Grand X

Game description:

Gambling to the 10th degree. This slot is like a whole casino all rolled into one game. ‘Why not use gambling as a theme of its own? That’s what the creative team at Amatic thought and sent Grand X out into the world of slots. The familiar insignias of online casino games spin on the reels of this slot machine – playing cards, roulette wheels and, depending upon your view, the (un)lucky number seven.

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 10

Symbols: 8 plus Wild and Bonus Symbol

GRAND X – EVERYTHING A GAMBLER’S HEART DESIRES

When you play the online slot machine Grand X, it’s all about gambling. At least three roulette wheels, craps dice, blackjacks, sevens or playing card symbols on an active payline make the slot jingle. Instead of placing a large bet on only one line, it’s always a good idea to spread your bet over all 10 paylines to maximise your chances of winning. The Grand X logo is also part of the game and acts as a wild card, replacing every other symbol, except for the scatter or bonus symbol.

GRAND X – THE LUCKY BONUS SYMBOL

The ‘X’ in the name of this online slot machine stands for the axel of the wheel of fortune - and even better winnings in free spin mode. Three bonus symbols anywhere on the reels are what you need to take a spin on the wheel for a chance to win 10 – 500 times your bet. If the pointer lands on ‘double’, you even get to spin the wheel again and get double whatever turns up next on the spin.

BET ON ALL PAYLINES FOR 10 CENTS

Amatic specialises in so-called ‘penny slots’ that offer good winning chances for very little money. GRAND X is no exception: A spin can be had for a minimum of 1 cent and a maximum of 1 euro per payline. When you click on the little question mark to the upper left of the reels, the paytable opens up. How much money you can win for each bet and combination is listed there for you.

ONLINE SLOT MACHINE WITH WHEEL OF FORTUNE AND GAMBLE OPTION

When familiar the ‘ching, ching, ching’ of an Amatic slot machine rings, you have the option to either gamble your winnings on the chance to double them or simply collect the win as it is. If you decide to pick the gamble option, you can choose between red and black or between spades, clubs, hearts and diamonds. Depending upon which suit falls, you can double your winnings. Or you could lose eveything – it’s all or nothing when you play the GRAND X slot machine at our certified, legal online casino!

Grand X

Spielbeschreibung:

Glücksspiel hoch Zwei - oder: ein Slot wie ein ganzes Casino. "Warum nicht mal das Gambling selbst thematisieren?" dachten sich die Kreativen von Amatic und schickten GRAND X in die Spielotheken - einen Spielautomaten, über dessen Walzen die typischen Insignien des Glücksspiels rotieren - Spielkarten, Glücksräder und natürlich die - je nach Blickwinkel- (Un-)Glückszahl 7.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 10

Anzahl der Symbole: 8 plus Wild und Bonus Symbol

GRAND X - ALLES, WAS DAS GAMBLERHERZ ERFREUT

Beim Zocken an GRAND X dreht sich alles ums Gamblen. Mindestens drei Rouletteräder, Würfel, Blackjack, Siebener oder Kartensymbole brauchen Sie auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie, dann klingelt es in der Kasse. Am besten verteilen Sie Ihren Einsatz gleichmäßig auf alle 10 Pay Lines, anstatt größere Summen auf weniger Linien zu setzen. Das Logo von GRAND X spielt ebenfalls mit und ersetzt jedes andere Motiv, abgesehen vom Scatter- oder Bonussymbol.

GRAND X - BONUSSYMBOL MIT GLÜCKSFAKTOR

Das "X" im Namen dieses Slots steht für das Drehkreuz am Glücksrad und damit für die Extrachance im Freispiel Modus. Drei Bonus Symbole irgendwo auf den Walzen benötigen Sie, damit das Rad der Fortuna Ihnen für einen Spin zur Verfügung steht. Zu gewinnen gibt es dabei den 10- bis 500fachen Einsatz. Sollte gar das Feld "Double" unterm Zeiger stehen bleiben, dürfen Sie das Rad ein zweites Mal drehen, wobei sich der Gewinnbetrag sogar noch verdoppelt.

ZOCKEN AUF ALLEN LINIEN FÜR 10 CENT

Amatic hat sich auf so genannte "Penny Slots" spezialisiert, bei denen sich schon für Minimaleinsätze gute Gewinnchancen auftun. GRAND X macht da keine Ausnahme: Mindestens 1 Cent und maximal 1 Euro pro Pay Line kostet ein Spin. Wenn Sie auf das Fragezeichen links über den Walzen klicken, öffnet sich das Menü mit dem Gewinnplan. Dort können Sie direkt ablesen, wie viel Cash Ihnen ein Jackpot bei welchem Einsatz bringt.

SPIELAUTOMAT MIT GLÜCKSRAD UND GAMBLE GAME

Wenn das für Gewinne an Amatic Slots charakteristische "Tischingtsching!" erklingt, haben Sie die Wahl, weiter zu gamblen oder das Geld einzusacken. Wer sich für das Risiko Feature entscheidet, darf zwischen Rot und Schwarz oder Kreuz, Pik, Herz und Karo wählen. Je nachdem, welche Farbe fällt, verdoppeln beziehungsweise vervierfachen Sie Ihren Gewinn. Oder aber Sie stehen mit leeren Händen da, denn im Risiko Modus geht es stets um alles oder nichts!