Keno Classic

Game description:

Test your lucky numbers in this classic online keno game. You select up to ten numbers, and the computer draws 20 numbers. If your ten numbers are drawn, you win first prize: 12 000 times your bet.

Game details:

KENO – LIKE THE LOTTERY BUT WITH MORE CHANCES TO WIN

You can also play Keno in the State lottery, sure. But only once a day. At OnlineCasino Deutschland, however, you can play Keno online around the clock – and with a bit of luck you can win too! What does ‘a little’ luck mean? Well, just that the probability of winning at this variation on the classic number lottery is much higher than winning the jackpot at 6/ 49!

The principle is simple: You choose from between 2 and 10 numbers on a card with 80 numbers and make a bet from between € 1 and € 10. Then the random generator starts and draws 20 numbers that could make up a possible win for you, as shown in the paytable to the right of your virtual Keno online card. Wins are paid out according to set odds, but you basically only have to remember: If at least half of your guesses are correct, then you either get your bet back or win. There are, however two exceptions. If you only pick two numbers, they both have to be drawn for you to win. But with 9 or 10 number bets, you also get back double your bet if none of your numbers are drawn!

That’s how easy Keno is. But anyone who plays online Keno is gambling for the jackpot. You want to know how you can win the maximum amount? That’s really easy too: If you bet € 10 and have 10 right numbers, then you’re well on your way to becoming a millionaire!

And in case you are a sceptic – the complete paytable can be found below this text. Maybe it will help you come up with the best online casino winning strategy.

And now go off and mark your numbers on the card – unless you’re interested in knowing who you have to thank for this game. We’ll tell you: The original form of Keno was supposedly invented over 2000 years ago by the Chinese. Instead of numbers, a selection from 120 Chinese characters had to be made. The draw was made by white doves who picked the winning characters from a pile. That is why the game was called ‘White Dove Ticket’. The income from this game is even said to have financed the construction of the Great Wall. Obviously, Keno can become the foundation for great things!

KENO ODDS*

Selected NumbersCorrect NumbersPayout Factor
226
321
3316
421
432
4422
532
547
55100
631
642
6515
66500
741
7512
76100
771.000
801
841
852
8615
87100
8810.000
902
952
965
9720
981.000
9950.000
1002
1052
1065
10715
108100
1091.000
1010100.000
  • Any combination other than those listed here loses. Your payout corresponds to your initial bet, which is multiplied according to the paytable.

Related games

Keno Classic

Spielbeschreibung:

Testen Sie Ihre Glückszahlen im klassischen Keno Spiel. Sie wählen bis zu 10 Zahlen und der Computer zieht 20 Zahlen. Wenn Ihre 10 Zahlen gezogen werden, gewinnen Sie den Hauptpreis: 12.000x Ihr Wetteinsatz.

Spieldetails:

Keno – wie Lotto, nur mit mehr Chancen

Keno können Sie auch bei der staatlichen Lotterie spielen, klar. Aber nur einmal am Tag. Bei uns jedoch dürfen Sie rund um die Uhr tippen – und mit etwas Glück gewinnen! Was heißt „etwas“ Glück – immerhin sind bei dieser Variante der klassischen Zahlenlotterie die Chancen auf 10 Richtige deutlich höher als die auf den Hauptgewinn bei 6 aus 49. Statistiker haben das ausgerechnet, glauben Sie denen!

Das Prinzip ist ganz einfach: Aus einem Tippfeld mit 80 Zahlen tippen Sie 2 bis 10 Zahlen bei Einsätzen (unten links) zwischen einem und 10 Euro. Dann läuft ein Zufallsgenerator und zieht 20 Zahlen, die bei Ihrem Spiel möglichen Gewinne werden in der Tabelle rechts angezeigt. Die Gewinnausschüttung folgt festen Quoten, das Schema ist im Groben folgendes: Ist mindestens die Hälfte Ihrer Tipps unter den gezogenen Zahlen, bekommen Sie den Einsatz zurück oder gewinnen. Zwei Ausnahmen gibt es. Beim Zweiertipp gewinnen Sie nur mit zwei Richtigen. Dafür bekommen Sie beim Neuner- und Zehnertipp den doppelten Einsatz zurück, wenn Sie genau Null Richtige haben!

So einfach ist Keno. Aber wer spielt, spielt natürlich um den Hauptgewinn. Sie wollen wissen, was Sie maximal gewinnen können? Auch das ist ganz einfach: Sie setzen 10 Euro, haben 10 Richtige und schon sind Sie Millionär!

Und falls Sie zu den Skeptikern gehören – ganz unten unter diesem Text finden Sie den konkreten Gewinnplan, vielleicht fällt Ihnen mit dessen Hilfe ja eine Strategie ein, mit der Sie abräumen.

So, und nun rann ans Tippfeld, falls Sie nicht vorher noch wissen wollen, wem Sie dieses Spiel zu verdanken haben. Wir verraten Ihnen auch das! Die Urform des Keno soll vor über 2000 Jahren von den Chinesen erfunden worden sein. Statt Zahlen musste damals eine Auswahl aus 120 chinesischen Schriftzeichen getroffen werden. Die Ziehung erfolgte mit weißen Tauben, die aus einem Stapel mit den entsprechenden Zeichen einige herauspickten. Das Spiel wurde deshalb das Weiße-Tauben-Spiel genannt, angeblich wurde mit den Einnahmen der Bau der Chinesischen Mauer finanziert. Sie sehen also: Keno ist das Fundament einer ganz großen Sache!

Keno Quoten*

getippte ZahlenRichtigeGewinnfaktor
226
321
3316
421
432
4422
532
547
55100
631
642
6515
66500
741
7512
76100
771.000
801
841
852
8615
87100
8810.000
902
952
965
9720
981.000
9950.000
1002
1052
1065
10715
108100
1091.000
1010100.000
  • Alle nicht aufgeführten Kombinationen verlieren, Ihr Einsatz multipliziert mit dem Gewinnfaktor ergibt den Erlös.

Verwandte Casino-Spiele