Explodiac

Game description:

This is the game for you if you are up for a fruit slot with, admittedly, few but totally explosive winning chances? Explodiac from Gamomat looks like the umpteenth version of a conventional fruit slot machine at first. But other versions never offer you up to 9 wild symbols on the paylines. How does that work? Give the basic information a read through, or just give Explodiac a spin!

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 10

Symbols: 7 plus Wild

THE WINNING CHANCES ARE THE BOMB

Cherries, lemons, oranges, plums, grapes and melons along with the desirable golden seven – all gamblers recognise these symbols from traditional online fruit slots. But the fruit machine conventionality stops with the wild symbol – and it is definitely the bomb in every sense of the expression! It can only be found on reels 1, 2 and 3. And its appearances on this online slot machine are relatively rare. But when it does pop up, it has explosive potential: When it detonates, all of the symbols next to it burst into wild symbols and make getting a fiver a good possibility.

CARD GAMBLE OR LADDER GAMBLE?

You can collect your winnings on Gamomat slots right after a win. Simply click on the blinking green button with the money bag to the lower right. But you can also take a chance and click on one of the yellow buttons if you dare to gamble your win or part of your win to multiply it – or lose it. The gamble ladder tests your reaction speed, and the card gamble is a classic guessing game in which you bet on hearts or clubs.

FRUIT SLOT THAT DOESN’T COST A BOMB

The 10 paylines in Explodiac are always active. For all of 10 cents (1 cent per payline) you can set the reels in motion at our online casino. The other possible bets are 2, 5, 10, 25 and 50 cents per payline, which equal a maximum bet of € 5 per spin.

WANT MORE INFORMATION?

Click on the blue button with the dollar sign ($) to the lower left of the game screen. That takes you to the paytable and all of the important information about features like the wild symbol, the ladder gamble or the card gamble. As with all of the Gamomat slots at OnlineCasino.de, you can play online slots for free in fun more, or you can start up Explodiac and play online slot machines for real money at our State certified legal online casino.

Related games

Explodiac

Spielbeschreibung:

Lust auf einen Slotautomaten mit wenigen, aber umso explosiveren Gewinnmöglichkeiten? Explodiac von Gamomat wirkt zunächst wie die soundsovielte Version der traditionellen Fruit Machine. Letztere allerdings bringen so gut wie nie schon im Standardmodus bis zu 9 Wild Symbole auf die Gewinnlinien. Wie das geht? Lesen Sie die Basisinfos und/oder probieren Sie es direkt aus!

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 10

Anzahl der Symbole: 7 plus Wild

BOMBIGE GEWINNCHANCEN

Kirschen, Zitronen, Orangen, Pflaumen, Trauben und Melonen, dazu goldene Siebener - diese Motive sind Zockern natürlich von traditionellen Fruit Machines vertraut. Beim Joker hört diese Ähnlichkeit allerdings auf: Wild Symbol ist natürlich die Bombe. Sie lässt sich ausschließlich auf den Walzen 1, 2, und 3 blicken. Überhaupt bekommt man sie an diesem Spielautomaten nur sehr selten zu Gesicht - dann allerdings hat sie definitiv explosives Potenzial: Wenn sie in die Luft geht, verwandelt sie alle angrenzenden Symbole in Joker.

RISIKOLEITER ODER KARTENRISIKO?

Cashgewinne an den Slots von Gamomat können Sie direkt einstreichen. Dafür klicken Sie auf den blinkenden grünen Button mit dem Geldsäckel rechts unten. Einen der beiden gelben Buttons nutzen Sie, wenn Sie mit dem Gewinn oder einem Teil davon um noch mehr gamblen möchten. Bei der Risikoleiter stellen sie Ihre Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit auf die Probe, das Kartenrisiko ist ein klassisches Tippspiel, bei dem sie auf Herz oder Kreuz setzen.

FRÜCHTE SLOT FÜR KLEINE UND GRÖSSERE GELDBEUTEL

Die 10 Pay Lines von Explodiac sind immer aktiv. Für ganze 10 Cent (1 Cent pro Linie) setzen sie sich in Bewegung, weitere Einsatzmöglichkeiten sind 2, 5, 10, 25 und 50 Cent, also maximal 5 Euro für einen Spin.

MEHR INFORMATIONEN GEWÜNSCHT?

Klicken Sie auf den blauen Button links unten. So finden Sie die Auszahlungstabelle und alle wichtigen Details zu Features wie Wild Symbol, Risikoleiter und Kartenrisiko. Wie alle Spielautomaten von Gamomat auf OnlineCasino.de können Sie auch die Walzen von Explodiac gratis im Fun Modus laufen lassen, so lange Sie wollen.