Crystal Ball

Game description:

If you could only predict a winning bet… The games manufacturer Gamomat now sends us straight to the workshop of wizards and alchemists, where secret (and not so secret) ingredients are used to make gold. Perhaps Crystal Ball will allow you to manage this feat – at least on the virtual plane!

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 5

Symbols: 9 plus Wild/ Scater

GOLD LABORATORY AT THE ONLINE CASINO

In the magical world of the Crystal Ball online slot, you will find a beaker filled with mysterious green liquid, a blue amulet, a snow-white unicorn and, of course, the sorcerer himself (it’s entirely possible that he is not even an alchemist but a druid called Miraculix, and that the green liquid is really the infamous magic elixir of strength). The card symbols 10 through ace are the other ingredients needed to create the coveted precious metal. The crystal ball, the traditional tool of all warlocks, wizards and fortune tellers, fulfils (as you would expect) a very special function: It is a wild symbol and serves to substitute not only every other symbol on an active payline, but itself as well. How does that work? Risk a look into the mystical globe!

THE MYSTERIES OF THE CRYSTAL

The crystal ball symbol is not only a wild symbol, it also keeps the reels spinning as a scatter. If three crystal balls appear when the reels have stopped, you have won a bonus round with 10 free spins. The free spin round begins with the appointment of a special bonus symbol. If two or more of these bonus symbols appear on the reels, they expand and become stacked symbols on the reel they appeared on. This makes for even higher chances of winning on this online slot machine.

THE ABCs of VIRUAL ALCHEMY

Get a lot out of very little: In the tradition of the good old online penny slot machine, the five reels on Crystal Ball can be set into motion for as little as 5 cents. The five paylines are always active, and you can choose from bets of 1, 2, 5, 10, 25 or 50 cents per payline. The maximum total bet is thus € 2.50.

GAMOMAT ONLINE SLOT MACHINE

Rather practical that you can peer into the Crystal Ball from Gamomat even without real money in FUN mode, isn’t it? This is a great way to try out the various GAMBLE features before you decide to play for real money at our State certified online casino. As you would expect from most online slot machines, Crystal Ball also offers passionate gamblers the chance to multiply their cash winnings by betting on the next card that will appear or by making a ladder bet. However beware: Your gold can very quickly vanish into nirvana.

Related games

Crystal Ball

Spielbeschreibung:

Wenn sich Gewinne beim Glücksspiel vorhersagen ließen... Die Spielemacher von Gamomat schicken uns geradewegs in die Werkstatt eines Wahrsagers und Alchimisten, dorthin, wo aus geheimen und weniger geheimen Zutaten Gold entstehen soll. Vielleicht gelingt Ihnen das ja am Spielautomaten mit Crystal Ball auf virtuelle Weise?

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 5

Anzahl der Symbole: 9 plus Wild / Scatter

GOLDKÜCHE IM ONLINE CASINO

In der magischen Welt von Crystal Ball finden Sie ein Reagenzglas mit grünem Inhalt, ein blaues Amulett, ein schneeweißes Einhorn und natürlich den Meister höchst selbst (gut möglich, dass er gar kein Alchimist ist, sondern ein Druide namens Miraculix, und das grüne Gebräu in Wirklichkeit der berühmte Zaubertrank). Weitere Ingredienzien zur Erzeugung des begehrten Edelmetalls sind die Spielkartensymbole 10 bis Ass. Eine ganz besondere Funktion erfüllt die Kristallkugel, das traditionelle Werkzeug aller Hexen(meister), Zauberer und Wahrsager: Als Wild Symbol ersetzt sie auf einer der fünf immer aktiven Gewinnlinien nicht nur jedes andere Symbol, sondern auch sich selbst. Wie das geht? Riskieren Sie einen Blick in die geheimnisvolle Kugel!

DIE MYSTERIEN DES KRISTALLS

Das Symbol Crystal Ball ist nicht nur Joker, sondern hält die Walzen auch als Scatter am Laufen. Rotieren am Ende eines Spins 3 Kristallkugeln, ergattern Sie einen Bonus mit 10 Freispielen. Die gratis Spins beginnen mit der Ziehung eines Bonus Symbols. Bleiben 2 oder mehr Bonus Symbole auf den Walzen stehen, expandieren sie zum Stacked Symbol und bescheren Ihnen zusätzliche Gewinnchancen.

DAS EIN MAL EINS DER VIRTUELLEN ALCHEMIE

Aus wenig mach viel: Ganz in der Tradition der guten alten Penny Slots setzen sich die 5 Walzen von Crystal Ball schon für zarte 5 Cent in Bewegung. Die 5 Gewinnlinien sind immer aktiv, und Sie haben die Wahl, 1, 2, 5, 10, 25 oder 50 Cent pro Pay Line zu setzen. Der Maximaleinsatz beträgt dementsprechend 2,50 Euro.

GAMOMAT GAMBLE GAME

Praktisch, dass sich der Blick in die Kristallkugel von Amatic auch ohne Echtgeld bewerkstelligen lässt, beim gratis Spiel im Playmoney Modus. Das bietet sich besonders für die Erprobung des Risiko Features an: Wie die meisten Slotautomaten des Berliner Casinostudios lässt auch Crystal Ball risikobereiten Zockern die Möglichkeit, Cashgewinne beim Kartentipp oder auf der Risikoleiter ganz oder teilweise zu verdoppeln, zu vervielfachen oder noch mehr daraus zu machen. Allerdings kann sich dabei auch die ganze schöne Prämie im Nirwana auflösen.