Dragons Kingdom

Game description:

Are you courageous enough to set off on the quest for the Dragon's Treasure? This turbulent online slot awaits you with an exciting adventure set in the mythical world of dragons, knights and fair maidens! But in this online casino game, the dragon is your friend. After all, it's there to help you to even higher winnings. And if you manage to enter the mysterious castle in this online slot, you can really rake in huge treasure in the bonus free spin round!

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 20

Symbols: 9 plus Wild & Scatter

DRAGON'S KINGDOM AT THE ONLINE CASINO

The legends and stories about majestic dragons have fascinated people forever – from Camelot to Shrek. Thanks to the green dragon in this online slot, you can win even more ways – on a normal spin as well as during the bonus spins that won't cost you a cent. That makes Dragon's Kingdom one of the most popular online slots at our online casino.

The principle of this game follows the usual rules for online slots: As many identical symbols as possible have to appear in a row for you to win. Because you only have to concentrate on 9 symbols, along with the wild and scatter symbols, there are lots of chances to win. And the best part? They often appear in stacks: That makes for even more online gambling excitement!

THE SYMBOLS IN THE DRAGON'S KINGDOM ONLINE SLOT

As befits a real dragon-themed online slot, classical symbols await you as well: The beautiful damsel in distress, a brave knight, a golden goblet, a pink rose and, of course, the traditional playing card symbols from 10 to ace.

But the most important symbols at the heart of this online slot are the green dragon as a wild symbol and the golden castle as the scatter: The green dragon stands in for any symbol missing to complete a winning payline. And because it likes to appear in a hoard – in the form of stacked reels – your online gambling account can really soar. When the castle appears three times anywhere on the reels, you win a bonus round of 7 free spins. Before the round begins, a random symbol is chosen to become an additional – stacked! - wild card for even more chances to win at Dragon's Kingdom!

PLAY FOR FREE ANYTIME AT THE ONLINE CASINO

Conquer the Dragon's Kingdom at our online casino and gamble online for free or for real money whenever you like! Do you want to give our other online slots a spin? No problem. You can try your luck at gambling on the almost countless selection of online slots and traditional casino games at Online Casino Deutschland!

Related games

Dragons Kingdom

Spielbeschreibung:

Bist du mutig genug, um dich auf die Jagd nach den Schätzen des Drachens zu begeben? Bei diesem turbulenten Spielautomaten erwarten dich spannende Abenteuer auf der Suche nach den ganz großen Schatzkisten! Doch dabei ist der Drache dein Freund, denn als Wild verhilft er dir zu noch höheren Gewinnen. Und schaffst du es gar bis in imposante Schloss dieses Online Slots, kannst du bei 7 Bonus-Spins richtig dick abkassieren!

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 10

Anzahl der Symbole: 9 plus Wild & Bonus

DRAGON'S KINGDOM IM ONLINE CASINO

Die Legenden und Sagen rund um die majestätischen Drachen haben dich schon immer fasziniert? Bei diesem Spielautomaten kannst du dank des grünen Drachens gleich auf verschiedenen Leveln gewinnen, sowohl beim normalen Dreh als auch in den Bonusspins, die du ohne Einsatz spielen kannst. Das macht Dragon's Kingdom zu einem echten Favoriten unter den Online Slots im Online Casino.

Das Spielprinzip folgt den üblichen Regeln von Online Slots: es müssen auf den Walzen so viele gleiche Symbole wie möglich nebeneinander erscheinen, damit du gewinnst. Und weil man sich bei diesem Spielautomaten auf gerade einmal 9 Symbole plus das Wild- und das Bonussymbol beschränkt und diese nicht nur nebeneinander, sondern auch untereinander auf den Walzen erscheinen können, warten besonders viele Gewinnchancen auf dich!

DIE SYMBOLE BEI DRAGON'S KINGDOM IM ONLINE CASINO

Wie es sich für einen richtigen Drachen Spielautomaten gehört, erwarten dich auch hier echte Klassiker: die schöne Prinzessin, die es zu retten gilt, ein mutiger Ritter zu Pferde, ein goldener Kelch, eine pinke Rose und natürlich auch ein paar Klassiker: die Spielkarten-Symbole von der 10 bis rauf zum Ass.

Doch natürlich liegt das Herz dieses Online Slots im Online Casino bei den beiden wichtigsten Symbolen: dem grünen Drachen als Wild und dem Schloss als Bonus-Symbol. Der grüne Drache ergänzt für dich fehlende Symbole auf die nächstgelegene Gewinnlinie - und dank Multistacking kann er auch auf mehreren Positionen untereinander erscheinen - da freut sich dein Spiel(geld)-Konto. Und wenn dann das Schloss drei Mal erscheint, gewinnst du 7 Bonus-Spins in den Freispielen. Hier wird vorher ein zufälliges Symbol ermittelt, das als zusätzliches Wild fungiert - für noch mehr Gewinnchancen!

SPIELE KOSTENLOS UND JEDERZEIT IM ONLINE CASINO

Erobere das Königreich des Drachen im Online Casino und zocke gratis wann immer du möchtest! Du möchtest andere Online Slots ausprobieren? Kein Problem, denn im Online Casino kannst du dein Glück beim Gambling in unzähligen Online Slots probieren!

Verwandte Casino-Spiele