Bells on Fire

Game description:

Bells on Fire – the Magic of a popular, old-fashioned fruit machine in an online slot machine version. AMATIC is a trusted slot machine manufacturer and never lets its products out of the creative workshop until they have been thoroughly tested in a real casino environment. Only after they have passed a ‘reality check’, are they allowed out into the virtual casino world. The result: An authentic slot machine experience online.

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 10 -40

Symbols: 8 plus Wild and Scatter

A PICTURE PERFECT FRUIT SLOT

Characterising Bells on Fire as just a replica of a nostalgic fruit machine simply wouldn’t do this stylish yet modern online slot machine justice. Everything about this online fruit slot makes it seem real – from the three-dimensional fruit symbols, sevens and bells and thrifty yet realistic sound effects, to the generous bonus free spin round. Not one detail typical for this renowned slot machine manufacturer to be expected from a modern fruit machine is missing from this online slot machine: As soon as a spin is put into motion, the START button becomes a STOP option that allows you to bring the reels to a stop yourself at any time.

Alongside the standard symbols with smaller payline wins, there are also cherries, lemons, plums and oranges. Grapes and melons along a valid payline, i.e. beginning on the left side of the online slot machine, generate even higher online casino winnings. The BAR symbol and the sevens generate the highest winnings. All of the symbols except for the star can be substituted by the wild bell.

TRADITIONAL FREE SPIN FEATURE

The five-sided star, which is the scatter on Bells of Fire, treats you to 15 free spins. That is, as long as it appears at least three times somewhere on the stopped reels. Then you have really hit the horn of plenty: These free spins are served up with a triple win factor!

LONG PLAY FOR LOW STAKES

Play this online slot machine for a long time in REAL MONEY mode without having to risk much: Bells on Fire is the perfect solution to an old dilemma. It is one of the many AMATIC slot machines that can be played for as low as one cent per payline. The 10 cent minimum covers a bet on 10 of 40 possible paylines. When you activate all 40 paylines – which increases your chance to win – a spin can cost anywhere from between 40 cents and 10 €. Passionate gamblers can take advantage of the ‘GAMBLE’ feature to increase their winnings in various intervals along the principle of ‘double or nothing’.

JUST BETWEEN US…

Bells on Fire looks so true-to-life, that it wouldn’t surprise you if a lever from the days of old suddenly grew out of your monitor. The game and payout information, the AMATIC paytable, can be found with a click on the question mark at the top left corner of the online fruit machine. Just arm yourself with a couple of chocolate bars, a bag of popcorn and a cola, and sit back to take on this online one-armed bandit.

Related games

Bells on Fire

Spielbeschreibung:

Bells on Fire - die ganze Magie der heißgeliebten alten Fruit Slots als Online Spielautomaten. Der routinierte Spielautomaten-Hersteller Amatic entlässt kein Produkt aus seiner Kreativwerkstatt direkt ins Internet. Alle Automatenspiele sind spielothekenerprobt und werden erst nach ausgiebigem "Realitäts-Check" als Online Slots im virtuellen Casino präsentiert. Das Ergebnis: ein durch und durch authentisches Slots-Erlebnis.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 40

Anzahl der Symbole: 9 plus Wild und Scatter

EIN FRÜCHTE SLOT WIE AUS DEM BILDERBUCH

Bells on Fire als bloße nostalgische Replik eines traditionellen Spielautomaten zu charakterisieren würde diesem stilvollen und dabei topaktuellen Zockervergnügen nicht gerecht. Alles hier wirkt, als könne man es anfassen, von den plastisch gestalteten Obstsymbolen, Siebenern und Glocken über die sparsamen, aber realistischen Soundeffekte bis zum großzügigen Freispiel Bonus. Es fehlt übrigens auch nicht an einem Detail, das für die Spielautomaten dieses Herstellers zwar typisch, an Online Slots im Allgemeinen aber nicht mehr selbstverständlich ist.

Zu den Standard Symbolen mit kleineren Liniengewinnen zählen Kirschen, Zitronen, Pflaumen und Orangen. Etwas mehr springt im Online Casino bei drei Trauben oder Melonen auf einer gültigen, das heißt am rechten Rand des Slots beginnenden Pay-Line heraus. Am meisten bringen Bar Riegel und Siebener. Alle Motive des Slots können durch die Wild Bell ersetzt werden, nur der Stern ist davon ausgenommen.

KLASSISCHES FREISPIEL FEATURE

15 Gratis Spins spendiert ihnen der fünfzackige Stern, der beim Bells on Fire Spielautomaten die Scatterfunktion erfüllt. Voraussetzung ist natürlich, dass er mindestens dreimal irgendwo auf den Walzen stehen bleibt. Dann aber haben Sie wirklich ins Volle getroffen: Die Free Spins werden mit einem dreifachen Gewinnfaktor serviert.

AUSGIEBIG ZOCKEN FÜR WENIG GELD

Längere Zeit Spaß am Spielautomaten haben, und zwar im Echtgeld Modus, ohne viel riskieren zu müssen: Bells on Fire ist die perfekte Lösung für eine altes Dilemma. Er gehört zu den zahlreichen Amatic Slots, die auch für Einsätze im Centbereich laufen. 10 Cent sind das Minimum, wobei allerdings nur 10 der 40 Gewinnlinien mitspielen. Wenn Sie alle Pay Lines aktivieren - was die Chancen optimiert - kostet ein Spin im Online Casino zwischen 0,40 und 10,00 Euro. Vollblutzocker haben im Risiko Feature die Möglichkeit, mit ihren Gewinnen auf verschiedenen Ebenen um "Doppelt oder nichts" zu gamblen.

UNTER UNS GESAGT...

So wirklichkeitsgetreu, wie Bells of Fire daherkommt, würde es einen nicht wundern, wenn dem Computer Screen seitlich ein Hebel wie bei den Einarmigen Banditen von anno dazumal entwüchse. Deshalb noch ein Hinweis fürs Zocken im Online Casino: Zu den Spielinformationen, die bei Amatic Slots aparterweise "Gewinnplan" heißen, führt Sie ein Klick auf das Fragezeichen links oben. Am besten holen Sie sich jetzt ein paar Schokoriegel, eine Tüte Popcorn und eine Cola und legen los.

Verwandte Casino-Spiele