Book of Fortune

Game description:

What does the future hold in store? At least when it comes to luck at the casino, a glimpse into the Book of Fortune might have one or two hints. Even the plurivalent title of this AMATIC online slot machine says it all: The Book of Luck, Fate and Wealth

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 10

Symbols: 9 plus Wild and Scatter

5 REELS INTO THE WORLD OF DIVINATION

An enchanted castle, a bewitchingly beautiful fortune teller, a wise old owl, the Book of Fortune itself, and a cunning, silver-haired wizard who might even give Gandalf from the Lord of the Rings trilogy a run for his money: At first glance, it might even seem as if you have been magicked away into a brilliant, technicolour Walt Disney movie. The symbols of this beautiful slot machine have been painstakingly painted with ironic exaggeration and seduce us more into the world of a carnival fortune teller than into a mystical abyss. A good thing – because the ‘Chingzing’ characteristic for AMATIC slot machines that follows a win is perfectly suited to fortune telling á la Hollywood.

Speaking of coins in the cash box: Payline wins with the card symbols ace to ten rank in the lower cash range. In REAL MONEY MODE, the attractive fortune teller is just waiting with anticipation to lavish you with rich gifts (and displays a more generous amount of skin). Naturally, the namesake of this online video slot, a leather-bound, jewel-encrusted and gilded tome also plays a special role: It not only hold the magic of a wild symbol, it also functions as a lucky scatter.

SPELLBOOK WITH BONUS FUNCTION

The main attraction: 3, 4 or 5 books always result in cash, no matter where they appear on the reels. At the same time, they trigger 10 free spins. It follows that the bonus feature in Book of Fortune lets pure magic reign: Right at the start of the bonus round, Fate (that is Chance) determines one symbol to be the good luck charm. But enough of that for now! To divulge more here would mean pre-empting luck and chance. We’ll leave it to you to reveal the magic behind this feature.

WHAT IS THE PRICE OF A LOOK INTO THE FUTURE?

Leafing through the pages of Book of Fortune isn’t expensive. If only one payline is activated (which we don’t recommend), you can set the reels into motion for only 1 cent. However, you are certain to do better by inviting magical luck to meet you on more than one astral plane: Making use of all ten paylines costs between 10 cents and € 1. If, after a win, you wish to place your fate in the magic of the moment, you can double or nothing your win with the GAMBLE option on this online slot machine. If you are lucky, you can double it again, and again and soforth.

NEW AT AMATIC ONLINE SLOTS?

Play for a while in FUN MODE if you want to better understand the features of Book of Fortune. And don’t worry if a pop-up suddenly appears with the message that you have ‘reached the maximum amount of free games’. You can reload this and any other game at OnlineCasino.de and play for free as often as you wish!

Book of Fortune

Spielbeschreibung:

Was wohl die Zukunft bringen wird? Zumindest in Sachen "Glück im Spiel" könnte uns ein Blick ins Book of Fortune den einen oder anderen praktischen Hinweis geben. Auch der Titel dieses Amatic Slots spielt mit der Doppeldeutigkeit des englischen "Fortune", das sich sowohl mit "Schicksal" wie auch mit "Vermögen" übersetzen lässt.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 10

Anzahl der Symbole: 9 plus Wild und Scatter

AUF 5 WALZEN IN DIE WELT DER SEHERKUNST

Ein verwunschenes Schloss, ein weißhaariger Magier, Druide oder Guru, der voll im Saft zu stehen scheint wie dereinst Christopher "Highlander - Es kann nur einen geben" Lambert, dazu noch eine zauberhafte blonde Hexe, eine alte Eule sowie das Buch des Schicksals: Auf den ersten Blick könnte man meinen, in die leuchtende Farbenpracht eines typischen Walt Disney Films geraten zu sein. Die liebevoll ironisch überzeichnete Symbolwelt dieses hübschen Slotautomaten entführt uns eher in das Zelt einer Wahrsagerin auf dem Jahrmarkt als in mystische Abgründe. Umso besser, denn das für Spielautomaten von Amatic charakteristische Tschingzing! nach jedem Gewinn passt ganz hervorragend zur Hellseherei à la Hollywood.

Apropos klingelnde Münze im Kasten: Liniengewinne mit den Kartensymbolen Ass bis 10 rangieren wie üblich im unteren Cashbereich. Beim Standard Modus beschert Ihnen vor allem die attraktive Zauberin reiche Gaben (und gibt auf den Walzen noch ein bisschen mehr Haut preis). Eine besondere Rolle spielt natürlich der ledergebundene, mit Blattgold und Juwelen verzierte Wälzer: In ihm steckt nicht nur die Zauberkraft eines Joker Symbols, sondern auch die glückbringende Funktion des Scatters.

ZAUBERBÜCHER MIT BONUS FUNKTION

Der besondere Clou: 3, 4 oder 5 Bücher bringen immer Cash, egal, wo sie auf den Walzen stehen. Gleichzeitig triggern sie 10 Gratis Spins. Logisch, dass beim Book of Fortune auch im Bonus Feature reine Magie regiert: Das Schicksal (also der Zufall) kürt gleich zu Beginn der Freispielrunde ein Symbol zum Talisman mit besonderen Mojo. Doch genug davon! An dieser Stelle mehr zu verraten, hieße dem Glück vorzugreifen - wir überlassen es Ihnen, die magischen Zeichen dieses Features zu enträtseln.

WAS KOSTET DER BLICK AUF KÜNFTIGES?

Teuer ist das Blättern im Book of Fortune nicht. Ist nur eine Linie aktiviert (was wir nicht empfehlen), rotieren die Walzen schon für 1 Cent. Mit Sicherheit besser fahren Sie, wenn Sie dem Glückszauber mehrgleisig begegnen: Alle 10 Linien zu nutzen, kostet zwischen 0,10 und 1,00 Euro. Wer sich nach einem erfolgreichen Spin auf die Magie des Augenblicks verlassen will, setzt im Risiko Feature darauf, den Gewinn mehrmals zu verdoppeln oder gar zu vervielfachen.

NEU AN DEN SLOTS VON AMATIC?

Spielen Sie eine Weile im Fun Modus, wenn Sie die Funktionen von Book of Fortune genauer kennenlernen wollen. Aber erschrecken Sie nicht, wenn plötzlich eine Nachricht aufpoppt, Sie hätten "die maximale Anzahl von Freispielen erreicht", und Sie sich plötzlich in der Lobby wiederfinden. Sie können diesen und alle anderen Slots dieses Herstellers wieder neu laden und kostenlos weiterspielen, so oft Sie wollen!