Dragons Pearl

Game description:

A playful look in red and gold: In the world of online slot machines, AMATIC Industries is most commonly known for its fruit machines in classic design. Dragon’s Pearl, however, is oriental eye-candy and proof that the creative team in Austria is capable of a lot more. This virtual pearl not only stands out due to its brilliant colouring and uncountable charming details inspired by ancient Chinese art: It also has a few truly unusual features.

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 50

Symbols: 10 plus Wild and Scatter

CHINESE GALAXY OF LUCK AT THE ONLINE CASINO

Lotus blossoms, butterflies, fish, turtles and other fantastic creatures join a charming princess and the Emperor in imperial yellow regalia: No wonder AMATIC has provided 50 paylines to accommodate that many symbols. Three flowers get you a nice ‘consolation’ prize, and the biggest win can be yours for five Emperors from left to right on an active payline. Payout and other interesting information about the game can be found in the paytable. Simply click on the small white question mark at the upper left of the game screen.

A very special attraction of the game: The dragon rules the reels – and not only during the bonus round. With modern online video slots, it’s not uncommon to have a wild symbol metamorphose into a stacked reel (i.e. 2, 3 or more wild symbols in a vertical row) during a bonus round. But Dragon’s Pearl sends the lucky symbol into the game as a stacked wild symbol from the very outset. Up to four wild symbols per spin mean imperial chances for payline wins.

KEEP YOUR EYE ON THE DRAGON’S PEARL

When three pearls appear on the reels at the end of a spin – no matter where they rest – you win 100 coins. But that’s not all: They trigger a bonus round with 5 free spins. Every pearl you manage to collect during this round brings you additional free spins. The pearl scatter symbol is also the only symbol that cannot be substituted by the dragon wild symbol.

A YEN FOR THE CHINESE GALAXY OF LUCK

You can play Dragon’s Pearl for free in FUN MODE, but you can also play for real money at our State certified legal online casino. A real-money gamble cost you as little as 1 cent per active payline. This type of bet is, of course, very limited, when you consider that there are another 49 available paylines. A bet from 50 cents to a maximum of 10 euro on all paylines maximises your winning chances.

ALL OR NOTHING IN GAMBLE MODE

Assuming you are not playing in AUTOSTART MODE, the GAMBLE option gives you the chance to double or quadruple your win – or make it completely go up in smoke. So make your choices prudently when you hear the ‘Ching!Ching!Ching!’ of a win: You can either collect your winnings or gamble them for double/ quadruple or nothing. If you want to play it safe, simply click on ‘collect’. If, however, you are prepared to risk donning the Emperor’s New Clothes, click on ‘GAMBLE’.

Dragons Pearl

Spielbeschreibung:

Verspielte Optik in Rot und Gold: Amatic Industries steht in der Welt der Spielotheken hauptsächlich für eher puristisch gestaltete Fruit Machines. Dass die Kreativen im österreichischen Rutzenmoos aber auch ganz anders können, zeigt der fernöstliche Augenschmaus, den uns Dragons Pearl serviert. Die virtuelle Perle brilliert aber nicht nur durch die überbordende Farbgebung und die unzähligen hübschen Details, mit der uns altchinesische Kunst verzaubert, sondern überrascht auch mit außergewöhnlichen Features.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 50

Anzahl der Symbole: 10 plus Wild und Scatter

CHINESISCHER GLÜCKSKOSMOS IM ONLINECASINO

Lotosblüten, Schmetterlinge, Fische, Schildkröten und andere (Fabel-)Tiere dazu ein veritabler Tiger, eine reizende Prinzessin und der Herrscher im kaiserlich gelben Ornat: Kein Wunder, dass Amatic den zahlreichen Symbolen 50 Pay Lines zugesteht. Drei Blumen bringen einen netten kleinen "Trostpreis", der größte Cash winkt bei fünf Kaisern auf einer aktiven, von links nach rechts verlaufenden Linie. Die Auszahlungsdetails und andere Informationen zum Spiel zeigen vier Pay Tables. Um sie aufzurufen, klicken Sie einfach auf das kleine weiße Fragezeichen links über dem Spielfeld.

Ein besonderer Clou des Spiels: Der Drache regiert die Walzen - und das nicht nur im Bonusspiel! Dass ein Wild Symbol während eines Special Features in den Stacked Modus übergeht, also zwei, drei oder mehr Positionen auf einer Walze einnimmt, ist bei modernen Video Slots keine Seltenheit. Dragons Pearl aber schickt den Glücksbringer von vornherein als gestapelte Joker ins Rennen. So bringen bei jedem Spin bis zu vier Wilds Chancen auf Liniengewinne.

ACHTEN SIE AUF DIE DRACHENPERLE!

Für drei Perlen, die am Ende eines Spins irgendwo auf den Walzen stehen bleiben, erwarten Sie nicht nur 100 Münzen Sofortgewinn. Sie lösen auch eine Bonusrunde mit 5 Freispielen aus. Jede Perle, die Sie hier aufgabeln, beschert Ihnen zusätzliche gratis Spins. Übrigens ist sie als Scatter das einzige Symbol, das der Drachenjoker nicht ersetzt.

IHR OBOLUS FÜR DEN CHINESISCHEN GLÜCKSKOSMOS

Dragons Pearl steht Ihnen sowohl kostenlos im Playmoney Modus als auch für den Einsatz von Echtgeld zur Verfügung. Letzterer kostet mindestens 1 Cent, wenn Sie nur eine Gewinnlinie aktivieren (was eine erhebliche Einschränkung bedeutet, wenn 49 weitere im Spiel sind). Zwischen 50 Cent und 10 Euro riskiert, wer die Gewinnchancen optimal nutzen will.

ALLES ODER NICHTS IM RISIKO-SPIEL

Vorausgesetzt, Sie zocken nicht im Autostart-Modus, bietet Ihnen das Gamble Game die Möglichkeit auf mehrmals verdoppelten, vervierfachten oder komplett pulverisierten Gewinn. Überlegen Sie sich also gut, was Sie tun, wenn das vertraute "Tsching!Tsching!Tsching!" erklingt: Sie haben die Wahl, das gewonnene Geld entweder zu kassieren oder zu gamblen. Um auf Nummer sicher zu gehen, klicken Sie auf NEHMEN. Wer sein Glück auf die Probe stellen will, wählt RISIKO.