1 cent per payline or the maximum € 5: Definitely take advantage of all 9 paylines. The disco ball is a wild symbol and doubles every win. It also substitutes every other symbol except the scatter. When it appears 5 times on an active payline, the balls serve you up the maximum win of 10 000 coins.

MUSCLE MEN AS MONEY MESSENGERS - THE MORE THE BETTER

You have to pay special attention to the sexy waiters (whose faces you never get to see). When he brings your drinks to the table on three to five positions, the Ladies Nite free spin round begins – and all of the winnings in the round are tripled. If the scatter shows up in a bonus round spin again and in triplicate, you get another 15 free spins. In theory, they could last until the sun comes up again.

AUTOMATIC SPIN OR SINGLE SPINS

Ladies Nite is one of the newer Microgaming online slot machines that make it possible for you to play for real money at our certified, legal online casino, or just for free in fun mode. The show-stopper: With Ladies Nite, the gamble feature (red, black or one of the four card suits) can be integrated into the autospin feature – an option that most online slots don’t offer. Don’t allow yourself to be deceived by the simplicity of this online slot with only 9 paylines and a single free spin feature. Two tips before you let loose: Take a good look at the paytable and information, and test this game’s features for free first. In expert mode, you can even set the timing of Ladies Nite to suit your own taste – give it a spin!

Ladies Nite

Spielbeschreibung:

Erinnern Sie sich noch an “Ladies’ Night”, den Disco Funk Hit von Kool & the Gang aus dem Jahr 1979? Vielleicht kennen Sie auch die Coverversion von Atomic Kitten (2003). Der Slot Ladies Nite von Microgaming spielt mit den Elementen, die nicht fehlen dürfen, wenn Girlies sich entschließen, die Nacht zum Tag zu machen: Glitzer, Glamour, Partystimmung.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 1-9

Anzahl der Symbole: 13

  • Ladies Nite,
  • Ladies Nite,
  • Ladies Nite,
  • Ladies Nite,
  • Ladies Nite,

Automatenspiel mit Partylaune – nicht nur (aber vor allem) für die Lady

Die Symbole vieler Spielautomaten stammen direkt aus Abenteuerwelten und Interessensgebieten, die vor allem Männer interessieren. Ein wenig verwunderlich ist das schon, denn in Online Casinos zocken längst nicht mehr nur die Herren der Schöpfung. Microgaming hat diesen Trend aufgegriffen und entwickelt seit einigen Jahren Walzenspiele speziell für die optischen und akustischen Vorlieben von Frauen. Natürlich können sich auch Jungs an einer Slot Machine wie Ladies Nite vergnügen – vorausgesetzt, sie beherzigen folgende Empfehlung: Lasst euch nicht von dem muskelbepackten California Dream Boy irritieren, der die Mädels als Scatter bedient. Der ansehnliche Hauptgewinn bei Ladies Nite gehört zu der Sorte, die ganz geschlechtsunabhängig verwöhnt. Mit bunten, hübsch gestalteten Symbolen im plakativen Edelcomicstil der 1970 und 1980er ist Ladies Nite so grell und unterhaltsam, wie es sich für eine Mädelsnacht gehört – bloß dass ein Besuch dieses Nightclubs sich schon mit ein paar Cents Einsatz zum vollen Erfolg auswachsen kann. Pink, Purpur und kräftig leuchtende Farben beherrschen die Szenerie, sexy Kellner servieren bunte Drinks, eine Glitzerkugel lässt Gewinne doppelt schön strahlen. Natürlich fehlt es auch nicht an einer geborenen Partylöwin samt Accessoires wie teurem Duft, knallrotem Lippenstift und strassbesetztem Etuitäschchen. Im Hintergrund überlagert angeregtes Stimmengewirr einen schnellen pulsierenden Beat. Sobald sich ein Gewinn abzeichnet, ertönen die ersten Takte eines Discosongs sowie ein heiteres, sehr vertrautes Geräusch. Hören Sie genau hin!

Ladies Nite – Clubbing ohne Warteschlangen

Anders als so mancher Mädelsabend muss Ladies Nite nicht teuer werden – und mit etwas Glück ist Ihre Brieftasche beim Verlassen des Nachtclubs praller gefüllt als beim Betreten. Ganz gleich, welchen Betrag zwischen 1 Cent und 5 Euro Sie pro Linie riskieren wollen: Nutzen Sie auf jeden Fall alle 9 Gewinnlinien. Als Joker verdoppelt die Glitzerkugel jeden Gewinn. Sie ersetzt jedes Symbol außer dem Scatter. Den Maximalgewinn von 10.000 Coins gibt es, wenn sie auf einer aktiven Linie über alle 5 Walzen funkelt.

Muskelprotze als Geldboten – je mehr desto besser

Achten müssen Sie vor allem auf den attraktiven Waiter (dessen Gesicht wir nie zu sehen bekommen) – wenn er Ihnen Drinks auf drei bis fünf Linien an den Tisch bringt, startet die Ladies Nite Freispielrunde, in der sich jeder Gewinn verdreifacht. Wenn der Scatter in dieser Bonusrunde noch einmal dreimal oder öfter auftaucht, gibt es zusätzliche 15 Free Spins. Theoretisch kann sich das bis zum Morgengrauen fortsetzen.

Automatisches Spiel oder einzelne Spins

Ladies Nite gehört zu den neueren Microgaming Spielautomaten, die sowohl beim Spiel um Echtgeld als auch kostenlos im Funmodus individuell wählbaren Spielgenuss erlauben. Die Besonderheit: Bei Ladies Nite lässt sich das Risiko Feature (Schwarz oder Rot) in das automatische Spiel integrieren – eine Funktion, über die die meisten Slots nicht verfügen. Lassen Sie sich nicht davon täuschen, dass Ladies Nite mit ihren wenigen Gewinnlinien und nur einem einzigen Free Spin Feature als sehr unkompliziertes Walzenspiel daherkommt. Zwei Tipps, bevor Sie loslegen: Werfen Sie zu Beginn Ihrer Clubnacht einen gründlichen Blick auf die Informationen, und testen Sie alle Funktionen dieses Slots gratis. Im Expertenmodus können Sie sogar das Timing von Ladies Nite bestimmen – probieren Sie es aus!