Deep Space Bingo

Game description:

Take a seat and play this popular lottery game at OnlineCasino.de. Collect all 15 numbers on your card to win at Bingo online!

Game details:

  • Deep Space Bingo,
  • Deep Space Bingo,

DEEP SPACE BINGO – THE WINNING BALL AND CARD GAME

Bingo is played from Berlin to Buenos Aires in dedicated Bingo halls, as well as in various newspapers and on television shows. These variations are without a doubt fun, but they do have one or two disadvantages compared to online casino Bingo. Bingo in print media offers you fun and the chance for a big win only once a day at best. And making your way to a crowded, stuffy Bingo hall can be a definite deterrent. Online Bingo is a great alternative: Play this popular lottery game from the comfort of your home with as many bingo cards as you like – for free in fun mode – at our State certified legal online casino.

You’ve really never played Bingo before? Then we’ll just get you started off with a short explanation of how it works. No worries – the basic principles and rules of this online Bingo game are pretty straightforward.

You purchase one or more cards that have numbers printed on them – more less the equivalent of a lottery ticket, except that you can’t choose the numbers yourself. Then the draw begins. At live Bingo, the numbers are drawn by the Caller, but the computer has taken over that job for our version of online Bingo. If the drawn numbers match those on your card(s), they are daubed (marked) off. If you have been able to daub off all of the numbers on your card, then you are allowed to shout ‘Bingo!’. And you win the big prize! But other patterns on the card, such as rows or columns, can also lead to a win. They are just a bit smaller.

20 CARDS AND 90 BALLS

When you play Bingo at our State certified online casino, you can ‘buy’ up to 20 cards with 15 numbers each, and you choose the amount you wish to pay for each card. In accordance with the laws of probability, the more cards you play, the better your chances of winning. The rotating cage contains 90 balls, 30 of which are drawn per game. If one of the numbers on a drawn ball matches a number anywhere on your card(s), that number is marked off. If one or more of your cards has a winning pattern at the end of the game (after all 30 balls have been drawn), you are credited with the winnings that match the patterns on your winning cards. The winning patterns with their individual payouts are depicted above the drawn numbers, and the payouts displayed are automatically adjusted if you change your basic bet. You don’t even have to calculate the multipliers. Just to give you a picture though: If you are able to fill out all 15 squares on a card, your win is 3000 times what you bet! The currently most promising card in your hand is displayed in the middle of the screen during the game, and after the game it is replaced with the card that was most profitable for you. After the game is over, you can keep the same cards, however the numbers marked from the previous game are cleared. You now have the opportunity to place a new bet for each card, and if you have the feeling that those cards just aren’t bringing you any luck, you can simply press the option ‘New Numbers’ and start again.

We suggest you play a few rounds of deep space BINGO online now. Whenever you need a break, just come back here, and we’ll tell you a bit about the history of Bingo.

BINGO VS. BEANO

The game as we know it today supposedly has its origins in Italy. The modern version was, however, invented by the American Edwin Lowe. He observed a group of people at a travelling carnival playing a game with cards. The cards had numbers on them, and when one of those numbers was called, the players covered them with beans. Whenever someone won, he called out ‘Beano’! Lowe gave his take on the game a trial run in New York, and when one of the winners accidentally called out ‘Bingo!’ in her excitement, Bingo was born.

Lowe hired the math professor Carl Leffler to design the first 6000 Bingo cards. His job was to use a specific system to ensure that none of the combinations repeated themselves and then to fill in each of the cards by hand. Legend has it that Professor Leffler went mad after completing the task.

Don’t let the deep space BINGO online drive you crazy. All you have to do is play and – hopefully – win!

Related games

Deep Space Bingo

Spielbeschreibung:

Spielen Sie Ihr beliebtes Lotteriespiel jetzt. Treffen Sie alle 15 Nummern auf der Karte um das Bingo zu gewinnen.

Spieldetails:

  • Deep Space Bingo,
  • Deep Space Bingo,

Deep Space Bingo – gewinnen mit Karten und Kugeln

Bingo können Sie auch in Miami spielen oder in Deutschland bei diversen Zeitungen und Fernsehsendern. Aber beide Varianten haben entscheidende Nachteile gegenüber unserem Online-Casino. Medien-Bingos bringen Ihnen maximal einmal am Tag Spaß und die Chance auf den ganz großen Gewinn. Und vor den Flug nach Miami haben die Airlines die Entrichtung der Ticketgebühr gesetzt. Die können Sie gut und gerne auch sinnvoller einsetzen – nämlich indem Sie den entsprechenden Betrag in Bingo-Karten investieren, wenn Sie die beliebte Lotto-Variante online spielen!

