Billyonaire

Game description:

The online slot machine for fans of the Roaring Twenties: Prohibition, illegal gambling and a hint of mafia are the ingredients AMATIC has chosen for this stylish online slot machine – Billyonaire. Give it a shot, any maybe some of Billy’s luck will rub off on you.

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 40

Symbols: 9 plus Wild and Scatter

A WEALTH OF WINNING COMBINATIONS

The Chicago of the past as we know it from gangster movies with James Cagney or Billy Wilder’s ingenious comedy ‘Some Like it Hot’: The reels of this elegantly designed online slot machine in wood and leather look are crowded with rolling dice, whisky bottles, cigars, pretty kitties, luxury cars and other symbols of the emerging nouveau riche of the 1920s. On top of an impressive 40 paylines, Billyonaire even forks out the dough for an extra row of symbols: Instead of the usual three symbols, this online slot machine offers four on every reel – and often in ‘stacked mode’, where the same symbol appears multiple times in in a vertical line. Billy, the hero, is a scatter, and when he turns up at least three times anywhere on the screen, it’s a win! The wild symbol is the grandiose Casino Grand X.

GENEROUS BONUS FEATURE WITH BILLYONAIRE

At first glance, the bonus feature triggered by three or more Billy symbols doesn’t seem quite as lavish as the game’s name suggests. But not so fast: At the beginning of the bonus round, a roulette-type wheel appears, and a random symbol is chosen to serve as an extra wild card. When this symbol appears, it takes over the entire reel and can replace every symbol except the Scatter. By the way, even more free spins can be won during the bonus round.

LIVE IN VITUAL LUXURY FOR JUST A FEW CENTS

If possible, make sure that all 40 paylines are active: It optimises your chances of stealing a few crumbs off the table of the super-rich. With 40 active lines, a spin on the Billyonaire online slot machine can cost as little as 40 cents. The maximum 10 € bet virtually places you in the ‘high roller’ category and – if you’re lucky – can lead to an attractive win with a jackpot of up to € 10 000 in REAL MONEY mode. Nevertheless, we recommend spinning a few free rounds first. That is especially helpful when you’re trying to understand the unusual layout of the Billyonaire symbols.

A BIT OF TRIVIA TO CLOSE OFF WITH

Are you a fan of the Roaring Twenties? Then you have certainly noticed an oddity: It’s logical that Billyonaire Billy surrounds himself with hard drinks, bundles of cash, poker cards, vintage cars, pretty girls and cigars, right? But why did Amatic smuggle a teacup into the symbols in this online slot game? You guessed it. In keeping with the atmosphere of a proper speakeasy, Billyonaire Billy drinks his booze out of teacups! Information about the symbols and payout of the Billyonaire online slot machine can be found by clicking on the small white question mark in the upper left-hand corner of the game screen.

Billyonaire

Spielbeschreibung:

Die Roaring Twenties als Slot Machine: Prohibition, verbotenes Glücksspiel und ein Hauch von Mafia sind die Zutaten, die Amatic für die stilvolle Slot Machine Billyonaire zusammengemischt hat. Probieren Sie es aus - vielleicht färbt ja ein bisschen von Billys sagenhaftem Glück auf Sie ab.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 40

Anzahl der Symbole: 9 plus Wild und Scatter

GEWINNKOMBINATIONEN IM ÜBERFLUSS

Chicago anno dazumal, so wie wir es aus Gangsterfilmen mit James Cagney oder der genialen Komödie "Some Like it Hot" von Billy Wilder kennen: Über die Walzen dieses in eleganten rotbraunen Leder- und Holztönen gestalteten Spielautomaten rotieren Würfel, Spielkarten, Whiskeyflaschen, Zigarren, kesse Miezen, Luxuskarossen und andere Insignien des (Neu-)Reichtums. Neben stolzen 40 Gewinnlinien lässt Billyonaire schon im Standardmodus eine zusätzliche Symbolreihe springen: Anstelle von den üblichen drei Motiven kommen hier vier auf jeder Walze zum Stehen - und zwar sehr oft im Stacked Modus, bei dem dasselbe Motiv mehrmals übereinander auftaucht. Billy, die Titelfigur, ist Scatter und gewinnt bei drei- oder mehrmaligem Auftauchen unabhängig von der Position. Wild Symbol ist das Casino Grand X.

BONUS FEATURE MIT SPENDABLEM BILLYONAIRE

Dass drei oder mehr Billy Symbole ein Bonus Feature mit sieben Gratis Spins auslösen, erscheint auf den ersten Blick nicht gerade so großzügig, wie der Name des Spiels nahelegt. Doch nicht so voreilig - am Anfang des Bonusspiels wird nach dem Zufallsprinzip ein Motiv zum Extra Wild. Wo dieses Symbol stehen bleibt, expandiert es über die ganze Walze und kann auf den Pay Lines jedes Symbol außer dem Scatter ersetzen. Übrigens lassen sich die Freispiele auch im Bonusmodus erneut triggern.

MIT CENTS INS VIRTUELLE LUXUSLEBEN

Achten Sie sicherheitshalber immer darauf, dass nach Möglichkeit alle 40 Gewinnlinien aktiv sind - das optimiert die Chance, sich ein paar Krümel vom Tisch der Superreichen zu holen. In diesem Fall kostet ein Spin am Billyonaire 40 Cents. Beim beinahe schon Highroller-tauglichen Maximaleinsatz von 10 Euro springt im Glücksfall ein sehr ansehnlicher Gewinn heraus, bis zu 10.000 Euro als Jackpot im Standardspiel. Trotzdem empfehlen wir Ihnen, ein paar kostenlose Runden im Gratis Modus zu drehen, vor allem, um sich an die außergewöhnliche Anordnung der Symbole (siehe oben) zu gewöhnen.

ZUM GUTEN SCHLUSS IN DEN RAUM GESTELLT:

Sind Sie Nostalgiker und/oder Fan der "Goldenen Zwanziger"? Dann können Sie uns bestimmt bei der Antwort auf eine Frage helfen, die keinem hier aus dem Kopf gehen will: Dass sich Billyonaire Billy mit harten Getränken, Geldscheinbündeln, Pokerkarten, Oldtimern und Zigarren umgibt, ist nur logisch - aber warum haben die Kreativen von Amatic eine Teetasse unter die Symbole geschmuggelt? Der Gewinnplan, der sich über das kleine Fragezeichen links über den Walzen öffnen lässt, erklärt fast alles - die Sache mit den Tassen aber leider nicht.