Diamond Cats

Game description:

Wilful to the point of impertinence, as unpredictable as Fortuna herself, and then just cute and cuddly: Have you ever noticed that cats behave rather like luck at the casino? AMATIC Industries has taken its inspiration from these capricious parallels and created one of the most beautiful online slot machines for cat lovers.

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 20

Symbols: 12 plus Wild and Scatter

DIAMOND CATS – PAWS FOR GOOD & BAD LUCK

Not all cats are grey in the dark – the prima donnas of Diamond Cats for example, whether white, blue, tawny or striped. Alongside luxury pure-breeds like Siamese, Persians and Angora cats, a few strays have found their way onto the 5 reels of this online slot machine. A veritable princess also presents us with a beautiful smile, and when she appears on a winning payline, she even reveals the cat on her lap. Of course, the traditional card symbols from 10 to ace are also part of the game. The paytable can be found in the game information, which can be found behind the small white question mark at the upper left of the game screen.

FREE SPINS WITH THE BONUS SPIN SCATTER

The wild symbol is a pink diamond set in a gold bezel. It substitutes any of the other symbol except for the ‘BONUS SPINS’ scatter. No matter where the scatters appear on the reels, three or more of these rare symbols present you with a handsome cash win and simultaneously trigger 10 free spins. In the bonus round, every wild card stays put where it first came to rest for the remaining free spins, which can sure help the cat get the canary. With a healthy portion of luck, you can even win additional free spins during the bonus round.

LUXURY FOR JUST A FEW CENTS

Like most of the online slot machines from AMATICS, Diamond Cats is a penny slot, and is as such purrrfect for even the most modest gambler. You can bet on either 10 or 20 paylines – for as little as 1 cent per line per spin. If you want to increase your chances to win, just play all 20 paylines for a minimum of 20 cents and a maximum wager of 10 euro. The AUTOSTART feature can be set to play up to 500 games in a row. When playing in autostart mode, however, the gamble feature is inactive.

TIPS FOR FREE PLAY IN FUN MODE

Play Diamond Cats for free in FUN MODE before you play for real money at our State certified online casino. Don’t worry if you get a message that you have reached the maximum number of free games: Just click on ‘OK’ and then reload the game. You can reload the Diamond Cats online slot machine as often as you like! As with all AMATIC video slots in FUN MODE, the game stops after twenty spins, so you might not want to play in autostart mode.

Related games

Diamond Cats

Spielbeschreibung:

Eigenwillig bis zur Verstocktheit, unberechenbar wie Fortuna persönlich und dann wieder atemberaubend anhänglich: Ist Ihnen schon aufgefallen, dass Katzen sich ganz ähnlich verhalten wie das sprichwörtliche Glück im Spiel? Amatic Industries hat diese kapriziösen Parallelen als Inspiration für einen seiner (zumindest aus Sicht der großen Feliden-Anhängerschaft) schönsten Spielautomaten genutzt.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 20

Anzahl der Symbole: 12 plus Wild und Scatter

DIAMOND CATS - GLÜCK & PECH AUF VIER PFOTEN

Längst nicht alle Katzen sind nachts grau, wie der Volksmund behauptet. Die HauptdarstellerInnen von Diamond Cats zum Beispiel punkten in Weiß, in Blau, in Lohfarben und sogar grau getigert. Neben Luxusgeschöpfen wie Siam-, Perser- und Angorakatzen schleichen ein paar streunende Straßenkatzen über die Walzen. Überraschenderweise lächelt uns auch eine veritable Prinzessin an (dass sie dabei einen Stubentiger liebkost, zeigt sich nur, wenn sie einen Liniengewinn auslöst). Auch die Kartensymbole 10 bis Ass spielen mit. Die Auszahlungsoptionen stehen in den Spielinfos, das entsprechende Menü öffnen Sie mit einem Klick auf das Fragezeichen links oben.

BONUSSPINS MIT FIXIERTEN WILDS

Joker Symbol ist ein pinkfarbenes, goldgefasstes Herz. Es ersetzt jedes andere Motiv bis auf den Scatter, ein ebenfalls rosa-goldenes Quadrat mit dem Schriftzug "Bonus Spins". Unabhängig von ihrer endgültigen Position auf den Walzen bringen drei oder mehr Scatter ordentlich Cash und triggern außerdem 10 Freispiele. Im Bonus Feature bleibt jedes Wild während der restlichen Spins einfach dort stehen, wo es zur Ruhe kam, was etliche neue Gewinnchancen bringt. Mit ganz viel Glück gewinnen Sie während der Bonusrunden gleich mehrfach je 10 weitere Free Spins.

EIN HAUCH VON LUXUS FÜR WENIGE CENTS

Wie die meisten Online Video Spielautomaten dieses Herstellers zählt auch Diamond Cats zu den Penny Slots und eignet sich damit perfekt selbst für kleinste Budgets. Sie haben die Wahl, mit 10 oder 20 Gewinnlinien zu zocken, und zwar ab 0,01 Euro pro Spin. Wer seine Gewinnchancen optimiert und alle 20 Pay Lines ins Spiel bringt, kann zwischen 0,20 und 10 Euro einsetzen. Im automatischen Spiel lassen sich bis zu 500 Spiele vorwählen. In diesem Fall ist das Risiko Feature ausgeschaltet.

HINWEISE ZUM FUN MODUS

Wenn Sie Diamond Cats mit Spielgeld ausprobieren, gibt es zwei Einschränkungen: Beim gratis Spiel reduziert sich die Anzahl der aktiven Gewinnlinien auf maximal 11, was sich natürlich ändert, sobald Sie auf Echtgeld umstellen. Auch der Autostart Modus lohnt sich nur, wenn Sie um reale Münze spielen, denn wie bei allen Amatic Slots schaltet sich der Fun Modus nach einer gewissen Zeit automatisch ab. Sie wollen trotzdem noch eine Weile mit angezogener Handbremse fahren? Dann schließen Sie einfach das Fenster und rufen Diamond Cats noch einmal auf.