Diamond Monkey

Game description:

Gold, jewels and a sacred monkey: When the creative minds at AMATIC get together to think up new versions of fruit slots, they also go for the gold when it comes to optical appeal. They have outfitted Diamond Monkey with lush blue hues and characteristically brilliant oriental colours, which make it one of the most beautiful online slot machines the Austrian gambling specialists have yet developed.

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 50

Symbols: 9 plus Wild/ Scatter

GAMBLE ON THE TREASURE OF THE MONKEY KING

In India, not only cows are holy – the monkey also has sacred status. The friendly primate on the reels of this online slot machine also has very special abilities. When he appears alone, he serves as a wild symbol to grant you both small and large wins: He stands in for vibrant gems, precious stones, treasure chests, ornately painted elephants and fairy-tale palaces along a payline to complete a winning combination. But his full potential is only truly revealed when his smile unfolds as a scatter symbol.

GO APE OVER THE ODDS

Three or more Diamond Monkeys bring you a cash win, no matter where they turn up. But not only that – they unlock the gate to the bonus round on this online slot machine. Before the 10 free spins begin, a special symbol is picked at random to become another wild, and this symbol expands on every active payline during the bonus round.

MORE FUN THAN A BARREL OF MONKEYS

It is well known that activating as many paylines as possible on a slot machine maximises the chances of winning. Especially when it comes to Diamond Monkey, you should always spread your bet over all of the paylines: Only then can you take advantage of the opportunities the expanding symbols in the bonus free spin round offer you. Playing all 50 paylines will cost between 50 cents and 10 euros.

MONKEY AROUND IN GAMBLE MODE

If you are not satisfied with a modest line win, you can trade it in for more – as long as the lucky monkey is on your side. The familiar AMATIC ‘Cha-ching!’ rings after every cash win, and the “GAMBLE” button starts to blink. This opens up a classic guessing game, where you can choose either black or red for the chance to double your win or one of the four card suits (spades, clubs, hearts or diamonds) for the chance to quadruple it. Keep in mind the gamble option can also turn out to be monkey business – and you could lose it all! And for all of those who don’t want to gamble for real money: You can test the game and play Diamond Monkey for free in FUN mode first.

Related games

Diamond Monkey

Spielbeschreibung:

Gold, Juwelen und ein heiliger Affe: Wenn die Kreativen von Amatic gerade mal nicht damit beschäftigt sind, sich Früchte Slots in immer neuen Varianten auszudenken, gehen sie optisch gerne in die Vollen. Mit satten Blautönen und in typisch orientalischer Farbenpracht präsentiert sich Diamond Monkey als einer der schönsten Spielautomaten der österreichischen Gambling Spezialisten.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 50

Anzahl der Symbole: 9 plus Wild / Scatter

ZOCKEN UM DIE SCHÄTZE DES AFFENKÖNIGS

In Indien sind nicht nur die Kühe heilig - auch Affen genießen diesen Status. Der freundliche Primate auf den Walzen dieses Slots verfügt denn auch über ganz besondere Fähigkeiten: Schon, wenn er alleine auftritt, kann Ihnen der Diamond Monkey als Wild Symbol zu kleineren oder größeren Gewinnen verhelfen: Auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie ergänzt er bunt schillernde Edelsteine, Schmuckstücke, Schatztruhen, prächtig bemalte Elefanten oder märchenhafte Paläste zum Kombinationsgewinn. Sein eigentliches Potenzial aber entfaltet der blaugesichtige Geselle als Scatter.

AFFENARTIGE GEWINNCHANCEN

Drei oder mehr Diamond Monkeys bedeuten Cash, egal, wo sie sich niederlassen. Und nicht nur das - sie öffnen auch die Tür zum Freispielmodus dieses Slotautomaten. Bevor die 10 gratis Spins laufen, bestimmt der Zufall ein expandierendes Symbol, das auf jeder aktiven Pay Line gewinnt.

GEBEN SIE DEM AFFEN ZUCKER!

Bekanntlich macht es ja beim Spiel an Slots immer Sinn, möglichst viele Gewinnlinien zu aktvieren, um dem Glück ein bisschen nachzuhelfen. Gerade am Diamond Monkey sollten Sie den Einsatz lieber auf alle Linien verteilen, denn nur dann können sich die Möglichkeiten des expandierenden Symbols voll entfalten. Mit allen 50 Gewinnlinien zu spielen, kostet zwischen 0,50 EUR und 10,00 EUR.

WEITER GAMBELN IM RISIKO MODUS

Wer sich mit einem kleinen Liniengewinn nicht zufrieden geben will, kann mehr daraus machen, vorausgesetzt, der glücksbringende Affe ist ihm wohlgesonnen. Nach jedem Cash erklingt das markante Amatic-"Tschatsching! Tschatsching!", gleichzeitig blinkt der RISIKO-Button. Das Gambling Game ist ein klassisches Tippspiel, bei dem Sie sich für Schwarz oder Rot beziehungsweise für Kreuz, Pik, Herz oder Karo entscheiden müssen, um Ihren Gewinn zu vervielfachen. Allerdings können Sie ihn so auch wieder komplett verlieren. Tipp für alle, die nicht gleich Echtgeld riskieren wollen: Im Fun Modus lässt sich das Spiel am Diamond Monkey kostenlos testen.