Booming Seven

Game description:

In the midst of a seemingly overwhelming number of competitors with extremely sophisticated video slots, this simple penny slot just can’t be kept down: We are talking about THE classic fruit slot that has enjoyed a faithful following of passionate gamblers for over 120 years. Booming Seven from Booming Games is designed just like a real, old-fashioned fruit machine and carries us off to a Vegas-style online casino.

Game details:

Reels: 3

Lines: 9

Symbols: 5 plus Wild / Scatter

  • Booming Seven,
  • Booming Seven,
  • Booming Seven,

FRUIT MACHINE WITH AMUSING EXTRAS

With only 3 reels, 9 paylines and 5 standard symbols, Booming Seven is the flagship of fruit machines. The reels spin with lemons, oranges, cherries, pineapples and bells. The gold bars are a wild symbol and substitute any of the fruit symbols on an active payline to complete a winning combination. However, Booming Seven has more to offer gamblers than just the traditional thrill of 3-line slots with very few paylines: Many other neat features offer additional chances to really cash in.

2-WAY PAY MODE AND FREE SPINS

Three or more gold bar wild symbols on the reels activate the 2-way pay mode. During the next ten spins, wins on a payline pay double, because they not only win from left to right but in the opposite direction as well. And the bright red symbol that gives this online slot machine its name brings you extra cash: If 3, 4 or even 5 red sevens appear on the reels, you get 10 free spins. Even during the free spin round, the gold bars can help you to win additional 2-way pay rounds.

HOW MUCH ARE YOU PREPARED TO RISK?

The format of this online fruit slot is reminiscent of video slot machines in real casinos. Your bets and remaining credit are displayed to the upper left of the reels, your last win just below the first reel. With the ‘Max Bet’ button, you can bet the maximum amount of € 27.00 per spin. The minimum bet for a spin with all paylines is just 27 cents. You can set automatic mode (only available in REAL MONEY MODE) to play up to 100 spins.

GAMBLING WITH A 50:50 CHANCE

Booming Seven also offers you the chance to double your wins (or lose them) when you choose the ‘Gamble’ option after a winning spin. You have a 50:50 chance of picking the right fruit – cherries or oranges. You just need a bit of luck! All of the intricacies in this game can be found in the information section. Just click on the blue or magenta coloured button in the upper right corner of the game screen. And finally, another tip for 3-slot newbies: Online slot machines with very few win lines can be tricky. Even though their large jackpots are very appealing, this type of slot can be rather frustrating at first. Find out whether Booming Seven is the right online fruit slot machine for you, and play it for free in FUN MODE first at our state certified legal online casino!

Related games

Booming Seven

Spielbeschreibung:

Inmitten einer allem Anschein nach überwältigenden Konkurrenz finessenreicher Video Spielautomaten ist er einfach nicht totzukriegen: Die Rede ist vom klassischen Früchte Slot, der sich heute genau wie vor 120 Jahren einer begeisterten Anhängerschaft erfreut. Das wie ein realer Slotautomat gestaltete Booming Seven von Booming Games entführt uns in ein Vegas Style Casino.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 3

Linien: 9

Anzahl der Symbole: 5 plus Wild / Scatter

  • Booming Seven,
  • Booming Seven,
  • Booming Seven,

FRUIT MACHINE MIT HÜBSCHEN EXTRAS

Mit gerademal 3 Walzen, 9 Gewinnlinien und nur 5 Standardsymbolen kommt Booming Seven als Paradebeispiel einer Fruit Machine daher. Über die Walzen rotieren Zitronen, Orangen, Kirschen, Ananas und Glocken. Für eine Auszahlung können die Goldbarren als Wild Symbol jedes dieser Motive auf einer aktiven Linie zur Gewinnkombination ergänzen. Allerdings hat Booming Seven dem Zocker mehr zu bieten als "bloß" den traditionellen Nervenkitzel, der 3-Linien-Slots mit wenigen Gewinnlinien auszeichnet: Mehrere nette Features sorgen für zusätzliche Möglichkeiten, ordentlich zu cashen.

2 WAY PAY MODUS UND GRATIS SPINS

Drei oder mehr Goldbarren-Joker, die sich auf den Walzen versammeln, aktivieren die Funktion 2 Way Pay. Während der nächsten zehn Spins gibt es für Liniengewinne doppelte Auszahlungen, da sie jetzt nicht mehr nur von links nach rechts, sondern auch in der Gegenrichtung gewertet werden. Auch die titelgebende, leuchtend rote Sieben trägt zum Extra cash bei: Bleiben drei, vier oder gar fünf auf den Walzen stehen, gibt es zehn Freispiele. Auch während der gratis Spins kann es passieren, dass Sie mit Hilfe der Goldbarren neue 2 Way Pay Runden gewinnen.

WIE VIEL WOLLEN SIE RISKIEREN?

Der Aufbau des Video Slots erinnert an die Video Slots in realen Spielotheken. Einsatz und Guthaben werden links von den Walzen angezeigt, der Gewinn rechts davon. Mit dem Button MAX EINSATZ können Sie auf den Höchstbetrag von 27,00 Euro pro Spin umschalten, der kleinste mögliche Einsatz fürs Spiel mit allen Linien beträgt 27 Cent. Im Auto-Spiel lassen sich bis zu 100 Spins in Folge einstellen.

GAMBLE GAME MIT 50:50 CHANCE

Booming Seven bietet Ihnen auch die Chance, Gewinne im Risiko Game zu verdoppeln. Das hübsche Gamble Game lädt Sie zu einem Extra Spin ein, bei dem entweder Kirschen oder Zitronen gewinnen - sie müssen nur den richtigen Tipp abgeben. Alle Details zu diesem und den anderen Special Features sind in den Spielinformationen festgehalten. Sie öffnen sich durch einen Klick auf die blauen Punkte im rechten oberen Bereich. Zu guter Letzt noch ein Tipp für 3-Slot-Laien: Spielautomaten mit wenigen Gewinnchancen haben es in sich - auch wenn im Glücksfall großes Cash winkt, können sie anfangs recht frustrierend wirken. Ob Ihnen Booming Seven liegt, erfahren Sie am schnellsten und risikofrei, indem Sie den Fun Modus nutzen!