Casinova

Game description:

Nomen est Omen: What first looks like a typo is actually a cute little pun – and an online slot machine with a few nice surprises. Casinova is one of the numerous online slot machines from Amatic Industries that look deceivingly real and are spiked with interesting chances to win.

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 20

Symbols: 8 plus 5 Wild/ Scatter

LAS VEGAS STYLE AT THE ONLINE CASINO

Casinova brings traditional gambling symbols in modern, subdued neon colours to the reels: red sevens, roulette wheels, dice and card symbols. The wild card is a handsome man who reminds us a bit of Matthew McConaughey (with a pinch of Bradley Cooper). He can’t replace the scatter, but he likes to connect with the standard symbols on an active payline to help the register jingle.

LADIES IN THE MOOD FOR A LITTLE EXTRA

While most Amatic Slots get by with only a single wild card or scatter, or even do completely without them, Casinova brings 5 into the game: If three ladies sit down on the reels (no matter where they appear), then you are in luck and off to a 10 free spin bonus round. During the bonus round, the ladies are also at your disposal as wild cards. The roulette wheel is also a scatter and can lead you to additional exciting bonus games.

GAMBLE FOR TREASURE ON THE PENNY SLOT

Casinova is not a typical penny slot. If all paylines are to be activated, the minimum bet per line is 20 cents, and the maximum bet per line is € 10. What the individual symbol combinations actually get you and how you get into the bonus round is explained in the paytable. You can get to the paytable of this online slot machine by clicking on the tiny white question mark at the upper left of the screen or on the arrow above the middle reel.

WHAT TO DO WITH ALL THE MONEY?

If you want to get more from your money, and you are willing to take a risk while you’re at it, you should ignore the autostart mode. Casinova’s gamble feature only works in standard game mode after a successful spin. You can choose from red or black and double your win if you’re lucky, or choose from one of the four playing card suits for a chance to quadruple it. You might as well try Casinova out for yourself. After all, you don’t have to play for real money right away: Just play this smart online slot machine for free in fun mode!

Related games

Casinova

Spielbeschreibung:

Nomen est Omen: Was sich zunächst wie ein Schreibfehler liest, entpuppt sich nach kurzer Überlegung als hübsches Wortspiel - und als ein Slot mit netten Überraschungen. Casinova gehört zu den zahlreichen Spielautomaten von Amatic Industries, die täuschend einfach wirken und dabei mit interessanten Gewinnchancen gespickt sind.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 20

Anzahl der Symbole: 8 plus 5 Wild / Scatter

LAS VEGAS STYLE IM ONLINE CASINO

Casinova bringt traditionelle Glücksspielsymbole in zeitgemäßen, leicht gedämpften Neonfarben auf die Walzen, darunter Rote Siebener, Rouletteräder, Würfel und Kartensymbole. Als Joker brilliert ein smarter Beau, der stark an Matthew McConaughey (mit einer Prise Bradley Cooper) erinnert. Die Scatter kann er zwar nicht ersetzen, mit den Standard Symbolen allerdings verbindet er sich gern auf einer aktiven Pay Line und sorgt so dafür, dass es in der Kasse klingelt.

LADIES IN BONUSLAUNE

Während Sie bei vielen Amatic Slots nur mit einem einzigen Wild oder Scatter Symbol auskommen oder sogar ganz auf beide verzichten müssen, bringt Casinova gleich 5 Sondersymbole ins Spiel: Lassen sich 3 Ladies auf den Walzen nieder (egal, auf welchen Positionen), winkt Ihnen das Glück in Form von 10 gratis Spins. In diesen Bonusspielen stehen Ihnen die Ladies als zusätzliche Wild Symbole zur Verfügung. Als Scatter verhilft Ihnen übrigens auch ein doppeltes Rouletterad zu zusätzlichen Bonusgewinnen.

AM PENNY SLOT UM SCHÄTZE ZOCKEN

Ein typischer Penny Slot ist Casinova nicht. Wenn alle Gewinnlinien mitspielen sollen, beträgt der Mindesteinsatz 0,20 EUR, die Obergrenze liegt bei 10,00 EUR. Was die einzelnen Symbolkombinationen bringen und Sie in den Bonus Modus kommen, erläutert der Gewinnplan. Sie finden ihn mit einem Klick auf das kleine Fragezeichen links oben oder auf den Pfeil über der mittleren Walze.

WAS TUN MIT DEM GEWINN?

Wer mehr aus einem Cash machen will und bereit ist, dafür Risiken einzugehen, sollte auf den Autostart Modus verzichten. Das Gamble Game von Casinova wird nämlich nur im Standardspiel nach erfolgreichen Spins angeboten. Sie haben die Wahl, auf Rot oder Schwarz zu tippen, woraufhin im Glücksfall die Gewinnsumme verdoppelt, oder eine der vier Spielkartenfarben auszuwählen und vielleicht das Vierfache zu kassieren. Am besten probieren Sie Casinova direkt in der Praxis aus. Sie müssen ja nicht gleich mit Echtgeld zur Sache kommen: Testen Sie diesen raffinierten Slotautomaten kostenlos im Fun Modus!