Sie haben wirklich noch nie Bingo gespielt? Dann erklären wir Ihnen kurz, wie das funktioniert. Keine Angst, die Regeln sind sehr übersichtlich. Im Grunde geht es um Folgendes: Sie erwerben eine oder auch mehrere Karten mit aufgedruckten Zahlen, quasi das Äquivalent zum Tippschein, nur dass Sie die Zahlen nicht selber auswählen können. Dann beginnt die Ziehung. Beim Live-Bingo übernimmt das ein Conferencier, in unserem Online-Casino übernimmt das ein Automat. Haben Sie die gezogenen Zahlen auf Ihrer Karte, werden sie dort markiert. Falls Sie alle Zahlen auf der Karte markieren können, dürfen Sie ganz laut „Bingo!“ rufen, denn dann haben Sie den Hauptgewinn. Aber auch andere „Muster“ auf der Karte, etwa Zeilen oder Spalten, können zu einem Gewinn führen, der dann natürlich kleiner ausfällt.

20 Karten und 90 Kugeln

Wenn Sie Bingo bei uns online spielen, dürfen Sie bis zu 20 Bingo-Karten mit je 15 Zahlen kaufen zu einem Betrag Ihrer Wahl pro Karte. Je mehr Karten Sie nehmen, um so größer ist nach den Gesetzen der Wahrscheinlichkeit natürlich Ihre Chance auf einen Gewinn. In der Lostrommel drehen sich 90 Kugeln, von denen pro Ziehung 30 ausgeworfen werden. Taucht die auf einer ausgeworfenen Kugel aufgebrachte Zahl irgendwo auf Ihren Karten auf, wird sie dort markiert. Können Sie am Ende der Ziehung auf einer oder mehreren Karten ein Gewinnmuster vorweisen, wird Ihnen der entsprechende Gewinn – nämlich Ihr Einsatz für diese Karte multipliziert mit dem entsprechenden Gewinnfaktor – gutgeschrieben. Welche Muster welchen Gewinnfaktor mit sich bringen, sehen Sie auf dem Bildschirm über der Losmaschine. Der Hauptgewinn, also alle Zahlen auf einer Karte, bringt Ihnen online das 3000-fache des Einsatzes ein! In der Mitte des Bildschirms werden während der Ziehung die im Moment vielversprechendsten Karten angezeigt und am Ende die mit dem höchsten Erlös. Nach der Ziehung bleiben Ihnen Ihre gewählten Karten erhalten, allerdings „bereinigt“, denn Markierungen aus einer Runde können Sie natürlich nicht in die nächste mitnehmen. Und Sie müssen einen erneuten Wetteinsatz pro Karte zahlen. Wenn Sie glauben, dass Ihnen diese Karten kein Glück bringen, können Sie natürlich auch neue ziehen und Sie dürfen den Wetteinsatz verändern.

So, wir schlagen vor, dass Sie nun erst einmal ein paar Runden Bingo online spielen. Wenn Sie dann eine Pause brauchen, kehren Sie hierher zurück und wir erzählen Ihnen noch die Geschichte des Bingo.

Bingo statt Beano

Die Ursprungsform des Spiels, das wir heute als Bingo kennen, soll aus Italien stammen. Die heutige Variante erfand jedoch der Amerikaner Edwin Lowe. Er hatte auf einem Jahrmarkt eine Gruppe von spanischen Spielern beobachtet, die die gezogenen Zahlen mit Bohnen abdeckten um sie zu markieren, und bei Gewinn „Beano“ riefen. Als Lowe seine ersten Beano-Runden in New York veranstaltete, schrie eine Gewinnerin im Eifer des Gefechtes versehentlich „Bingo!“. Diesen Namen fand Lowe besser, und so blieb es dabei.

Lowe hatte den Mathematikprofessor Carl Leffler angeheuert, um die ersten 6000 Bingokarten nach einem bestimmten System, in dem sich keine Kombination wiederholen durfte, zu entwerfen und von Hand zu nummerieren. Nach Abschluss des Jobs soll Leffler angeblich verrückt geworden sein.

Lassen Sie sich davon aber nicht verrückt machen. Sie sollen Bingo ja nur spielen und möglichst gewinnen!

Verwandte Casino-Spiele