Blue Dolphin

Game description:

Do you fantasise about swimming with the dolphins? It remains a dream for most of us, whether it’s due to lack of time or money. With the jackpot of AMATIC’s Blue Dolphin online slot machine and a bit of luck, you could, however, come a few steps closer to your dream! Even if you decide not to play for real money in FUN MODE, you are guaranteed a lot of fun at online slots.

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 5

Symbols: 11 plus Wild und Scatter

FLY THROUGH THE CASINO ON FLIPPER’S BACK

According to common perception (and the 1960s TV show that is definitely worth taking a look at), dolphins enjoy saving the lives of sailors who have fallen overboard. And the smart marine mammals are there to bring you luck at the Blue Dolphin online slot machine too: The blue dolphin is, of course, the wild symbol and substitutes any of the other symbols except for the scatter. It also doubles the win of each payline on which it surfaces. Other marine animals also splash over the reels alongside the friendly dolphin – snails, octopi, lobsters, yellow angel fish and turtles. Even the card symbols from 9 to ace have joined in to frolic in the turquoise-blue surf.

DIVE INTO THE BONUS ROUND

Every child knows that the bottom of the sea is home to more than just a variety of sea life – namely sunken treasure! The treasure to be found in the Blue Dolphin online slot machine consists of jewel-encrusted crowns – the more, the better. You need at least three to salvage up to 15 bonus spins. And the best part? Each win from a free spin is tripled.

YOUR TICKET TO THE DOLPHIN’S REALM

Like most AMATIC video slot machines, Blue Dolphin is belongs to the class of online penny slots. It does, however, offer higher betting options. You can test the waters for 10 cents, or you even jump right in and stake up to 10 € per spin. Winnings in this round can be gambled for multiples of two… or sink back into the depths of the ocean.

A GAME THAT WON’T MAKE YOUR HEAD SWIM

With only 5 paylines, Blue Dolphin could be considered a fruit machine rather than an online slot machine. If you haven’t had much experience with online slot machines like this, we recommend you first place your bets for free in FUN MODE. Traditional slots like these typically pay out less often (but higher) than other online casino slots with more paylines. Some players find that it takes some getting used to when the coins don’t jingle as often, but the bottom line payout is comparable.

Related games

Blue Dolphin

Spielbeschreibung:

Träumen Sie davon, mit Delphinen zu schwimmen? Eine schöne Vorstellung, die in der Realität leider meistens am Fehlen von Gelegenheit und Geld scheitert. Mit einem Jackpot am Amatic Slotautomaten Blue Dolphin kämen Sie Ihrem Wunschtraum ein gutes Stück näher. Aber auch ohne Echtgeld, im Fun Modus, haben Sie garantiert Ihren Spaß im virtuellen Meer!

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 5

Anzahl der Symbole: 11 plus Wild und Scatter

AUF FLIPPERS RÜCKEN DURCHS ONLINE CASINO

Der Sage nach (und auch in der alten TV-Serie, die Sie sich unbedingt zu Gemüte führen sollten, falls Sie das noch nicht getan haben), vergnügen sich Delphine gern damit, über Bord gegangenen Seeleuten das Leben zu retten. Auch am Spielautomaten Blue Dolphin bringt Ihnen der pfiffige Meeressäuger Glück: Der blaue Delphin ist Joker, kann jedes Symbol außer dem Scatter ersetzen und verdoppelt jeden Liniengewinn, an dem er beteiligt ist. Gemeinsam mit den freundlichen Delphinen plantschen noch andere Meeresbewohner über die Walzen - Schnecken, Oktopusse, Hummer, Gelbe Kaiserfische und Schildkröten. Sogar die Kartensymbole 9 bis Ass nehmen ein Bad in den türkisblauen Fluten.

TAUCHFAHRT IN DEN BONUS

Dass auf dem Meeresboden nicht nur allerlei Getier umherkreucht, sondern auch echte Schätze warten, weiß jedes Kind. Bei Blue Dolphin sind es juwelenbesetzte Kronen - je mehr, desto besser. Mindestens 3 brauchen Sie, um sage und schreibe 15 Bonus Spins zu ergattern. Das Allerbeste: In den Freispielen wird jeder Gewinn mit 3 multipliziert.

DIE TICKETS ZUM DELPHINENREICH

Wie die meisten Amatic Slot Machines ist Blue Dolphin ein Penny Slot. Allerdings präsentiert er auch höhere Einsatzoptionen. Sie können mit 10 Cents ins kalte Wasser springen oder aber bis zu 10 Euro pro Spin riskieren. Gewinne lassen sich im Gamble Game mehrfach verdoppeln (oder wieder in den Tiefen des Ozeans versenken).

MEERESFRÜCHTE FÜR GLÜCKSRITTER

Vom Aufbau her ist Blue Dolphin mit gerade mal 5 Gewinnlinien eher eine Fruit Machine denn ein Video Slot. Wer mit Spielautomaten dieser Art wenig Erfahrung hat, dem empfehlen wir, für den Anfang gratis im Fun Modus zu zocken. Typischerweise schütten solche klassischen Slots seltener (aber dafür höhere) Gewinne aus, als Automatenspiele mit mehr Linien. Dass es nicht so häufig in der Kasse klingelt, empfinden manche Spieler als gewöhnungsbedürftig, auch wenn unterm Strich dasselbe herauskommt.