Black Beauty

Game description:

As the saying goes, 'nothing is as good for the inside of a man as the outside of a horse,' and with Black Beauty at the online casino, it's doubly true! After all, when the proud black stallion appears at least three times on the reels, you gallop off into the lucrative free spin bonus round – where really big winnings await you!

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 10 or 20

Symbols: 9 plus Wild and Scatter

BLACK BEAUTY – GALLOP OFF TO THE ROSTRUM AT THE ONLINE CASINO

If you like horses, you are sure to love this online slot at OnlineCasino.de: It's all about these noble animals. The lovingly designed graphics here are fairly realistic for online slots and create an almost romantic mood. With its demure music and sound effects, this online slot is worth it just for the gambling entertainment it gives. That and the chance for great winnings, of course.

The rules of this online casino game are familiar: Try to get as many identical symbols as possible in a row from left to right on an active payline. And the wild symbol, the untamed beauty, is along for the ride to stand in for missing symbols (except for the Black Beauty scatter) and complete a winning payline. When the scatter symbol appears three times – no matter where on the reels – you win a bonus round of 10 free spins. And the best part? If you have a lucky horseshoe, you might even win more free spins during the round!

WHICH SYMBOLS ARE THERE?

The theme of this online casino game is tailored perfectly to horse lovers. The scatter symbol is the namesake of this entertaining online slot, the Black Beauty, a proud black stallion with fire in its heart, and the wild symbol is the beautiful girl needed to tame it. The traditional playing card symbols for online slots - 10 through ace – bring you smaller wins. Then come the precious tiara and a pearl necklace with a horse pendant, which both garner you the same online casino winnings and win even if only two appear in a row. Last, but not least are the saddle and three white mares that gallop through the night.

PLAY ONLINE SLOTS FOR FREE AT THE ONLINE CASINO

Do you love online gambling? Along with Black Beauty, you will find many more online slots here to try your luck at! Anytime, no registration necessary, free of charge! You can play almost all of the online slots for free at OnlineCasino Deutschland in fun mode! Of course you can also gamble online for real money if you want a little more excitement. So try your luck, play this and many other online slots for free. You can also enjoy our online casino games on your smart phone or laptop with our mobile app!

Related games

Black Beauty

Spielbeschreibung:

Das größte Glück der Erde, liegt auf dem Rücken der Pferde - heißt es so schön und mit dem Spielautomaten Black Beauty in deinem Online Casino stimmt das Ganze gleich doppelt! Denn erscheint die stolze, schwarze "Black Beauty" als Scatter 3 mal, galoppierst du direkt in die ersehnten Freispiele. Und da warten bereits die richtig dicken Gewinne!

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 10/ 20

Anzahl der Symbole: 9 plus Wild & Scatter

BLACK BEAUTY - IM GALOPP ZUM SIEGERTREPPCHEN IM ONLINE CASINO

Wenn du Pferde magst, wirst du diesen Spielautomaten im Online Casino lieben, denn hier dreht sich alles um die edlen Tierchen. Die liebevoll gestaltete Grafik ist für Online Slots ziemlich realistisch gehalten und lässt eine fast schon romantische Stimmung aufkommen. Passend untermalt durch dezente Musik- und Soundeffekte lohnt sich dieser Online Slot alleine schon für den Spielspaß, der beim Zuschauen aufkommt. Und dann sind da natürlich noch die dicken Gewinne, die winken.

Das Spielprinzip im Online Casino ist klassisch: du musst versuchen, so viele gleiche Symbole in einer Reihe von links nach rechts wie möglich zu erdrehen. Zur Hilfe kommt dir dabei das Wild-Symbol in Form der unschuldigen Schönheit, die fehlende Symbole (bis auf das Scatter-Symbol) ergänzt und ersetzt. Erscheint das Scatter-Symbol drei Mal - ganz gleich, wo auf den Walzen - erhältst du als Bonus zehn Freispiele. Und das Beste? In den Freispielen kannst du mit ein bisschen Glück noch mehr Scatter-Freispiele erdrehen!

WELCHE SYMBOLE GIBT ES?

Thematisch dreht sich hier alles um die Liebe zu Pferden. Das Scatter-Symbol ist die "Schwarze Schönheit", eine stolze, schwarze Stute mit Feuer im Herzen und das Wild-Symbol ist die Schönheit, die dieses Ross zähmen kann. Auf den "unteren" Gewinnreihen finden sich klassische Symbole für Online Slots: die Karten von der 10 bis rauf zum Ass. Dem folgen die kostbare Tiara und die Kette mit dem Pferdeanhänger, die beide gleich hohe Gewinne im Online Casino bringen. Last, but not least wären da noch der Sattel und die drei weißen Stuten, die durch die Nacht galoppieren.

SPIELE VIELE ONLINE SLOTS GRATIS IM ONLINE CASINO

Du liebst es, zu zocken? Im Online Casino findest du neben Black Beauty noch viele andere Spielautomaten, bei denen du dein Glück ausprobieren kannst! Jederzeit, ohne Anmeldung und gratis! Richtig, im Fun Modus kannst du alle Online Slots im Online Casino kostenlos zocken! Also probiere dein Glück und spiele diesen und viele andere Spielautomaten heute noch auf deinem PC, Laptop oder auch auf dem Smartphone mit unserem Android-App!

Verwandte Casino-Spiele