Hot Scatter

Game description:

Hot for fruit slots with a big scatter bonus? Anyone who loves classic, clearly structured slot machines with simple – yet lucrative – features is sure to find the Amatic Industries playground exactly to his taste. The online slot machines from the Austrian game maker are almost 1 to 1 copies of their physical counterparts in high-tech arcade casinos. Another plus: Hot Scatter is a traditional penny slot and was developed especially for small and mid-sized budgets. What does that mean? Simple: Maximum gambling entertainment with a minimum risk.

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 10

Symbols: 7 plus Scatter

THE SWEETEST CHERRIES AT THE ONLINE CASINO

Hot Scatter is one of those rare pieces of luck when it comes to virtual slot machines that make do with only one feature and are still at least as entertaining as opulent video slots with multiple bonus features. Among other things, that is due to its attractive look, decorated with brilliantly coloured fruit symbols. It also boasts authentic sound elements such as the melodic strains that make the heart of every slot machine fan beat faster – a win! The payout for two or three cherries, plums, lemons and other fruit salad ingredients can be found in the paytable. To open it, just click on the tiny question mark at the upper left hand side of the screen above the reels of this online fruit slot.

THE LUCKY BLUE STAR OF THIS ONLINE PENNY SLOT

Don’t bother looking for a wild symbol: With this online penny slot, it comes down to having a good hand for the ‘hot’ scatter. If the blue star shines on the reels three times – no matter where – then you win 15 free spins. And not only that: Every win is automatically tripled in the bonus round.

HOW MUCH DOES IT COST TO PLAY HOT SCATTER ONLINE?

If you only activate one payline, you can play the reels of Hot Scatter for only one cent per spin. We wouldn’t recommend that, however. The more paylines that are in the game, i.e. activated, the better your chances of winning. You really should bet on all ten paylines. At 1 cent per line, that means 10 cents per spin. The maximum bet is € 1 per line, by the way.

WHAT TO DO WITH THE BONUS WINNINGS?

Thanks to the tripled wining factor, the end of the free spin bonus round has an excellent chance of paying out a big, fat win. The gamble feature is deactivated during the free spin round, but it is available again at the end of the round. You can even win more free spins during the bonus round itself. Think very hard about whether you want to cash in on the winnings or take the chance to double, quadruple or multiply your winnings exponentially with this option. If you pick the wrong card, you lose them all.

Hot Scatter

Spielbeschreibung:

Heiß auf Früchte Slots mit fettem Scatter Bonus? Wer klassische Spielautomaten mit klarer Struktur und einfachen, aber lukrativen Features liebt, findet bei Amatic Industries eine Spielwiese ganz nach seinem Geschmack. Die Automatenspiele Made in Austria entsprechen praktisch eins zu eins ihren Gegenstücken in der Amatic High Tech Spielothek. Ein weiteres Plus: Als lupenreiner Penny Slot ist Hot Scatter speziell für kleine und mittlere Budgets entwickelt. Was das bedeutet? Ganz einfach: Maximales Spielvergnügen bei minimalem Risiko.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 10

Anzahl der Symbole: 7 plus Scatter

DIE SÜSSESTEN KIRSCHEN IM ONLINE CASINO

Hot Scatter ist einer dieser seltenen Glücksfälle unter den virtuellen Slotautomaten, die mit einem einzigen Feature auskommen und dabei mindestens genau so unterhaltsam sind wie trickreich gestaltete Video Slots mit mehreren Bonusebenen. Das liegt unter anderem an der hübschen Optik, die vor allem die leuchtend bunten Fruchtsymbole prägen, sowie an authentischen Soundelementen wie dem melodischen Gedudel, das bei einem Gewinn das Herz eines jeden Spielautomatenfans hüpfen lässt. Die Auszahlung für zwei oder drei Kirschen, Pflaumen, Zitronen und andere Bestandteile des Obstsalats enthüllt der "Gewinnplan". Das entsprechende Menü öffnet sich, wenn Sie auf das kleine Fragezeichen links über den Walzen klicken.

EIN BLAUER STERN FÜRS PENNY-GLÜCK

Suchen Sie gar nicht erst nach dem Wild Symbol: Bei diesem Spielautomaten kommt es vor allem auf ein gutes Händchen für den "heißen" Scatter an. Wenn der blaue Stern auf drei Walzen blinkt - egal, in welcher Anordnung - haben Sie 15 Freispiele gut. Und nicht nur das: Jeder Gewinn im Bonus Modus wird automatisch verdreifacht.

WAS KOSTET DER SPASS?

Wenn Sie nur eine einzige Gewinnlinie aktivieren, können Sie die Walzen von Hot Scatter schon für einen Cent ins Rollen bringen. Das würden wir Ihnen aber nicht empfehlen, denn je mehr Pay Lines im Spiel sind, desto besser steht es um Ihre Gewinnchancen. Zehn mal 0,01 Euro sollten Sie also schon investieren. Der Höchsteinsatz beträgt übrigens 1,00 Euro pro Linie.

WAS TUN MIT DEM BONUSGEWINN?

Dank des dreifachen Gewinnfaktors kann am Ende der Freispiele ein schönes Sümmchen für Sie parat stehen. Das Gamble Game ruht während der gratis Spins, wird aber für den Gesamtbetrag wieder angeboten. Überlegen Sie sich gut, ob Sie diese Summe kassieren oder sie im Risiko Feature mehrmals verdoppeln oder vervierfachen wollen - mit der Option, alles wieder zu verlieren, wenn Sie auf die falsche Kartenfarbe setzen.