Books and Bulls

Game description:

Olé Encore: Books & Bulls puts a new spin on the traditional drama of courage, death and winning the favour of a beautiful lady. Gamomat has created this dangerously exciting online slot machine in the image of the original slot ‘Red Corrida’ from Oryx Gaming and cordially invites you to OnlineCasino.de to take part in a merciless duel under the scorching Spanish sun.

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 5 or 10

Symbols: 8 plus Wild and 2 Scatters

FIVE-REEL ARENA

Castanets, red capes, a Flamenco dancer, an imposing bull, an antique book and, last but not least, a wild torero with a drawn dagger – all you need is the helping hand of the Goddess of Luck, and the arena of Books & Bulls beckons with both small and large wins. Alongside traditional symbols from the world of bullfighting, card symbols from 10 to aces also take a spin on the reels. The wild symbol is the matador, and the mysterious ancient book and (naturally ferocious) bull are scatters to make for an especially thrilling online slot machine.

BONUS ROUNDS IN BOOKS & BULLS

We don’t know if an arena matador really finds much time to read. As a gambler though, you should pay special attention to the leather-bound books and bulls on the reels. This online slot machine even offers you two types of free spins with extra chances to win. 3 to 5 books trigger a bonus round of 10 free spins. Putting a new spin on the conventional bonus round: The free spin round starts off with the random selection of one symbol from the book. This symbol becomes a bonus symbol during the round and gives you extra cash. During this round, 3, 4 or 5 bulls can also win you additional free spins. And not only that: Every torero waits at the position where he has stopped at the end of the spin and stands at your disposal as a wild symbol for the remaining free spins. With a bit of luck you can even land more free spin rounds during the bonus round!

WHAT DOES THE VIRTUAL BULLFIGHT COST?

You don’t need a thick wallet to experience drama in the arena: Books & Bulls is a true online penny slot. You can activate either 5 or 10 paylines, and the minimum bet is 1 cent per line. Per spin, you can place bets from between 5 cents and a maximum € 5. The paytable and excellently detailed game information can be opened by clicking on the blue button with the dollar sign ($) at the lower left hand of the game in between spins.

GAMBLE MODE WITH GUSTO

Online video slots by Gamomat usually don’t offer diverse bonus modes, but the options offered in the GAMBLE mode of this online slot machine – ‘Card Gamble’ and ‘Ladder Gamble’ – more than make up for it. Both options allow you to multiply your wins step by step, but you can also lose them. Give them both a try for free before you gamble for real money at our certified legal online casino! As with most slot machines at OnlineCasino.de, Books & Bulls can also be played in a fully functional FUN MODE.

Related games

Books and Bulls

Spielbeschreibung:

Olé, die zweite: Books & Bulls variiert das klassische Drama um Mut, Tod und die Gunst schöner Frauen. Nach dem originellen Spielautomaten Red Corrida von Oryx Gaming lädt nun auch Gamomat auf OnlineCasino.de zum gnadenlosen Duell unter sengender spanischer Sonne.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 5 oder 10

Anzahl der Symbole: 8 plus Wild plus 2 Scatter

ARENA MIT FÜNF WALZEN

Kastagnetten, rote Capas, eine Flamencotänzerin und last but not least ein Torero mit gezücktem Degen - fehlt nur noch die helfende Hand der Glücksgöttin, und schon winken Ihnen in der virtuellen Arena von Books & Bulls kleinere oder größere Gewinne. Neben traditionellen Motiven aus der Welt des Stierkampfs rotieren auch die Kartensymbole 10 bis Ass über die Walzen dieses Slots. Wild Symbol ist der Matador, als Scatter sorgen ein geheimnisvolles altes Buch und ein (selbstverständlich wütender) Stier für Hochspannung.

BONUSSPIELE BEI BOOKS & BULLS

Ob ein Matador in der Arena zum Lesen kommt, wissen wir nicht. Als Zocker sollten Sie jedoch sowohl auf Stiere als auch auf ledergebundene Wälzer achten. An diesem Spielautomaten gibt es nämlich zwei Typen von gratis Spins mit extra Gewinnchancen. 3 bis 5 Bücher triggern 10 Freispiele. Der besondere Dreh hier: Zu Beginn der Bonusrunde wird nach dem Zufallsprinzip ein beliebiges Symbol in ein zusätzlichen Bonus Symbol verwandelt und bringt Extra Cash. Auch 3, 4 oder 5 Stiere bringen Freispielglück in Form von 10 Freispielen. Und nicht nur das: Jeder Torero bleibt dort stehen, wo er am Ende des Spins eingelaufen ist und steht Ihnen für die übrigen gratis Spins als Wild Symbol zur Verfügung. Übrigens: Mit etwas Glück ergattern Sie auch im Bonus Modus erneute Freispielrunden!

WAS KOSTET DIE VIRTUELLE CORRIDA?

Um das Drama in der Arena mitzuerleben, braucht es keine dicke Geldbörse: Books & Bulls gehört zur Kategorie der Penny Slots. Sie aktivieren entweder 5 oder 10 Gewinnlinien, der Mindesteinsatz beträgt 0,01 EUR pro Linie. Pro Spin können Sie zwischen 0,05 EUR und 5,00 EUR aufs Spiel setzen. Die Auszahlungstabelle öffnet sich per Klick auf den blauen Button mit dem Dollarzeichen (links unten).

RISIKO MODUS NACH GUSTO

Video Slots von Gamomat haben im Normalfall nicht nur diverse Bonus Modi zu bieten, sondern erfreuen auch durch zwei Optionen im Gamble Game - "Kartenrisiko" und "Risikoleiter". In beiden Fällen können Sie Liniengewinne ganz oder teilweise in mehreren Stufen vervielfachen, aber auch wieder verlieren. Probieren Sie beides gratis aus, bevor Sie mit Echtgeld gamblen! Wie die meisten Slotautomaten auf OnlineCasino.de läuft auch Books & Bulls kostenlos im voll funktionsfähigen Spielgeld Modus.