Casino Hold’em

Game description:

Play the most popular poker game in the world online with Casino Hold ‘em. No bluffing allowed! Brush up on your poker skills and the laws of probability when you take a seat at this exciting poker table and break the bank.

Game details:

CASINO HOLD’EM: BEAT THE BANK

Welcome to the World of Poker! With Casino Hold’em the cards are dealt a bit differently than at a conventional Poker table. You don’t have to bluff because your only opponent is the bank!

Casino Hold’em is similar to the more well-known Texas Hold’em poker game. In this version, however, you don’t play against other players. Your only opponent is the dealer, who represents the bank. That means that you don’t have to concern yourself with strategy. And you won’t need to put on sunglasses to hide the fear in your eyes. Casino Hold’em is a very straightforward game and an excellent introduction to the poker section of our State certified online casino.

The basic principle: The same as with the bank, you have to complete your online 5-card hand from seven available cards, five of which you share with the bank.

ANTE UP!

The ante is your initial bet. After you have placed it, the cards are dealt. You then receive two hole cards (face up), and the dealer is also dealt two hole cards (face down). Three community cards, also called the ‘flop’ are then dealt face up in the middle of the table. Now you can decide if your two cards present a promising hand together with the three community cards. Just remember that the flop can also be used by the dealer. And you don’t know which two cards he already holds…

Now is the time to either CALL or FOLD. If you fold (give up), you naturally lose your ante (original bet). If you decide to call (in this case, stay in the game) your bet is double your ante.

After two further cards are dealt and added to the flop in the middle of the table, the cards held by the dealer are turned face up. Together with the community cards and those in each of your own hands, the best Poker hand combination is determined (the computer does this for you). In order to qualify as winner, the dealer has to have at least one pair of fours. The cards that make up your hand are marked with yellow arrows, and those of the dealer with blue arrows.

If your hand is better than that of the dealer, you receive your ante and call bets as well as the payout according to the odds stipulated in the game rules (see table below).

THE AA SIDE GAME

In the Casino Hold’em online poker game, ‘AA’ simply stands for two aces. This lucrative betting option can be chosen along with your ante bet and makes the game even more interesting. Here you are betting that at least two aces are dealt in the first face up cards, i.e. the two cards in your hand and the flop. If you are wrong you lose your AA bet. If, however, two (or more) aces do appear, it increases your winnings according to the odds in the paytable. With an AA bet, you are always obligated to make a CALL bet.

That doesn’t sound too difficult, does it? Oh yes, you should also understand the rank of the winning hands and what they are worth. The winning hands are:

Hand Definition
Royal Flush 5 cards of consecutive rank and same suit, from Ace to 10
Straight Flush 5 cards of consecutive rank and same suit, the top card is a King or lower
Four of a Kind Four cards of the same rank plus an unmatched card
Full House Three cards of one rank and two cards of another rank
Flush Five non-consecutive cards of the same suit
Straight Five consecutive cards of different suits
Three of a Kind Three cards of the same rank plus two unmatched cards
Two Pair Two cards of one rank and two cards of another rank plus an unmatched card
One Pair Two cards of the same rank plus three unmatched cards
High Card Five non-consecutive cards of different suits (this hand only wins the ANTE bet when dealer does not qualify)

And this is what you can win when you play Casino Hold’em online poker for free in FUN MODE:

ANTE Win

Hand Payout
Royal Flush 100:1
Straight Flush 20:1
Four of a Kind 10:1
Full House 3:1
Flush 2:1
Straight or lower 1:1

AA Win

Hand Payout
Royal Flush 100:1
Straight Flush 50:1
Four of a Kind 40:1
Full House 30:1
Flush 20:1
Two Aces to a Straight 7:1

Related games

Casino Hold’em

Spielbeschreibung:

Spielen Sie das weltweit beliebtestes Pokerspiel mit Casino Hold’em. Bluffen ausgeschlossen! Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, Ihre Fähigkeiten in der Wahrscheinlichkeitsrechnung aufzufrischen. Nehmen Sie Platz an diesem aufregenden Pokertisch und knacken Sie die Bank.

Spieldetails:

Casino Hold’Em – Pokern gegen die Bank

Willkommen in der Pokerwelt! Beim Casino Hold’em kommen die Karten – anders als beim “normalen” Poker auf den Tisch. Sie müssen nicht bluffen und spielen nur gegen die Bank!

Casino Hold’em läuft ganz ähnlich wie das bekanntere Texas Hold’em Poker. Sie spielen in dieser Variante allerdings nicht gegen andere Spieler, sondern nur gegen den Dealer, der die Bank vertritt. Über irgendwelche Strategien müssen Sie sich also erst mal keine Gedanken machen. Und die Sonnenbrille, die die Angst in Ihren Augen verbergen soll, können Sie auch weglassen. Damit ist Casino Hol’dem sehr überschaubar und ein prima Einstieg ins Pokerbusiness in unserem Online-Casino.

