Fairytale Forest

Game description:

Fairytale Forest is an eye candy dreamscape full of generous magical creatures tending to your balance throughout this woodland adventure.

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 1-20

Symbols: 11

  • Fairytale Forest,
  • Fairytale Forest,
  • Fairytale Forest,
  • Fairytale Forest,
  • Fairytale Forest,
  • Fairytale Forest,

Play Fairytale Forest online side by side with goblins and fairies

Immerse yourself in our Online Casino into a magical forest where enchanted creatures and magical winning chances are waiting for you. Join the lovely goblins, fairies, smiling flowers and charming winning chances whilst playing the Fairytale Forest online slot machine!

We offer a number of slot machines in our Onlinecasino which combine the classic slot machine business with action and adventures. Those of you who fear of wild captain Sam Hook in "Tortuga Gold" or the Mariachi skeletons in "Dià de los Muertos" might find their fortune in our Fairytale Forest. Every enchanted creature inside this magical world is friendly by nature. Give it a try and discover whether they bring good luck!

Get the jackpot from the good luck fairy in our OnlineCasino

The key to the mysterious forest can be found in 20 paylines out of 5 reels. Besides the classic symbols there are a range of good luck goblins delivering bonus features. Smiling trees offer you free spins and the fairy is your joker. She is the one who replaces every symbol on one payline (with the exception of bonus features and free spin symbols). In case if she appears online in five copies (on one active payline), she brings you 7000 times your money application!

The good luck goblin invites you to a bonus round of crazy hats. Until this happens, he has to appear at least three times on one active payline (no matter where). He is the hat-game player: You have to choose online between five magical hats amongst which are hidden some precious diamonds. Prove your intuition and pick the one hat of which you think the biggest and most precious diamond is hiding. If the revealed diamond is not precious enough for you, you still have a second and also a third chance to find a better one by picking one of the other hats. But beware: the previous revealed diamond is lost at the moment you decide to reveal another one!

Smiling trees and magical acorns in one magical slot machine

By the way, the more goblins display, the luckier you get. If a goblin displays on more than just one payline or more than three goblins in a row, you get the chance to reveal the hats more than just once or your winnings will be multiplied. The magical forest slot machine gets even more generous if you get the chance to start the bonus feature during the free spin feature. This can lead to a free spin multiplier being added to a possible bonus multiplier. This can make you rich! At least three smiling trees have to appear in order to get free spins (no matter where). First of all, you get five free spins multiplied by the multiplier 2 and some magical acorns. Some hide additional multipliers and some hide additional free spins. The more smiling trees you catch, the more acorns you get by playing this slot machine online.

As usual, you can take full risks by double or loose your winnings by a fifty-fifty chance in this slot machine within our Online Casino. Bet on black or red: the card drawn decides your fate. There you go: The magical forest fantasy world slot machine is complex but promises fabulous winning chances at the same time! Search for precious treasures in one big magical forest whilst playing Fairytale Forest.

Related games

Fairytale Forest

Spielbeschreibung:

Fairytale Forest ist eine traumhaftes Abenteuer voller magischer Kreaturen und Geschöpfe. Tauchen Sie ab in eine geheimnisvolle Fantasiewelt.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 1-20

Anzahl der Symbole: 11

  • Fairytale Forest,
  • Fairytale Forest,
  • Fairytale Forest,
  • Fairytale Forest,
  • Fairytale Forest,
  • Fairytale Forest,

Fairytale Forest – online spielen mit Kobolden und Feen

Tauchen Sie in unserem Online Casino ein in einen märchenhaften Zauberwald mit magischen Geschöpfen – und ebenso magischen Gewinnchancen. Begegnen Sie Kobolden, Feen, lächelnden Bäumen und zauberhaften Gewinnchancen, während Sie Fairytale Forest online spielen!

In unserem Onlinecasino haben wir einige Automaten am Laufen, die gutes altes Slot Machine Business mit Action und Abenteuer verbinden. Wem die Piratenmeute um Käpt’n Sam Hook aus “Tortuga Gold” zu wild ist und die Mariachi-Skelette aus “Día de los Muertos” zu gruselig, sollte im Märchenwald sein Glück suchen. Die zauberhaften Geschöpfe hier sind durchweg freundlicher Natur – ob Sie Ihnen online Glück bringen? Probieren Sie es aus!

Die Glücksfee bringt den Hauptgewinn im Online Casino

Im Märchenwald rotieren online 5 Walzen mit ganzen 20 Gewinnlinien. Neben den normalen Symbolen führen Sie hier Glückskobolde ins Bonus-Feature, lächelnde Bäume eröffnen Ihnen Freispiel-Runden und die Zauberfee ist Ihr Joker. Als solcher ersetzt sie alle Symbole in einer Gewinnlinie, mit Ausnahme des Bonus-Feature- und des Freispiel-Symbols. Flattert sie Ihnen darüber hinaus online im Fünfer-Geschwader (auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie) über den Weg, beschert Sie Ihnen das 7000-fache Ihres Einsatzes!

Der Glückskobold entführt Sie an diesem Spielautomaten in die Bonus-Runde der verrückten Hüte. Dazu muss er sich mindestens dreimal auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie zeigen, wo ist ganz egal. Er wird nun zum Hütchenspieler: Sie haben online die Wahl zwischen fünf magischen Hüten, unter denen sich kostbare Diamanten verbergen. Jetzt müssen Sie Intuition beweisen und den Hut ziehen, unter dem Sie die größten und wertvollsten Steine vermuten. Erscheint Ihnen Ihre Wahl nicht profitabel genug, dürfen Sie noch ein zweites oder drittes Mal ziehen – doch die vorher gezogenen Diamanten haben Sie damit abgelehnt!

Lächelnde Bäume und magische Eicheln am Spielautomaten

Übrigens: Mehr Kobold bedeuten mehr Glück bei diesem Automatenspiel. Haben Sie Kobolde auf mehreren Gewinnlinien oder mehr als drei in einer Reihe, dürfen Sie mehrmals unter die Hüte gucken oder Ihre jeweiligen Gewinne werden vervielfacht. Besonders freigiebig zeigt sich der Märchenwald in der Slot Machine, wenn Sie die Bonus-Feature innerhalb der Freispiel-Feature starten können. Hier kann online zu einem möglichen Bonus-Multiplikator ein Freispiel-Multiplikator hinzukommen und Sie reich machen! Freispiele gibt es, wenn Sie auf mindestens drei lächelnde Bäume stoßen, egal an welcher Stelle. Zunächst erhalten Sie fünf Freispiele mit Multiplikator 2 und ein paar magische Eicheln. Manche verbergen zusätzliche Multiplikatoren und andere zusätzliche Freispiele. Je mehr lächelnde Bäume Sie erwischt haben, desto mehr Eicheln gibt es, wenn Sie dieses Automatenspiel online spielen.

Wie üblich bei den Automatenspielen in unserem Online Casino können Sie nach jedem Gewinn auf volles Risiko setzen und Ihre Erlöse per Fifty-Fifty-Chance verdoppeln – oder verlieren. Setzen Sie auf Rot oder Schwarz, die gezogene Karte entscheidet Ihr Schicksal. Sie sehen: Die Märchenwelt der Walzenspiele ist ziemlich komplex – doch verspricht märchenhafte Gewinnchancen! Gehen Sie auf die Suche nach den Schätzen des magischen Waldes, wenn Sie „Fairytale Forest“ online spielen!

Verwandte Casino-Spiele