Book of Romeo and Julia

Game description:

Strangely enough, the online slot machine that brings the most famous love story in the world to casino fans all over the world was developed by a German company in Berlin. ‘Book of Romeo & Julia’ was created by the manufacturer Gamomat and is considered one of the most beautiful new games at OnlineCasino.de.

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 10

Symbols: 9 plus Wild / Scatter

WAS SHAKESPEARE A GAMBLER?

A romantic Venetian landscape backdrop, on the reels: daggers, love letters, diaries, and the tragic faces of the titular young lovers along with symbols from the world of card games… Lucky in love, unlucky at cards? Maybe here the star-crossed lovers will turn your luck around. We don’t know for sure whether the author of ‘Romeo and Juliet’ really spent his free time at the card table. The odds are that he did though, and his turbulent dramas prove that he had a very good working knowledge of bluffing and gambling. He likely would have been pleasantly amused by the online casino slot version of his enchanting story.

ROMEO & JULIA – THE BOOK

Double or even triple luck could await you with the title theme of this online slot machine: The sealed book initially acts as a wild card to replace missing symbols on a payline. If three or more of the precious literary gems appear on the reels, you receive both a cash win as well as 10 free spins. At the start of the free spin bonus round, one symbol is chosen at random from the book and becomes an additional bonus symbol with a very special value. During the bonus free spin round, 3, 4 or 5 book scatters can also result in additional free spins.

INFORMATION ABOUT STAKES AND WINNING ODDS

Book of Romeo & Julia is a real online penny slot for a tight budget. The blue button to the lower left of the reels opens the paytable. Smaller wins can be had for at least three identical card symbols beginning at the left on one payline, and a quintuple Julia pays out the largest win – a seductive € 2500. You can place your bet on either 5 or all ten paylines. The minimum bet per line is 1 cent, and the maximum bet is € 5.

GAMES OF CHANCE FOR GAMBLERS

There are two different gamble features that await you after each winning spin: You can select either the classic ‘red or black’ or the ‘pick the higher amount’ ladder risk option. With a bit of luck, you can multiply your win several times over. But you do need especially fast reflexes to do it. Our tip: Practice this interesting gamble option for free in FUN MODE first!

Book of Romeo and Julia

Spielbeschreibung:

Musste tatsächlich eine Berliner Firma daherkommen, um den Casino Fans auf der ganzen Welt die berühmteste Liebesgeschichte der ganzen Welt als Spielautomaten zu präsentieren? Book of Romeo & Julia aus der Kreativschmiede von Gamomat zählt zu den schönsten neuen Spielen von OnlineCasino.de.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 10

Anzahl der Symbole: 9 plus Wild / Scatter

WAR SHAKESPEARE EIN ZOCKER?

Im Hintergrund die romantische Berglandschaft Venetiens im nördlichen Italien, auf den Walzen Dolche, Briefe, Bücher, die wehmütigen Gesichter der beiden jugendlichen Liebenden, dazu Symbole aus der Welt des Kartenspiels, die an den alten Spruch vom Glück im Spiel und Pech in der Liebe erinnern ... Wir wissen nicht, ob der Autor von "Romeo und Julia" sich seinerzeit oft an den Kartentischen herumtrieb. Vermutlich tat er es, denn seine turbulenten Theaterstücke beweisen, dass er eine Menge vom Zocken verstand. An der Umsetzung seiner ebenso todtraurigen wie zauberhaften Geschichte fürs Online Casino hätte er garantiert seinen Spaß gehabt.

ROMEO & JULIA - DAS BUCH

Doppeltes, im günstigsten Fall sogar dreifaches Glück bringt das Titelmotiv des Spielautomaten: Ein versiegeltes Buch kann als Joker fehlende Symbole auf einer Gewinnlinie ersetzen. Finden sich nach einem Spin 3 oder mehr der bibliophilen Kostbarkeiten auf den Walzen, gibt es zum einen Cashgewinne, zum anderen 10 Freispiele. Zu Beginn der gratis Spins wird ein Symbol nach dem Zufallsprinzip als zusätzliches Bonussymbol mit besonderem Wert bestimmt. Im Freispiel Feature selbst können 3, 4 oder 5 Buch-Scatter neue kostenlose Spins triggern.

INFORMATIONEN ZU EINSATZ- UND GEWINNMÖGLICHKEITEN

Book of Romeo & Julia ist ein echter Penny Slot fürs kleine Portemonnaie. Der blaue Button links unterhalb der Walzen öffnet die Auszahlungstabelle. Kleinere Gewinne winken für mindestens 3 gleiche Kartensymbole auf einer Pay Line, den größten Cash gibt's für eine fünffache Julia. Sie können auf 5 oder auf alle 10 Gewinnlinien setzen. Der Minimaleinsatz pro Linie liegt bei 1 Cent, die Max Bet beträgt 5 Euro.

RISIKOGAMES FÜR ZOCKER

Gleich zwei verschiedene Risiko Features erwarten Sie nach jedem Gewinn: Sie haben die Wahl zwischen einem klassischen "Rot oder Schwarz" Gamble Game und einem "Schnapp dir die höhere Summe"-Spiel, bei dem Sie mit etwas Glück den Gewinn gleich mehrmals vervielfachen können. Dazu gehört allerdings ein besonders flinkes Reaktionsvermögen. Unser Tipp: Üben Sie dieses spezielle Risiko Game vorab kostenlos im Fun Modus!