Hot Neon

Game description:

Welcome to the wacky world of online fruit slots from Amatic Industries! Hot Neon has been – the same as every other online slot machine from this manufacturer – extensively tested in real arcade casinos. The Austrian specialist for high-tech video slots only turns games that have been successful in live casinos into exciting online casino versions.

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 5

Symbols: 6 plus Wild and Scatter

LAS VEGAS SENDS ITS REGARDS

Fruit machine aesthetics are often similar and yet attractive. That is naturally due to their appealing look, with blue grapes, red cherries and yellow or orange citrus fruits to brighten up your senses. Hot Neon is more like a Strip version, so to speak: When the game is paused, the fruit basket is displayed in muted colours. But as soon as you hit a valid winning payline, the sweet little fruits light up in neon splendour. Then the ‘Chack chack chack chack ching!’ typical for this video slot publisher alerts you to the traditional risk feature to gamble your winnings: In gamble mode, you can bet on the colours or suits of playing cards. The ‘red or black’ option gives you the chance to double your winnings, and you can even quadruple them if you pick the right suit from clubs, spades, hearts or diamonds. But if you’re wrong, then you lose it all.

WATCH FOR THE BLUE STARS!

You won’t find a wild symbol on Hot Neon. Instead, there is a lucrative bonus feature. As soon as more than two neon stars bling blue and red, you can win free spins and extra cash. 15 additional spins await you in the bonus round. And the best thing: Every win is tripled. By the way, you can even trigger more free spins in the bonus round.

GAMBLE FOR TREASURE AT THE PENNY SLOTS

Have you ever met up with a fruit cocktail in real life? Then you already know: The online slot machine with the neon fruits is perfect for gamblers who like to play long and hard for real money but don’t want to risk a lot. You can play for as little as 10 cents! And there’s nothing wrong with playing a few rounds for free in fun mode first. 5 line slots can be a tough test of patience for inexperienced souls at first...

A WORD ABOUT THE RULES OF THE GAME

At first glance, the paytable seems to be completely missing from this Amatic slot. But don’t worry: We would never let you loose on the reels of an online fruit slot without a proper paytable. You can find it by clicking on the little white question mark at the upper left hand of the screen.

Related games

Hot Neon

Spielbeschreibung:

Herzlich Willkommen in der quirligen Welt der Früchte Slots von Amatic Industries! Hot Neon ist - genau wie jeder andere Spielautomat dieses Herstellers auch - ausgiebig spielothekenerprobt. Ins Internet Casino schickt der österreichische Spezialist für High Tech Video Slots nämlich ausschließlich Spiele, die sich bereits im Live Casino bewährt haben.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 5

Anzahl der Symbole: 6 plus Wild und Scatter

LAS VEGAS LÄSST GRÜSSEN

Fruit Machines haben eine ganz eigene, oft sehr ähnliche und trotzdem immer anziehende Ästhetik. Das liegt natürlich an der hübschen Optik, mit der blaue Trauben oder Pflaumen, rote Kirschen und gelbe oder orange Zitrusfrüchte die Sinne erfrischen. Hot Neon ist sozusagen die Strip-Variante: Im "Ruhezustand" zeigt sich der Obstkorb in gedämpften Farben. Sobald Sie jedoch eine gültige Gewinnkombination getroffen haben, blinken die süßen Früchtchen in schönster Neonpracht. Dazu macht das für die Video Slots dieses Providers typische "Tschak tschak tschak tschak tsching!" darauf aufmerksam, dass ein traditionelles Gamble Game um den Gewinn auf Sie wartet: Im Risiko Feature dürfen Sie auf Spielkartenfarben tippen. Die Option "Rot oder Schwarz" kann verdoppeln, das Vierfache gibt es, wenn Sie unter Karo, Herz, Pik und Kreuz die richtige Farbe gewählt haben. Liegen Sie daneben, ist der ganze Gewinn wieder futsch.

ACHTEN SIE AUF DIE BLAUEN STERNE!

Ein Wild Symbol suchen Sie bei Hot Neon vergeblich. Dafür gibt's ein lukratives Bonus Feature. Sobald mehr als zwei Neonsterne in Blau und Rot blinken, können Sie mit gratis Spins extra Cash gewinnen. Im Bonus Modus warten 15 Zusatzrunden auf Sie. Das Beste daran: Jeder Gewinn wird mit dem Faktor 3 multipliziert. Übrigens können Sie auch während dieser Gratisrunden erneut Bonus Spins triggern.

AM PENNY SLOT UM SCHÄTZE ZOCKEN

Sind Sie dem bunten Früchtecocktail schon live begegnet? Dann wissen Sie: Der Slot mit den Neonfrüchten ist perfekt auf Zocker zugeschnitten, die viel und ausgiebig um Echtgeld spielen, dabei aber kein hohes Risiko eingehen wollen. Ab 10 Cent sind Sie dabei! Es spricht übrigens nichts dagegen, zunächst ein paar Runden im Fun Modus zu drehen. 5-Linien-Slots können unerfahrene Gemüter auf eine harte Geduldsprobe stellen ...

EIN WORT ZUR SPIELINFORMATION

Auf den ersten Blick scheint an Amatic Slots grundsätzlich die Auszahlungstabelle zu fehlen. Aber keine Sorge: Natürlich lassen wir Sie nicht ohne "Gewinnplan" (wie die Info zum Spiel bei Amatic heißt) auf die Walzen los. Sie finden ihn, indem Sie auf das kleine Fragezeichen links oben klicken.