Cool Diamonds II

Game description:

Since the beginning of time, brightly glittering jewels have inspired the most gushing poetic creations. Marilyn Monroe’s ‘Diamonds are a Girl’s Best Friend’ and Shirley Bassey’s classic ‘Diamonds are Forever’ are just a couple of numbers that have provided even the common people with rich entertainment. With ‘Cool Diamonds II’, AMATIC has yet again given us a flawless video penny slot that bridges the gap between rich and poor – at least here at our State certified online casino.

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 10

Symbols: 7 plus Wild / Scatter

CLASSIC SLOT MACHINE WITH AN INDIVIDUAL FACET

Its unadorned, classy design with just ten paylines and a simple bonus round doesn’t seem to set Cool Diamonds II apart from the crowd of other similar online slot machines – at first glance. As with many of AMATIC’s straightforward slots, the scatter and wild functions are taken over by a single symbol. In this case it is a brilliant cut diamond set in a gold bezel that sets the chance for extra wins.

But right after the first spin, interesting details appear on the reel with a unique symbol layout and, in the case of a win, on the paylines: At the end of a spin, the symbols stop as a stack, i.e. no less than two different symbols appear on a single reel at the same time. At least three symbols in a row on a payline guarantee a win, no matter whether they start – at the left or the right side of the reels.

FREE SPINS WITH SOLITAIRES

Three or more scatters, no matter where they appear on the reels, always win. This online slot machine showers you with a generous payout and then sets 15 spins on top when the diamond in a golden setting appears at least three times. And even during the bonus free spin round, those gems can reappear and trigger yet another round of free spins.

GAMBLE FOR TREASURE ON THE PENNY SLOT

For a bet of just a few cents, you can the reels into motion with gold and jewels. With a bit of luck, they can pay out as shiny gold coins that you can save up to use for a Breakfast at Tiffany’s. The paylines on the Cool Diamonds II online slot machine can be activate individually, although it always makes the most sense to bet on all ten lines. One bet costs between 1 cent and 10 cents, so at least 10 cents and a maximum of 1 euro for a spin with all 10 paylines active. The AUTOSTART menu can be set to play up to 500 spins in a row. If you want to bet a win for double or nothing, just select the GAMBLE option when you are in single spin mode. This option is also available to you after a round of free spins in both single spin and autospin mode.

A NO-FRILLS SLOT MACHINE

Cool Diamonds II is neither a high tech video slot machine, nor should you expect a lot of extra features from it. The stacked symbol feature and the suspenseful chance to win on paylines from both right and left do generally mean that wins are a little higher than usual, however they also happen less frequently, which can lead to a certain potential for frustration on this pretty online slot. Before you decide to play for real money at our State certified legal online casino, you might want to play for free in FUN MODE first.

Related games

Cool Diamonds II

Spielbeschreibung:

Gleißend funkelnde Juwelen inspirieren die Menschheit seit Urzeiten zu den schönsten lyrischen Ergüssen. "Diamonds are a Girl's Best Friends" jubilierte Marilyn Monroe, und "Die Leute auf den billigen Plätzen klatschen bitte in die Hände. Und wenn der Rest bitte mit seinen Juwelen klimpern würde", bat John Lennon vor gut 50 Jahren während eines Beatles-Konzerts zu Ehren der Queen. Als lupenreiner Penny Slot macht Cool Diamonds II von Amatic solchen Klassenunterschieden zumindest virtuell den Garaus.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 10

Anzahl der Symbole: 7 plus Wild / Scatter

KLASSISCHER SPIELAUTOMAT MIT INDIVIDUELLER NOTE

Durch sein geradliniges, dem Thema entsprechend edel ausgeführtes Design, mit gerade mal zehn Gewinnlinien und einem einfachen Bonusspiel hebt sich Cool Diamonds II zunächst so gut wie überhaupt nicht vom Gros der Spielautomaten dieses Typs ab. Wie sehr oft bei Slots aus dem Hause Amatic repräsentiert ein- und dasselbe Symbol Scatter und Wild. Hier bringt ein Brillant in Goldfassung die Chance auf Zusatzgewinne.

Schon nach dem ersten Spin allerdings zeigen sich interessante Details in der Anordnung der Symbole auf den Walzen und, im Gewinnfall, auf den Pay Lines: Am Ende eines Spins bleiben die Motive als "Stack" stehen, das heißt, nie mehr als zwei verschiedene auf einer Walze. Mindestens drei Symbole nebeneinander auf einer Gewinnlinie bringen immer Cash, egal ob die Sequenz vom linken zum rechten Rand oder umgekehrt verläuft, oder ob sie auf den drei mittleren Walzen blitzt und blinkt.

MIT BRILLIES IN DEN FREISPIEL MODUS

Drei oder mehr Scatter gewinnen immer, und egal in welcher Position. Eine Auszahlung plus 15 Free Spins spendiert der Slotautomat, wenn der goldgefasste Diamant dreimal in Erscheinung tritt. Und auch im laufenden Bonus Modus kann es passieren, dass das Bonus Feature erneut getriggert wird.

AM PENNY SLOT UM SCHÄTZE ZOCKEN

Für ein paar Cents Einsatz lassen Sie Gold und Edelsteine über die Walzen tanzen. Mit etwas Glück lassen sie sich in klingender Münze auszahlen, die Sie ansparen könnten, um sie in ein Frühstück bei Tiffany's umzusetzen ... Die Gewinnlinien von Cool Diamonds II lassen sich einzeln aktivieren, wobei es natürlich am meisten Sinn macht, stets auf alle zehn zu setzen. Pro Linie kostet der Einsatz zwischen 0,01 und 0,10 Euro, also mindestens 0,10 und maximal 1,00 Euro für einen Spin. Das Autostart Menü erlaubt bis zu 500 Spiele am Stück. Wenn Sie um den doppelten oder sogar vierfachen Gewinn gamblen wollen, sollten Sie im Einzelspin Modus bleiben, denn nur hier ist das Risiko Feature verfügbar.

EIN SCHNÖRKELLOSES AUTOMATENSPIEL

Cool Diamonds II gehört weder zur Gruppe der virtuellen High Tech Video Spielautomaten, noch wartet dieser Slot mit zahlreichen Features auf. Wegen der gestapelten Symbole und der Loslösung von der üblichen links-rechts-Anordnung auf den Pay Lines fallen Gewinne eher etwas größer aus - allerdings kommen sie auch seltener zustande. Das verleiht diesem hübschen Slotautomaten ein gewisses Frustpotenzial. Vielleicht testen Sie ihn zuerst lieber im Fun Modus, ob er Ihnen liegt, bevor Sie Echtgeld einsetzen?