Das Grundprinzip ist: Sie müssen – wie auch die Bank – ihre 5er-Gewinnkombination online aus sieben Karten bilden, von denen Sie fünf gemeinsam mit der Bank benützen.

Aller Anfang ist ANTE

Mit ANTE platzieren Sie ihren Initialeinsatz, gleich danach wird ausgeteilt. Sie bekommen nun zwei Karten zugeteilt (offen), der Dealer auch, allerdings verdeckt. Drei Gemeinschaftskarten (bekannt als Flop) werden in der Mitte aufgedeckt. Nun können Sie schauen, ob Ihre beiden Karten zusammen mit den ersten drei Gemeinschaftskarten schon irgendwie vielversprechend sind. Beachten Sie aber, dass die Gemeinschaftskarten auch von der Bank genutzt werden. Und deren beiden Anfangskarten kennen Sie ja nicht.

Zu diesem Zeitpunkt können Sie entweder mitgehen (CALL) oder aussteigen. Letzteres bedeutet natürlich, dass Sie Ihren ANTE los sind. Der CALL ist immer doppelt so hoch wie der ANTE.

Nun werden online zwei weitere Gemeinschaftskarten in der Mitte des Tisches platziert und die Handkarten des Dealers werden aufgedeckt. Sie und der Dealer bilden nun (bzw. der Computer macht das für Sie) jeweils die beste 5er-Pokerhand aus den zwei Handkarten und den fünf Gemeinschaftskarten. Der Dealer muss dabei wenigstens ein Paar Vieren haben, um sich überhaupt zu qualifizieren. Ihre Hand wird durch gelbe Pfeile kenntlich gemacht, die des Dealers durch blaue.

Wenn Ihre Hand besser als die des Dealers ist, bekommen Sie und Ihren ANTE- und Ihren CALL-Einsatz zurück plus Gewinnquote. Wenn nicht, verlieren Sie beide Einsätze.

Die AA-Nebenwette

Um die ganze Sache noch etwas interessanter zu machen, können Sie zeitgleich mit dem ANTE eine lukrative AA-Nebenwette platzieren. Damit wetten Sie, dass die ersten ausgegebenen fünf Karten (also Ihre zwei Handkarten und die ersten drei Flop-Karten) mindestens ein Paar Asse (oder besser) beinhalten. Liegen Sie falsch, ist der AA-Einsatz allerdings futsch. Liegen Sie richtig, vergrößert das Ihre Erträge im Gewinnfall gemäß Gewinntabelle. Allerdings müssen Sie bei AA immer mitgehen (CALL).

Gar nicht so schwer, oder? Ach ja, Sie müssen natürlich noch wissen, welches Blatt gewinnt, wenn Sie Casino Hold’em online spielen. Und vor allem wie viel. Die in unserem Online-Casino gültige Gewinntabelle finden Sie weiter unten. Die Gewinnhände sehen folgendermaßen aus:

HandDefinition
Royal FlushKarten von aufeinanderfolgenden Rang und mit der gleichen Farbe von Ass bis 10
Straight FlushKarten von aufeinanderfolgenden Rang und mit der gleichen Farbe, oberste Karte ist König oder niedriger
Vierlingvier Karten des gleichen Ranges und eine beliebige Karte
Volles Hausdrei Karten eines Ranges und zwei Karten eines anderen Ranges
Flushfünf nicht aufeinander folgende Karten der gleichen Farbe
Straßefünf aufeinander folgende Karten in verschiedenen Farben
Drillingdrei Karten des gleichen Ranges plus zwei beliebige Karten
Zwei Paarezwei Karten eines Ranges und zwei Karten eines anderen Ranges plus eine beliebige Karte
Ein Paarzwei Karten des gleichen Ranges plus drei beliebige Karten
Höchste Kartefünf nicht aufeinander folgende Karten in verschiedenen Farben (diese Hand gewinnt nur die ANTE Wette, wenn sich der Dealer nicht qualifiziert)

Und das können Sie gewinnen, wenn Sie Casino Hold’em online spielen:

Normaler Gewinn

HandAuszahlung
Royal Flush100:1
Straight Flush20:1
Vierling10:1
Volles Haus3:1
Flush2:1
Straße oder weniger1:1

Gewinn mit AA-Nebenwette

HandAuszahlung
Royal Flush100:1
Straight Flush50:1
Vierling40:1
Volles Haus30:1
Flush20:1
Zwei Asse bis Straße7:1

Verwandte Casino-Spiele