King Of The Jungle

Game description:

Who is King of the Jungle and the online casino? You! Just rule this colourful, animated online slot machine! King of the Jungle whisks you away to a splendid rainforest where gorillas, tigers, parrots and other members of the animal kingdom ride the reels to give you great online gambling winnings. This is a fabulous, tropical themed online slot for lots of online gambling fun!

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 10/20/30

Symbols: 10 plus Wild and Scatter

PLAYING KING OF THE JUNGLE AT THE ONLINE CASINO

It couldn’t be easier! As with most online slots, the goal is to get as many identical symbols as possible in a row from left to right on an active payline. That applies to all of the symbols on this online casino game except for the wild symbol – the silverback gorilla – and the scatter symbol which is a golden representation of the African continent. In order to give your luck a little push in the right direction, this online slot offers you the choice of playing 10, 20 or 30 paylines – for the corresponding line bet, of course, as always at the online casino. And the same holds true here – the more paylines you activate when you gamble online slots, the better your chances of winning!

WHO ARE THE SUBJECTS OF THE KING OF THE JUNGLE?

With a total of 12 symbols, King of the Jungle is a good example of typical modern online slots. You will find the familiar playing card symbols from 9 to ace, and if the king or ace turn up three in a row, you at least win your bet back! Then comes the animals who populate the jungle: The parrot and the butterfly, which bring you a golden sun shower, followed by the baboon and the tiger – if you grab them by the tail, you are definitely King of the Online Casino.

Then just imagine what happens when the wild symbol, the silverback gorilla, steps up. It completes paylines by substituting every other symbol except for the scatter. And regarding the scatter – if the Africa symbol appears three times, no matter where on the reels, you enter the bonus free spin round. Ten free spins with even more stacked wild symbols mean you can just watch this online slot wash coins into your online casino account.

PLAY THE SLOTS FOR FREE AT THE ONLINE CASINO

The same as with our other casino games and online slots, you can play King of the Jungle for free at Online Casino Deutschland. Anytime. Anywhere. No Download. No registration necessary. And once you get a feel for the reels, you can also try your hand at gambling online for real money!

In any case, this slot machine is wild online casino fun at its best. Delve deep into the jungle with sound effects and music to perfectly round off your tropical rainforest experience with online slots! Have fun gambling online for free or for real money with King of the Jungle and OnlineCasino.de!

Related games

King Of The Jungle

Spielbeschreibung:

Wer ist der König des Dschungels und im Online Casino? Du! Bezwinge einfach diesen kunterbunten und tierischen Spielautomaten in deinem Online Casino! King of the Jungle entführt dich in einen prächtigen Regenwald, in dem Gorillas, Tiger, Papageien und andere tierische Bewohner über die Walzen flitzen und dicke Preise einbringen. Ein herrlich tropischer Spielspaß unter den Online Slots!

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 10/20/30

Anzahl der Symbole: 10 plus Wild und Scatter

WIE FUNKTIONIERT DER SPIELAUTOMAT IM ONLINE CASINO?

Ganz einfach! Ziel ist es, wie bei den meisten Online Slots, möglichst viele Symbole in einer Reihe angefangen auf der ersten Walze von links nach rechts zu erdrehen. Das gilt für alle Symbole bis auf das Wild - den Gorilla - und das Scatter Symbol, das den afrikanischen Kontinent zeigt. Um dem Glück ein wenig auf die Sprünge zu helfen, kann man bei diesem Spielautomaten 10, 20 oder 30 Gewinnlinien bespielen - natürlich gegen den entsprechenden Einsatz, wie immer im Online Casino. Und es gilt wie immer - je mehr Gewinnlinien gespielt werden, desto besser die Gewinnchancen bei den Online Slots!

WELCHE SYMBOLE GIBT ES?

Mit insgesamt zwölf Symbolen liegt das King of the Jungle Automatenspiel im Online Casino im "Mittelfeld" der Online Slots. Mit dabei sind die klassischen Kartensymbole von der 9 bis hoch zum Ass. Und wenn König oder Ass drei Mal erscheinen, hast du mindestens schon mal deinen Einsatz wieder drin! Dann folgen die tierischen Bewohner des Dschungels: Da wären der Papagei und der Schmetterling, die einen kleinen Goldregen auslösen. Als nächstes folgen Pavian und Tiger - und die machen schon richtig Spaß in der Kasse.

Richtig interessant wird es, wenn das Wild Symbol, der Gorilla, mit in die Bresche springt. Er vervollständigt Gewinnlinien und ersetzt alle Symbole bis auf den Scatter. Apropos Scatter, erscheint das Afrika-Symbol drei Mal - egal wo auf den Walzen - gelangt man in die Bonus-Freispiele. Zehn Runden, in denen es noch mehr geblockte Wilds gibt und man förmlich dabei zusehen kann, wie die Gewinne bei diesem Spielautomaten in die Kasse gespült werden.

SPIELAUTOMATEN KOSTENLOS IM ONLINE CASINO ZOCKEN

Wie alle anderen Automatenspiele und Online Slots kann man King of the Jungle jederzeit kostenlos und ohne Downloads im Online Casino spielen. Und wenn man ein Gefühl für die Walzen bekommen hat, geht das sowohl im Fun-Modus gratis, als auch bei Gambling um Echtgeld!

Auf jeden Fall ist dieses Automatenspiel ein besonders bunter Spaß im Online Casino, der einen in den tiefsten Dschungel entführt und mit passenden Soundeffekten und Musik das Vergnügen perfekt abrundet! Viel Spaß beim kostenlosen Gambling!

Verwandte Casino-Spiele