Chicago Nights

Game description:

James Cagney and Edward G. Robinson, Billy Wilder’s ingenious classic ‘Some Like it Hot’: Movies set in the Roaring Twenties, could lead us to believe that Chicago’s nightlife took place exclusively underground. Chicago Nights from Booming Games brings the most exciting aspects of the era to online slot machines. And as if that weren’t enough suspense, they’ve added a rotator feature to ensure you mix business with pleasure!

Game details:

Reels: 4

Lines: 12

Symbols: 5 plus Wild, Scatter and Special

JAZZ & BOOZE, GANGSTERS & COPS

When Satchmo plays the trumpet, Al Capone chews on his cigar, a policeman keeps a close watch on you, Carol Lombard gives you a seductive smile, and the Champagne corks start to pop, there’s really no doubt: You have landed in the 1920s hotbed of sin. A classy vintage car can also be found rotating on the 4 reels of this unusual online video slot and also functions as a scatter; and a machine gun serves as a very unique symbol. What each winning combination is worth can be found in the paytable, which can be accessed by clicking on the white PAY button at the upper left of the game screen. The wild symbol in this game is the poker hand and substitutes every other symbol except for the scatter and the special.

FREE SPINS & THE ROARING TWENTIES ROTATOR

Vintage car as a bonus feature: 3 or more of this legendary red car mean not only instant cash: They also chauffeur you straight into the free spin round, where you get 10 free spins. But the really unique feature of the online slot machine Chicago Nights is Booming Games’ rotator feature. Two or more machine guns with their contemporary rotating magazines set it into motion. The reel layout rotates 90° clockwise, which can lead to new winning combinations because the paylines are always read from left to right.

HOW MUCH DOES A NIGHT IN CHICAGO COST?

The 12 paylines on Chicago Nights are always active. You place your bet per line in the lower left hand corner of the online video slot: The minimum bet per line is 3 cents, and the maximum is € 3.00. The total sum of the bet is displayed above the reels. The large betting spectrum – from 36 cents to € 36.00 – makes this online slot machine interesting for both spendthrifts and high rollers.

THE RISKS OF CHICAGO BY NIGHT

You can win up to 10 000 coins at this online slot machine, but you don’t have to risk more than the winnings from one spin. All you have to do is bet on whether Vinnie (alias Al Capone) goes behind bars – as often as you like up to the maximum win. You can, of course, also just leave GAMBLE mode at any time and collect your winnings if the stakes get too high for you. Take a spin around Chicago Nights for free in FUN mode first, and then play for real money with the big boys once you know your way around!

Related games

Chicago Nights

Spielbeschreibung:

James Cagney und Edward G. Robinson, Billy Wilder's geniales Machwerk "Manche mögen's heiß" - Movies, die in den Wilden Zwanzigern spielen, legen unfehlbar den Schluss nahe, dass Chicagos Nachtleben damals ausschließlich im Untergrund stattfand. Chicago Nights von Booming Games bringt das Aufregendste aus dieser Epoche auf den Screen. Und als wäre das alleine noch nicht spannend genug, wird das Ganze auch noch im Rotator aufgemischt.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 4

Linien: 12

Anzahl der Symbole: 5 plus Wild, Scatter und Special

JAZZ & BOOZE, GANGSTER & COPS

Wenn Satchmo die Trompete bläst, Al Capone auf seiner Zigarre kaut, ein Polizist Sie kritisch beäugt, Carol Lombard schelmisch lacht und dazu die Champagnerkorken knallen, müssen Sie nicht lange überlegen: Sie sind im Sündenpfuhl der 1920er gelandet. Auf den 4 Walzen dieses ungewöhnlichen Slots rotieren außerdem das schicke Oldtimer als Scatter und ein Maschinengewehr als Special Symbol. Den Wert der einzelnen Gewinnkombinationen können Sie in der Auszahlungstabelle nachlesen. Dorthin gelangen Sie durch einen Klick auf den weißen Pay Button links oben. Wild Symbol ist eine Pokerhand, die auf einer Gewinnlinie jedes Motiv außer Scatter und Special ersetzt.

GRATIS SPINS & ROARING TWENTIES ROTATOR

Oldtimer mit Bonuseffekt: 3 oder mehr der legendären roten Fahrzeuge bringen nicht nur sofort Cash, sondern befördern Sie außerdem direkt in den Freispiel Modus. Dort erwarten Sie 10 gratis Spins. Kernstück der virtuellen Chicago Nights aber, ist der Booming Games Rotator, den zwei oder mehr Repetiergewehre mit zeittypischem rundem Magazin in Gang setzen. Dabei dreht sich das Spielfeld mit allen Positionen, was zu neuen Gewinnkombinationen führen kann, denn die Linien selbst führen weiterhin von links nach rechts.

WAS DARF DIE NACHT IN CHICAGO KOSTEN?

Die 12 Pay Lines - und damit alle Gewinnchancen - von Chicago Nights sind immer aktiv. Links unten legen Sie den Einsatz pro Linie fest, das Minimum beträgt 0,03 Euro, maximal können Sie 3,00 EUR auf eine Linie setzen. Der Gesamteinsatz wird oberhalb der Walzen angezeigt. Eine Range von 36 Cent bis 36 Euro macht diesen Spielautomaten sowohl für Sparfüchse als auch für Highroller interessant.

RISIKO IM NÄCHTLICHEN CHICAGO

Bis zu 10.000 Coins können Sie an diesem Slotautomaten im Gamble Game ergattern. Mehr als einen Liniengewinn brauchen Sie dafür nicht riskieren. Sie müssen lediglich entscheiden, ob Vinnie (alias Al Capone) hinter Gitter kommt - und das so oft, bis Sie den Höchstbetrag erreicht haben. Natürlich können Sie auch einfach abbrechen und cashen, wenn Ihnen das Risiko zu groß wird. Erkunden Sie Chicago Nights kostenlos im Fun Modus - und legen Sie mit Echtgeld los, wenn Sie sich auskennen!