Fancy Fruits

Game description:

A cornucopia full of colourful fruit and the classic red lucky seven – hard core fans of online fruit machines don’t need any other fancy extras to have fun gambling. Fancy Fruits, from the Berlin games production company GamOMat, is a prime example of an uncomplicated online slot machine that doesn’t lose its appeal, even after hundreds of spins.

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 5

Symbols: 7

ONLINE SLOT MACHINE GAMBLING WITHOUT THE BELLS AND WHISTLES

No wild symbols, no scatters, no free spins – ‘What you see is what you get’ with the online fruit slot. That means that you can’t expect extra help from jokers or bonus rounds. They paylines follow the usual left to right path. Cherries and lemons bring you the lowest wins, but it gets more lucrative with at least three plums or oranges. A triple pack of watermelons or grapes along a payline promise 10 times your bet, and five of them will even net you a win of 200 times your line bet. But the golden harvest can only be brought in with the confounded red seven – which give you winnings of 50 to 1000 times your bet, depending upon how many of them show up on a payline.

THE GAMOMAT GAMBLE FEATURES

High winnings land in your account right away. For smaller wins, on the other hand, there are two gambling games to choose from: The ladder gamble, for which you need a steady hand, and the card gamble, for which you need the right instinct. Both gambling features offer you the choice of betting all of your last winnings or just half. You might as well just give both options a try for free in FUN mode before you play for real money at our State approved online casino!

FRESH FRUIT FOR ONLY A FEW (S)CENTS

For all of those who would rather play online slot machines for real money but want to keep the risk to a minimum, Fancy Fruits is a great choice. One spin on all active paylines costs just 5 cents, and the maximum bet is only € 2.50.

GAME INFORMATION

The blue button with the dollar sign at the lower left of the game screen leads you to the paytable. From there, you can click on the ‘I’ for information, and a separate window pops up to explain the rules and many details of the Fancy Fruits online slot machine. The turbo spin feature and other preferences can be changed in the settings (white cog button to the top left). We hope you have fun, whether you play for free or gamble for real money at the State certified online casino – OnlineCasino.de!

Fancy Fruits

Spielbeschreibung:

Ein Korb voller bunter Früchte, die rote Sieben als klassische Glückszahl - mehr brauchen eingefleischte Fans von Fruit Machines nicht, um so richtig Spaß am Zocken zu haben. Fancy Fruits vom Berliner Spieleproduzenten Gamomat ist ein Paradebeispiel für einen unkomplizierten Slotautomaten, der auch nach dem hundertsten Spin nicht an Spannung verliert.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 5

Anzahl der Symbole: 7

SLOTVERGNÜGEN GANZ OHNE SONDERSYMBOLE

Kein Wild, kein Scatter, keine Freispiele - "What you see is what you get" ist die Devise an diesem Spielautomaten. Soll heißen: Bei Fancy Fruits erhalten Sie keine Hilfestellung durch Joker oder Bonus Features. Die Pay Lines verlaufen wie üblich vom linken Rand nach rechts. Kirschen und Zitronen bringen die kleinsten Gewinne, etwas lukrativer wird's mit mindestens drei Pflaumen oder Orangen. Melonen und Trauben bringen schon in Dreierpacks den 10fachen Linieneinsatz, für 5 dieser Früchte auf einer Gewinnlinie winkt das 200fache. Das Meiste aber bescheren Ihnen die verflixten roten Siebener - in entsprechender Menge und Anordnung das 50- bis 1000fache.

Die Gamomat Risiko Features

Hohe Gewinne wandern sofort in Ihren Account. Für kleinere Gewinnsummen dagegen werden zwei Gamble Games angeboten - die Risikoleiter, bei der Sie ein glückliches Händchen benötigen, und das Kartenrisiko, bei dem der richtige Riecher zählt. Beide Risiko Features lassen Ihnen die Wahl, den ganzen Gewinn oder sicherheitshalber nur die Hälfte davon aufs Spiel zu setzen. Am besten spielen Sie beide Varianten gratis im Fun Modus durch, bevor Sie um reales Geld zocken!

FRECHE FRÜCHTCHEN FÜR EIN PAAR CENT

Für alle, die gerne mit Echtgeld spielen, das Risiko aber klein halten wollen, ist Fancy Fruits eine tolle Option. Gerade mal 5 Cent kostet ein Spin mit allen aktiven Gewinnlinien. Die MAX BET liegt bei 2,50 Euro.

DIE INFORMATIONEN ZUM SPIEL

Über den blauen Button links unten kommen Sie zur Auszahlungstabelle. Wenn Sie dort auf das Info-i klicken, öffnet sich ein separates Fenster mit den Regeln und Details von Fancy Fruits. Turbo Spins und Start über die Tastatur können Sie über die Einstellungen (weißes Zahnrad links oben) wählen.