Bells on Fire Rombo

Game description:

Who can imagine the world of slot machines without fruit slots? AMATIC Industries has taken this incredibly popular slot machine variation and added a new, modern feature with an amazing number of potential winning combinations instead of just the conventional single win line. The result: the new, exciting Bells on Fire Rombo online slot machine!

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 720 Winning Combinations

Symbols: 8 plus Wild and Scatter

BELLS ON FIRE FOR ADVANCED PLAYERS

A worthy sequel to the original Bells on Fire: Just as in the straightforward original slot machine, traditional slot machine symbols take on the main roles – lemons, cherries, plums, oranges, grapes, melons, gold bar symbols, stars, bells and sevens. However the Rombo variation works without paylines. Comparable to modern slots á la micro-gaming, every winning combination consists of at least 3 identical symbols beginning at the left side and across at least 3 reels next to each other. The trick: Reels 1 and 5 consist of only three symbols each while 2 and 4 display four symbols each, and only the middle reel presents you with five stacked symbols. The bell serves as a wild symbol in the Bells of Fire ‘Rombo’ version, just as it does in the original version, and can stand in for any of the other symbols, except for the scatter (three star BONUS).

BONUS FEATURE WITH A WILD STACK

If three or more three ttar BONUS symbols appear when the reels stop – no matter where – there is an extra cash win. In addition, you get 5 free spins. Pay careful attention during the bonus round: During the free spin round, reel three consists solely of bells, i.e. 5 wilds in the central position. Already hear the Ka-ching in the slots?

A LOT OF GAME FOR VERY LITTLE MONEY

With very few exceptions, the emphasis on AMATIC fruit slots is placed on small stakes. A single spin can be had for as little as 10 cents. If you want, you can risk up to 10 € per round. The GAMBLE feature, announced with a distinctive, rhythmic chiming, allows you to turn even small wins into respectable sums with a little luck.

COLOUR OUTSIDE THE LINES!

The 720 winning combinations play along with every spin of the Bells on Fire Rombo online slot machine, whether you play for free in FUN MODE, place conservative bets for real money for only a few cents or play for high stakes. A click on the little white question mark to the upper left of the reels leads you to an explanation of the payouts for each symbol.

Bells on Fire Rombo

Spielbeschreibung:

Früchte Slots sind aus der Welt der Automatenspiele nicht mehr wegzudenken. Mit Bells on Fire Rombo greift Amatic Industries diese so beliebte Slot Variante auf und fügt ein modernes Spielautomaten Feature hinzu: eine große Anzahl potenzieller Gewinnkombinationen anstelle der klassischen einzelnen Gewinnlinien.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 720 Gewinnkombinationen

Anzahl der Symbole: 8 plus Wild und Scatter

BELLS ON FIRE FÜR FORTGESCHRITTENE

Ein Sequel, das es in sich hat: Die Hauptrollen am Slotautomaten Bells on Fire Rombo spielen genau wie in der puristischen Ursprungsversion die traditionellen Slot Motive - Zitronen, Kirschen, Pflaumen, Orangen, Trauben, Melonen, BAR-Symbole, Sterne, Glocken und Siebener. Allerdings kommt die Rombo-Variante ohne Pay Lines aus. Wie bei den modernen Slots à la Microgaming gewinnt hier jede Kombination aus mindestens identischen Symbolen, die am linken Rand beginnt und sich über mindestens drei nebeneinander liegende Walzen erstreckt. Der Clou dabei: Die Walzen 1 und 5 sind mit nur 3 Positionen bestückt, 2 und 4 lassen jeweils 4 Symbole blitzen. Die mittlere Walze schließlich erfreut uns mit 5 meistens gestapelten Motiven. Auch in der Rombo-Version von Bells on Fire dient übrigens die Wild Bell als Joker und kann für jedes andere Symbol stehen, ausgenommen den Scatter (3 Sterne).

BONUS FEATURE MIT STACKED WILD

Bleiben 3 oder mehr Bonus Sterne auf den Walzen stehen - egal, auf welchen Positionen - gibt es extra Cash. Außerdem fallen Ihnen 5 gratis Spins in den Schoß. Das hört sich eher mickrig an? Sehen Sie in der Bonusrunde genau hin: Auf der Walze Nr. 3 stehen während der Freispiele ausschließlich Glocken - also 5 Wilds in zentraler Position. Hören Sie es auch schon in der Kasse klingeln?

LANGE ZOCKEN FÜR WENIG GELD

Von wenigen Ausnahmen abgesehen, setzt Amatic bei Fruit Machines aufs kleine Geld: Ein einzelner Spin ist schon ab 10 Cent möglich, wer will, kann bis zu 10 Euro pro Runde riskieren. Im Risiko Feature, das ein markantes rhythmisches Klingeln bei jedem Cash ankündigt, lassen sich mit etwas Glück selbst kleine Gewinne zu ansehnlichen Sümmchen vervielfachen.

AUF LINIENTREUE KÖNNEN SIE VERZICHTEN!

Die 720 Gewinnkombinationen spielen bei Bells on Fire Rombo immer mit - egal, ob Sie gratis im Fun Modus zocken, als Sparfuchs immer nur mit ein paar Cents dabei sind oder mit Höchsteinsätzen in die Vollen gehen. Zur Auszahlungstabelle mit den Gewinnoptionen für jedes Symbol führt ein Klick auf das weiße Fragezeichen links über den Walzen.